Hillary Huber
Hillary Huber

Hillary Huber has recorded hundreds of titles spanning many genres.  She is a multiple Audie Award Finalist, an Earphones Award winner, and an AudioFile Best Voice.  Hillary has a BA in English Literature and is a voracious reader and listener of audiobooks.  Hillary now splits her time between LA and NY.  

88 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page <- Page of 8 ->
cover_9780593458587
Author: Hannah Lillith Assadi | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: January 11, 2022
NAMED A BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR BY THE NEW YORKER AND NPRThrough the scrim of fading memory, an elderly woman confronts a lifetime of secrets and betrayal, under the mysterious skies of her island home Off the coast of Georgia, near Savannah, generatio...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47
ISBN: 9780593458587
Add To List
cover_9780593458587
cover_9780593503027
Author: Meredith Jaeger | Narrator: Tavia Gilbert and Hillary Huber
Release Date: November 02, 2021
The glitzy days of 1920s New York meet the devastation of those left behind in World War II in a new, delectable historical novel from USA Today bestselling author Meredith Jaeger.In the final months of World War II, San Francisco newspaper secretary...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593503027
Add To List
cover_9780593503027
cover_9780593455517
From the Pulitzer Prize-winning Washington Post reporter, a powerful and cathartic portrait of a country grappling with the Covid-19 pandemic—from feeling afraid and overwhelmed to extraordinary resilient—told through voices of people fro...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593455517
Add To List
cover_9780593210888
Author: Zoe Whittall | Narrator: Hillary Huber, Helen Lloyd and Alex McKenna
Release Date: September 14, 2021
Three generations of women strive for real freedom in this startling, provocative novel exploring sexuality, gender, and maternal ambivalence, from the acclaimed author of The Best Kind of People.“In the best books, characters feel like my frie...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593210888
Add To List
cover_9780593210888
cover_9780593504444
Twenty prizewinning stories selected from the thousands published in magazines over the previous year—continuing the O. Henry Prize's century-long tradition of literary excellence. "Widely regarded as the nation's most prestigious awards f...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593504444
Add To List
cover_9781984891792
Author: Alix Ohlin | Narrator: Hillary Huber, Brittany Pressley, Kristen Sieh and Eileen Stevens
Release Date: July 27, 2021
An Esquire Best Book of Summer • A collection of glittering, surprising, darkly funny stories of people testing the boundaries of their lives—from the award-winning author of Dual Citizens, who is "spoken of in the same re...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9781984891792
Add To List
cover_9781984891792
cover_9780593156025
Author: Christian Cantrell | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: May 25, 2021
“An exceptional, fast-paced thriller featuring a tech-empowered assassin whose pattern and objective you’ve never seen before, chased by a heroine with tenacious grit.”—David Brin, author of The Postman and Exis...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593156025
Add To List
cover_9780593156025
cover_9780593397039
Author: Wendy Wax | Narrator: Hillary Huber, Nicole Lewis, Renata Friedman and Cassandra Morris
Release Date: May 18, 2021
Named one of 2021’s Best Beach Reads by Bustle ∙ Country Living ∙ Cosmopolitan ∙ Augusta Chronicle ∙ E! Online ∙ PureWow ∙ SheReads ∙ and more!Breakups, like book clubs, come in many...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593397039
Add To List
cover_9780593397039
cover_9780593416877
Author: Alan Steinfeld | Narrator: Alan Steinfeld, Jason Culp, Rob Shapiro, Lisa Flanagan, Hillary Huber and George Noory
Release Date: May 04, 2021
How can we prepare for an event that is literally beyond anything humanity has ever faced?Making Contact presents multiple perspectives on what no longer can be denied: UFOs and their occupants are visiting our world. The book answers questions ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593416877
Add To List
cover_9780593416877
cover_9780593347287
Author: Renée Rosen | Narrator: Hillary Huber and Saskia Maarleveld
Release Date: April 20, 2021
The USA Today Bestseller!Named one of 2021’s Most Anticipated Historical Novels by Oprah Daily ∙ SheReads ∙ Frolic ∙ BookReporter ∙ and more...The author of Park Avenue Summer...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593347287
Add To List
cover_9780593347287
cover_9780593340752
Author: Melissa de la Cruz | Narrator: Sarah Mollo-Christensen, Will Damron, Hillary Huber and Marc Thompson
Release Date: March 02, 2021
From #1 bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz comes the heart-pounding follow-up to The Queen's Assassin, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Holly Black.Lilac's birthright makes her the Queen of Renovia, and a forced marriage made her the Queen of...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593340752
Add To List
cover_9780593340752
cover_9780593394731
Author: Rosa Brooks | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: February 09, 2021
Named one of the best nonfiction books of the year by The Washington Post“Tangled Up in Blue is a wonderfully insightful book that provides a lens to critically analyze urban policing and a road map for how our most dispossessed citizens may be...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593394731
Add To List
cover_9780593394731