Mozhan Marno
Mozhan Marno

Mozhan Marnò has appeared in such films as The Stoning of Soraya M., Traitor, and Charlie Wilson’s War, and on such television programs as House of Cards, The Blacklist, Hung, The Mentalist, Bones, and Medium.

23 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2
cover_9780525635284
Author: Alex Dahl | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney and Mozhan Marno
Release Date: July 16, 2019
Critically acclaimed author Alex Dahl explores how love can turn darkly sinister when a desperate mother looks to reconnect with her lost daughter in this riveting Norwegian set psychological suspense novel.Two mothers. Two daughters. One heart. When...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780525635284
Add To List
cover_9780525635284
cover_9781984839527
Author: Aysegül Savas | Narrator: Mozhan Marno
Release Date: April 30, 2019
"[Savaş] writes with both sensuality and coolness, as if determined to find a rational explanation for the irrationality of existence..." -- The New York Times"I fell in love with this book." -- Katie Kitamura, author of A SeparationA mesme...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9781984839527
Add To List
cover_9781984839527
cover_9781984846549
Author: Laila Lalami | Narrator: Full Cast, Adenrele Ojo, Mozhan Marno and P.J. Ochlan
Release Date: March 26, 2019
From the Pulitzer Prize finalist and author of The Moor’s Account, here is a timely and powerful novel about the suspicious death of a Moroccan immigrant—at once a family saga, a murder mystery, and a love story, informed by the treachero...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9781984846549
Add To List
cover_9781984846549
cover_9780525635260
Author: Alex Dahl | Narrator: Jenna Lamia, Mozhan Marno and Sophie Amoss
Release Date: July 24, 2018
Set against a stunning Scandinavian backdrop, a gritty novel of psychological suspense that asks the question how far would you go to hold onto what you have?Cecilia Wilborg has it all--a loving husband, two beautiful daughters and a gorgeous home in...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525635260
Add To List
cover_9780525635260
cover_9781524782184
Author: Leigh Bardugo | Narrator: Mozhan Marno
Release Date: August 29, 2017
AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERThe award-winning DC Icons story of the world's greatest super hero: WONDER WOMAN by the # 1 New York Times bestselling author LEIGH BARDUGO."You’ll enjoy this book whether you’re a fan of Won...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9781524782207
Add To List
cover_9781524782184
cover_9781524776855
Author: Dina Nayeri | Narrator: Mozhan Marno and Youssif Kamal
Release Date: July 11, 2017
“Rich and colorful… [Refuge] has the kind of immediacy commonly associated with memoir, which lends it heft, intimacy, atmosphere.” –New York TimesThe moving lifetime relationship between a father and a daughter, seen th...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781524776855
Add To List
cover_9781524776855
cover_9781524751432
Author: Meg Howrey | Narrator: Mozhan Marno
Release Date: March 14, 2017
A brilliantly inventive novel about three astronauts training for the first-ever mission to Mars, an experience that will push the boundary between real and unreal, test their relationships, and leave each of them—and their families—chang...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781524751432
Add To List
cover_9781524751432
cover_9780735286481
Author: Emily Esfahani Smith | Narrator: Mozhan Marno
Release Date: January 10, 2017
In a culture obsessed with happiness, this wise, stirring book points the way toward a richer, more satisfying life.Too many of us believe that the search for meaning is an esoteric pursuit—that you have to travel to a distant monastery or page...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9780735286481
Add To List
cover_9780735286481
cover_9780735209237
Author: Marie Benedict | Narrator: Mozhan Marno
Release Date: October 18, 2016
In the tradition of The Paris Wife and Mrs. Poe, The Other Einstein offers us a window into a brilliant, fascinating woman whose light was lost in Einstein's enormous shadow. This is the story of Einstein's wife, a brilliant ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780735209251
Add To List
cover_9780735209237
cover_9780735286719
Author: Camille Aubray | Narrator: Mozhan Marno
Release Date: August 09, 2016
For readers of Paula McLain, Nancy Horan, and Melanie Benjamin, this captivating novel is inspired by a little-known interlude in the artist’s life.“A tasty blend of romance, mystery, and French cooking.”—Margaret Atwood, via ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780735286719
Add To List
cover_9780735286719
cover_9780147526861
Author: Milena Busquets and Valerie Miles | Narrator: Mozhan Marno
Release Date: May 24, 2016
An irresistible, vivid, and wise story of one woman's reckoning with loss and loveBlanca is forty years old and motherless. Shaken by the unexpected death of the most important person in her life, she suddenly realizes that she has no idea what her f...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780147526861
Add To List
cover_9780147526861
cover_9780399566882
Author: Laura Secor | Narrator: Mozhan Marno
Release Date: February 02, 2016
The drama that shaped today’s Iran, from the Revolution to the present day.   In 1979, seemingly overnight—moving at a clip some thirty years faster than the rest of the world—Iran became the first revolutionary theocracy in mo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780399566882
Add To List
cover_9780399566882