Catherine Taber
Catherine Taber

Catherine Taber’s film and television credits include Nickelodeon’s The Loud House, Jane the VirginStar Wars: The Clone Wars, and Star Wars: The Force Awakens. The Georgia native is the winner of multiple Earphones Awards for audiobook narration. In addition, Catherine has lent her voice to some of the most beloved animation and gaming franchises, including Minecraft: Story Mode, X-Men, Avengers, Guardians of the GalaxyMetal Gear Solid, and Final Fantasy.

17 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2 ->
cover_9781984888136
Author: Lori Roy | Narrator: Dorothy Dillingham Blue, Catherine Taber and Chris Gebauer
Release Date: June 25, 2019
Two-time Edgar Award-winning author Lori Roy entangles readers in a heart-pounding tale of two women battling for survival against a century's worth of hate.On the day a black truck rattles past her house and a Klan flyer lands in her front yard, ten...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9781984888136
Add To List
cover_9781984888136
cover_9781984845375
Author: Martha Hall Kelly | Narrator: Catherine Taber, Tavia Gilbert, Kathleen Gati and Karissa Vacker
Release Date: April 09, 2019
The million-copy bestseller Lilac Girls introduced the real-life heroine Caroline Ferriday. Now Lost Roses, set a generation earlier and also inspired by true events, features Caroline’s mother, Eliza, and follows three equally indomitable wome...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9781984845399
Add To List
cover_9781984845375
cover_9780525633976
Author: E.K. Johnston | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: March 05, 2019
Written by the #1 New York Times best-selling author of Star Wars Ahsoka!When Padmé Naberrie, "Queen Amidala" of Naboo, steps down from her position, she is asked by the newly-elected queen to become Naboo's representative in the Galactic Sena...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780525633976
Add To List
cover_9780525633976
cover_9781984833037
Author: Lisa Wingate | Narrator: Catherine Taber and Emily Rankin
Release Date: October 16, 2018
THE BLOCKBUSTER HIT—A New York Times, USA Today, Wall Street Journal, and Publishers Weekly BestsellerFor readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a “thought-provoking [and] complex tale about two familie...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781524780692
Add To List
cover_9781984833037
cover_9780525593812
Author: Emily Giffin | Narrator: Dorothy Dillingham Blue, Catherine Taber and Milton Bagby
Release Date: June 26, 2018
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • In this riveting novel from the #1 bestselling author of Something Borrowed and First Comes Love, three very different people must choose between their families and their most deeply held values. . . . “An ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780525593836
Add To List
cover_9780525593812
cover_9780525493181
Author: Julia Heaberlin | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: May 15, 2018
A Texas map marked with three red dots like drops of blood. A serial killer who claims to have dementia. A mysterious young woman who wants answers. What could go wrong?FINALIST FOR THE ITW THRILLER AWARD • “Fast and furious . . . You&rsqu...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780525493181
Add To List
cover_9780525493181
cover_9780525530794
Author: Kimmery Martin | Narrator: Shannon McManus and Catherine Taber
Release Date: February 13, 2018
One of Real Simple's "Best Books of 2018"Named a Most Anticipated Book of 2018 by Southern Living, Elite Daily, and Writer's Digest A powerful debut novel, praised by The New York Times, Bustle, and Hypable, that pulses with humor and empat...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780525530794
Add To List
cover_9780525530794
cover_9780525589747
Author: Lisa Lewis Tyre | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: January 09, 2018
* "This is a masterpiece of middle grade fiction, at once summoning the timelessness of life in rural America while blending in modern elements."--School Library Journal, starred reviewThe poignant--and funny--story of a girl trying to be brave and f...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780525589747
Add To List
cover_9780525589747
cover_9780525495970
Author: Tara Goedjen | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: October 10, 2017
For fans of the dark family secrets of We Were Liars and the page-turning suspense of The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer, The Breathless is a haunting tale of deeply buried secrets, forbidden love, and how far some will go to bring back what’s long de...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780525495970
Add To List
cover_9780525495970
cover_9780525495895
Author: Emily Blejwas | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: September 19, 2017
A girl wishes for a better life for herself, her mom, and her baby brother and musters the courage to make it happen in this moving and emotionally satisfying story for readers of Kate DiCamillo and Lynda Mullaly Hunt.“Once You Know This remind...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9780525495895
Add To List
cover_9780525495895
cover_9781524777982
Author: Tamara Bundy | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: July 04, 2017
“A memorable and lovely debut.”--Kirkus Reviews   “Walking with Miss Millie is full of subtle wisdom. Its ending is satisfying though sobering and there are elements of this story that stay with you long after the l...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9781524777982
Add To List
cover_9781524777982
cover_9780804127622
Author: Emily Giffin | Narrator: Catherine Taber and Emily Foster
Release Date: June 28, 2016
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A pair of sisters find themselves at a crossroads in this dazzling new novel from the author of Something Borrowed, Where We Belong, and The One & Only. First Comes Love is a story about fam...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780804127622
Add To List
cover_9780804127622