Hillary Huber
Hillary Huber

Hillary Huber has recorded hundreds of titles spanning many genres.  She is a multiple Audie Award Finalist, an Earphones Award winner, and an AudioFile Best Voice.  Hillary has a BA in English Literature and is a voracious reader and listener of audiobooks.  Hillary now splits her time between LA and NY.  

42 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page <- Page of 4 ->
cover_9780525497790
Author: Holly Goddard Jones | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: September 05, 2017
"Great, near-future sci-fi...A propulsive, character-driven thriller...I really love this book."—Kelly Link, author of Get in Trouble and Magic for Beginners In the spirit of Station Eleven and California, award-winning novelist Holly Godd...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525497790
Add To List
cover_9780525497790
cover_9781524780432
Author: Swan Huntley | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: July 25, 2017
"A haunting story of betrayal and forgiveness" (Kirkus) about a woman who moves her family to Hawaii, only to find herself wrapped up in a dangerous friendship, from the celebrated author of We Could Be Beautiful. When Nancy and her fa...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9781524780432
Add To List
cover_9781524780432
cover_9781524776817
Author: Riley Sager | Narrator: Hillary Huber and Erin Bennett
Release Date: July 11, 2017
THE NATIONAL AND INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERWINNER OF THE 2018 INTERNATIONAL THRILLER WRITERS AWARD FOR BEST HARDCOVER NOVEL“The first great thriller of 2017 is here: Final Girls, by Riley Sager. If you liked Gone Girl, you’ll like this.&rdq...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781524776817
Add To List
cover_9781524776817
cover_9781524722791
Author: Meg Gardiner | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: June 27, 2017
A riveting psychological thriller inspired by the never-caught Zodiac Killer, about a young detective determined to apprehend the serial murderer who destroyed her family and terrorized a city twenty years earlier.   Caitlin Hendrix has been a N...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9781524722814
Add To List
cover_9781524722791
cover_9781524752408
Author: Sharon Weinberger | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: March 14, 2017
The definitive history of the Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency, the Pentagon agency that has quietly shaped war and technology for nearly sixty years.Founded in 1958 in response to the launch of Sputnik, the agency’s original mission w...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $25
ISBN: 9781524752408
Add To List
cover_9781524752408
cover_9781524702434
Author: Alexandra Burt | Narrator: Ann Marie Lee and Hillary Huber
Release Date: February 07, 2017
From the author of Remember Mia comes the tale of a young woman in search of her past, and the mother who will do anything to keep it hidden...   What if you were the worst crime your mother ever committed?   Dahlia Waller’s childhood...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781524702434
Add To List
cover_9781524702434
cover_9781524754884
Author: Samanta Schweblin and Megan McDowell | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: January 10, 2017
"Genius." —Jia Tolentino, The New Yorker"Samanta Schweblin’s electric story reads like a Fever Dream." —Vanity FairShortlisted for the Man Booker International Prize!Experience the blazing, surreal sens...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9781524754884
Add To List
cover_9781524754884
cover_9781524752293
Author: Paulo Coelho | Narrator: Paul Boehmer and Hillary Huber
Release Date: November 22, 2016
In his new novel, Paulo Coelho, bestselling author of The Alchemist and Adultery, brings to life one of history's most enigmatic women: Mata Hari. HER ONLY CRIME WAS TO BE AN INDEPENDENT WOMAN   When Mata Hari arrived in Pari...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9781524752293
Add To List
cover_9781524752293
cover_9780735205703
Author: Lily Brooks-Dalton | Narrator: John H. Mayer and Hillary Huber
Release Date: August 09, 2016
For readers of Station Eleven and The Snow Child, Lily Brooks-Dalton’s haunting debut is the unforgettable story of two outsiders—a lonely scientist in the Arctic and an astronaut trying to return to Earth—as they grapple with love,...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780735205703
Add To List
cover_9780735205703
cover_9780735206328
Author: Catherine Gourley | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: August 02, 2016
Born in 1925, Maria Tallchief spent part of her childhood on an Osage reservation in Oklahoma. With the support of her family and world-renowned choreographer George Balanchine, she rose to the top of her art form to become America's first prima ball...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780735206328
Add To List
cover_9780735206328
cover_9780451483829
Author: Cristina Caboni | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: July 26, 2016
From Florence to Paris, a scent like no other can take you unexpected places . . .Ten-year-old Elena lives in Florence with her cold and distant perfumier grandmother. Only when enveloped in aromas does Elena feel at home, and she has nurtured a uniq...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780451483829
Add To List
cover_9780451483829
cover_9781101924990
Author: Tracy Chevalier | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne, Cassandra Morris, Mark Bramhall and Hillary Huber
Release Date: March 15, 2016
“With impeccable research and flawless prose, Chevalier perfectly conjures the grandeur of the pristine Wild West . . . and the everyday adventurers—male and female—who were bold enough or foolish enough to be drawn to the unknown. ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781101924990
Add To List
cover_9781101924990