Michael Goldstrom
Michael Goldstrom

Michael Goldstrom is an actor and comedy writer based in Los Angeles. His film and television credits include Freud’s Magic Powder, The Lost Battalion, Heights, The Sopranos, Law & Order: SVU, Jelly, and Approaching Union Square. He has taught acting in the Domingo-Thornton Young Artists Program at the Los Angeles Opera and at the Wolf Trap Foundation. His short film, Press or Say '2' appeared in over thirty international film festivals.

15 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2 ->
cover_9780593104927
The New York Times bestselling author of Every Day, Someday, and Two Boys Kissing is back with a short story collection about love--perfect for Valentine's Day or year-round reading!A resentful member of a high school Quiz Bowl team with an unrequite...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593104927
Add To List
cover_9780593104927
cover_9780525497059
Author: George Hagen | Narrator: Michael Goldstrom
Release Date: September 19, 2017
This exciting, emotionally rich middle grade fantasy continues the adventures of  Gabriel Finley and the Raven's Riddle—which has been compared to Harry Potter, The Mysterious Benedict Society, and Phillip Pullman's His Dark...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780525497059
Add To List
cover_9780525497059
cover_9781524735173
Author: Robert M. Sapolsky | Narrator: Michael Goldstrom
Release Date: May 02, 2017
The New York Times bestseller“It’s no exaggeration to say that Behave is one of the best nonfiction books I’ve ever read.” —David P. Barash, The Wall Street Journal"It has my vote for science book of the y...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781524735173
Add To List
cover_9781524735173
cover_9781524757434
Author: David Samuel Levinson | Narrator: Michael Goldstrom
Release Date: April 04, 2017
Why is tonight different from all other nights? Tonight we kill dad.   In 2022, American Jews face an increasingly unsafe and anti-Semitic landscape at home. Against this backdrop, the Jacobson family gathers for Passover in Los Angeles. But the...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781524757434
Add To List
cover_9781524757434
cover_9781524777883
Author: Julie Lekstrom Himes | Narrator: Michael Goldstrom
Release Date: March 14, 2017
It is 1933 and Mikhail Bulgakov's enviable career is on the brink of being dismantled. His friend and mentor, the poet Osip Mandelstam, has been arrested, tortured, and sent into exile. Meanwhile, a mysterious agent of the secret police has developed...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9781524777883
Add To List
cover_9781524777883
cover_9780451486646
Author: Margaret Fortune | Narrator: Michael Goldstrom and Alex McKenna
Release Date: March 07, 2017
Archangel is the second installment of the explosive, pulse-pounding Spectre War science fiction series.An enemy you can’t kill. A soldier who can’t fight. An interstellar war that can’t be won . . . until now.   As a soldier o...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780451486646
Add To List
cover_9780451486646
cover_9781101925751
Author: Michelle Cuevas | Narrator: Michael Goldstrom
Release Date: September 08, 2015
A TIME magazine Top 10 Children's Book of 2015The whimsical "autobiography" of an imaginary friend who doesn't know he's imaginary--perfect for fans of The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane and Toy StoryJaques Papier has the sneaking suspicion...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $27
ISBN: 9781101925751
Add To List
cover_9781101925751
cover_9781101925805
Author: David Lubar | Narrator: Michael Goldstrom
Release Date: August 18, 2015
A hilarious follow-up to the perennial favorite Sleeping Freshmen Never Lie.Scott Hudson has somehow managed to survive Freshman year. But with a new baby brother in the house and a whole host of adventures awaiting him at school, Sophomore year...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9781101925805
Add To List
cover_9781101925805
cover_9781101912966
Author: Jim Shepard | Narrator: Michael Goldstrom
Release Date: May 12, 2015
The acclaimed National Book Award finalist—“one of the United States’ finest writers,” according to Joshua Ferris, “full of wit, humanity, and fearless curiosity”—now gives us a novel that will join the short...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9781101912966
Add To List
cover_9781101912966
cover_9780553396928
Author: George Hagen | Narrator: Michael Goldstrom
Release Date: August 26, 2014
“A first-rate fantasy for middle-grade readers,” declares Booklist in a starred review, comparing Gabriel Finley to Harry Potter, Philip Pullman’s His Dark Materials series, and The Mysterious Benedict Society.   A tangle of in...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780553396928
Add To List
cover_9780553396928
cover_9780804148917
Author: Scott Stossel | Narrator: Michael Goldstrom
Release Date: January 07, 2014
A riveting, revelatory, and moving account of the author’s struggles with anxiety, and of the history of efforts by scientists, philosophers, and writers to understand the condition   As recently as thirty-five years ago, anxiety did not e...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780804148917
Add To List
cover_9780804148917
cover_9780385393829
Author: Kelly Braffet | Narrator: Michael Goldstrom
Release Date: August 06, 2013
A gripping novel full of suspense and pathos that Dennis Lehane calls an "electrifying, tomahawk missile of a thriller."Patrick Cusimano’s life can’t get much worse. His father is in jail, he works the midnight shift at a grubby convenien...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780385393829
Add To List
cover_9780385393829