Mandy Williams
Mandy Williams

Mandy Williams was born in Essex, England. She attended the Italia Conti Academy of Theatre Arts in London on a full scholarship, and upon completing her studies began to travel the world as a dancer. Her work eventually brought her to America, where she began performing as a singer, dancer, and comedic actress. Mandy lives in Los Angeles with her sister close by and is blessed to be able to fulfill her passion for the arts by continuing to work in film, television, and live shows.

14 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2 ->
cover_9780593214862
Author: Hazel Prior | Narrator: Helen Lloyd, Andrew Fallaize and Mandy Williams
Release Date: June 16, 2020
A curmudgeonly but charming old woman, her estranged grandson, and a colony of penguins proves it's never too late to be the person you want to be in this rich, heartwarming story from the acclaimed author of Ellie and the Harpmaker. Eighty-five...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593214862
Add To List
cover_9780593214862
cover_9780593170205
Author: Helen Jukes | Narrator: Mandy Williams
Release Date: May 05, 2020
An inspiring, up-close portrait of tending to a honeybee hive—a year of living dangerously—watching and capturing the wondrous, complex universe of honeybees and learning an altogether different way of being in the world."As strange, beau...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593170205
Add To List
cover_9780593170205
cover_9781984847072
Author: Angus Macallan | Narrator: Mandy Williams
Release Date: February 19, 2019
An emperor's daughter who refuses to be sidelined. A reluctant prince forced to take a stand. In a world of blood and magic, a powerful epic fantasy begins...Just before her sixteenth birthday, Princess Katerina is informed she will not be inheriting...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984847072
Add To List
cover_9781984847072
cover_9780525492290
Author: Holly Seddon | Narrator: Mandy Williams and Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: July 04, 2017
A juicy, powerful read featuring twin sisters who have drifted apart, and the shocking family secrets that bind them—for readers of The Woman in Cabin 10 and I Let You GoWhen the past knocks, someone must answer. In a bustling suburban neighbor...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780525492290
Add To List
cover_9780525492290
cover_9781524779955
Author: Fiona Barton | Narrator: Mandy Williams, Rosalyn Landor, Jean Gilpin, Katharine Lee McEwan and Steve West
Release Date: June 27, 2017
The author of the stunning New York Times bestseller The Widow returns with a brand-new novel of twisting psychological suspense.As an old house is demolished in a gentrifying section of London, a workman discovers a tiny skeleton, buried for years. ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9781524779924
Add To List
cover_9781524779955
cover_9780147525208
Author: Fiona Barton | Narrator: Hannah Curtis, Nicholas Guy Smith, Jayne Entwistle, Steve West and Mandy Williams
Release Date: February 16, 2016
For fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train, an electrifying thriller that will take you into the dark spaces that exist between a husband and a wife.When the police started asking questions, Jean Taylor turned into a different woman. One who ena...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780147525208
Add To List
cover_9780147525208
cover_9780399568381
Author: Catherine Jinks | Narrator: Mandy Williams
Release Date: January 05, 2016
With the plague of bogles in Victorian London barely contained, bogle hunter Alfred Bunce needs all the help he can get. So Ned Roach becomes a bogler’s apprentice, luring child-eating monsters from their lairs just like his friends Jem and Bir...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780399568381
Add To List
cover_9780399568381
cover_9780307968999
Author: Rachel Hartman | Narrator: Mandy Williams and W. Morgan Sheppard
Release Date: March 10, 2015
Seraphina took the literary world by storm with 8 starred reviews and numerous “Best of” lists. At last, her eagerly awaited sequel has arrived—and with it comes an epic battle between humans and dragons.   The kingdom of Gored...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780307968999
Add To List
cover_9780307968999
cover_9780553556278
Author: Catherine Jinks | Narrator: Mandy Williams
Release Date: January 06, 2015
“This is top-notch storytelling, full of wit, a colorful cast of rogues, and delectable slang.” —Publishers Weekly, starred review of How to Catch a BogleJem Barbary spent most of his early life picking pockets for a wily old c...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780553556278
Add To List
cover_9780553556278
cover_9780804167819
Author: Catherine Jinks | Narrator: Mandy Williams
Release Date: January 07, 2014
If ever a chill entered her soul, or the hope suddenly drained from her heart, she knew a bogle was to blame.Birdie McAdam, a ten-year-old orphan, is tougher than she looks. She's proud of her job as apprentice to Alfred the Bogler, a man who ca...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780804167819
Add To List
cover_9780804167819
cover_9780307968951
Author: Rachel Hartman | Narrator: Mandy Williams and Justine Eyre
Release Date: July 10, 2012
Lyrical, imaginative, and wholly original, this New York Times bestseller with 8 starred reviews is not to be missed.  Rachel Hartman’s award-winning debut will have you looking at dragons as you’ve never imagined them before…...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $64
ISBN: 9780307968951
Add To List
cover_9780307968951
cover_9780307917119
Author: Gloria Whelan | Narrator: Mandy Williams
Release Date: April 26, 2011
It is 1918, six months after the end of World War I, and Rosalind awaits the return of her father from the war. While it is common practice for British children in India to be packed off to boarding school at the age of 6, Rosalind is unusual because...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $33
ISBN: 9780307917119
Add To List
cover_9780307917119