Neil Shah
Neil Shah

Neil Shah is an Audie-nominated narrator and multiple AudioFile Earphones Award winner who has recorded more than 150 audiobooks. He is also a classically trained actor, with an MFA from the Old Globe/University of San Diego Actors Training Program, who has appeared off Broadway and on regional stages, as well as in film and television. He records from his home studio in Portland, Oregon.

6 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593412817
Author: Matthew Emerzian | Narrator: Neil Shah
Release Date: January 26, 2021
You Matter. And so does each day you spend here on earth.The idea was simple... what if we could get millions of people to engage in simple acts that were good for the world? Picking up litter, helping the homeless, smiling, planting a tree. And, in ...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593412817
Add To List
cover_9780593412817
cover_9780593412374
In this urgent outpouring of American voices, our poets speak to us as they shelter in place, addressing our collective fear, grief, and hope from eloquent and diverse individual perspectives.**Featuring 107 poets, from A to Z—Julia Alvarez to ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593412374
Add To List
cover_9780593293096
Author: Maren Stoffels | Narrator: Gary Tiedemann, Caroline Hewitt, Neil Shah and Michael Braun
Release Date: September 01, 2020
Full of menace and suspense comes this unputdownable original thriller perfect for fans of Natasha Preston and Natalie D. Richards!Sofia isn't so sure about Fright Night. When she suggested it to her friends, she was only thinking of it as an excuse ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593293096
Add To List
cover_9780593293096
cover_9780593293386
Author: Sanjay Sarma and Luke Yoquinto | Narrator: Neil Shah
Release Date: August 18, 2020
A groundbreaking look at the science of learning: how it works both in the mind and in the classroom, which teaching techniques are most effective, and how schools should (and absolutely should not) use instructional technology. This is an essential ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593293386
Add To List
cover_9780593293386
cover_9780593212110
Author: Megha Majumdar | Narrator: Vikas Adam, Priya Ayyar, Deepti Gupta, Ulka Mohanty, Soneela Nankani and Neil Shah
Release Date: June 02, 2020
A TODAY SHOW #ReadWithJenna BOOK CLUB PICK!A New York Times Notable BookFor readers of Tommy Orange, Yaa Gyasi, and Jhumpa Lahiri, an electrifying debut novel about three unforgettable characters who seek to rise—to the middle class, to politic...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593212110
Add To List
cover_9780593212110
cover_9780593151587
Author: Meg Tilly | Narrator: Abby Craden, Tad Branson, Sile Bermingham, Steve Hendrickson, Meg Tilly, Neil Shah and Julia Whelan
Release Date: October 01, 2019
Oscar-nominated actress Meg Tilly strikes again with the third gripping contemporary romantic suspense novel set on the idyllic Solace Island in the Pacific Northwest.When Solace Island gallery owner Zelia Thompson's close friend Alexus Feinstein of ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593151587
Add To List
cover_9780593151587