Catherine Taber
Catherine Taber

Catherine Taber’s film and television credits include Nickelodeon’s The Loud House, Jane the VirginStar Wars: The Clone Wars, and Star Wars: The Force Awakens. The Georgia native is the winner of multiple Earphones Awards for audiobook narration. In addition, Catherine has lent her voice to some of the most beloved animation and gaming franchises, including Minecraft: Story Mode, X-Men, Avengers, Guardians of the GalaxyMetal Gear Solid, and Final Fantasy.

31 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 3 ->
cover_9780593556108
Author: Maud Newton | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: March 29, 2022
An acclaimed writer goes searching for the truth about her wildly unconventional Southern family—and finds that our obsession with ancestors opens up new ways of seeing ourselves.“A roadmap for all of us who long to understand, at the dee...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593556108
Add To List
cover_9780593556108
cover_9780593503782
Author: Stacy Stokes | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: March 22, 2022
Lucy Miller’s family has the unique ability to remove people’s painful memories—but Lucy isn’t prepared for truths she will uncover in this twisty speculative thriller, perfect for fans of Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593503782
Add To List
cover_9780593503782
cover_9780593167731
Author: Kristin Miller | Narrator: Dorothy Dillingham Blue, Catherine Taber and Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: July 20, 2021
Meet the trophy wives of Presidio Terrace, San Francisco’s most exclusive—and most deadly—neighborhood in this shrewd, darkly compelling novel from the New York Times bestselling author of In Her Shadow.Mystery writer Brooke Davies ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593167731
Add To List
cover_9780593167731
cover_9780593167502
Author: Virginia Kantra | Narrator: Janet Metzger, Brittany Pressley and Catherine Taber
Release Date: May 25, 2021
Four sisters face new beginnings in this heartfelt modern take on Little Women by New York Times bestselling author Virginia Kantra.Amy March is more like her older sister Jo than she’d like to admit. An up-and-coming designer in New York&rsquo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593167502
Add To List
cover_9780593167502
cover_9780593399941
Author: Laurie Devore | Narrator: Ann Marie Gideon and Catherine Taber
Release Date: March 16, 2021
Laurie Devore's new YA novel is a searing look at a forgotten girl who has no good choices left, but one better bad idea . . .Evelyn Peters is desperate. Desperate for a way out of McNair Falls, the dying southern town that's held her captive since t...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593399941
Add To List
cover_9780593399941
cover_9780593346617
Author: Patti Callahan | Narrator: Brittany Pressley, Catherine Taber and Patti Callahan
Release Date: March 09, 2021
It was called "The Titanic of the South." The luxury steamship sank in 1838 with Savannah's elite on board; through time, their fates were forgotten--until the wreck was found, and now their story is finally being told in this breathtaking ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593346617
Add To List
cover_9780593346617
cover_9780593216538
From Anakin to Yoda, Count Dooku to Darth Maul, this exciting middle grade anthology will recount different explosive events from The Clone Wars from the points of view everyone's favorite characters--with each character written by a different popula...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593216538
Add To List
cover_9780593210680
Author: Julia Heaberlin | Narrator: Jenna Lamia, Catherine Taber, MacLeod Andrews and Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: August 11, 2020
NATIONAL BESTSELLER • PEOPLE PICK • OPTIONED BY SISTER PICTURES FOR TELEVISION • The discovery of a girl abandoned by the side of the road threatens to unearth the long-buried secrets of a Texas town’s legendary cold case in this...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593210680
Add To List
cover_9780593210680
cover_9780593215487
Dr. Aphra teams up with Darth Vader himself in this audiobook original—an expanded adaptation of the critically acclaimed Marvel comics series, performed by a full cast. Dr. Chelli Lona Aphra, rogue archaeologist, is in trouble again.   A ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593215487
Add To List
cover_9780593215487
cover_9780593293058
There's no getting away from this unputdownable thriller about teens being held captive in an escape room where the stakes are all too real. Perfect for spooky season!All they need to do is get out.Alissa, Sky, Miles and Mint are ready for a night of...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593293058
Add To List
cover_9780593293058
cover_9780593207703
Author: E.K. Johnston | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: June 02, 2020
A prequel to the New York Times best-selling novel Queen's Shadow, further exploring the life of the iconic Padmé Amidala!When fourteen-year-old Padmé Naberrie wins the election for Queen of Naboo, she adopts the name Amidala and l...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593207703
Add To List
cover_9780593207703
cover_9780593166796
Author: Amy Jo Burns | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: May 05, 2020
NAMED A BEST BOOK OF 2020 BY NPR“Amy Jo Burns writes a version of Appalachia that is one step removed from magic – all strychnine and moonshine and powerful wonder.”—NPR    “[A] wrenching testament, told in lan...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593166796
Add To List
cover_9780593166796