Robin Miles
Robin Miles

Robin Miles is a veteran of Broadway, classical plays, television, and film. She is an AudioFile Golden Voice, having won numerous Earphones Awards, ALA awards, and Audie Award nominations.

14 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2 ->
cover_9780593167915
Author: Jenna Glass | Narrator: Robin Miles
Release Date: May 12, 2020
In the riveting sequel to the feminist fantasy epic The Women's War, the ability to do magic has given women control over their own bodies. But as the patriarchy starts to fall, they must now learn to rule as women, not men. Alys may be the...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593167915
Add To List
cover_9780593167915
cover_9780593106679
Author: Jessica Hische | Narrator: Robin Miles
Release Date: January 14, 2020
In a follow-up to Tomorrow I'll Be Brave, award-winning illustrator Jessica Hische brings to life another series of inspirational words and scenes with her lovely hand-lettering and adorable illustrations. This uplifting and positive book encourages ...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593106679
Add To List
cover_9780593106679
cover_9780593168950
The most popular, provocative, and unforgettable essays from the past fifteen years of the New York Times “Modern Love” column—including stories from the upcoming anthology series starring Tina Fey, Andy Garcia, Anne Hathaway, ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593168950
Add To List
cover_9781984884480
Author: Sarah Miller | Narrator: Robin Miles
Release Date: August 27, 2019
In this riveting, beyond-belief true story from the author of The Borden Murders, meet the five children who captivated the entire world.When the Dionne Quintuplets were born on May 28, 1934, weighing a grand total of just over 13 pounds, no one expe...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9781984884480
Add To List
cover_9781984884480
cover_9780593103784
Author: Kamala Harris | Narrator: Robin Miles
Release Date: May 28, 2019
Now adapted for young readers, Senator Kamala Harris's empowering memoir about the values and inspirations that guided her life.As the first woman, African American, and South Asian American to become attorney general of California, and the second bl...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593103784
Add To List
cover_9780593103784
cover_9780593152072
Author: Danielle L. McGuire | Narrator: Robin Miles
Release Date: March 12, 2019
Rosa Parks was often described as a sweet and reticent elderly woman whose tired feet caused her to defy segregation on Montgomery’s city buses, and whose supposedly solitary, spontaneous act sparked the 1955 bus boycott that gave birth to the ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593152072
Add To List
cover_9780593152072
cover_9781984883186
Author: Jenna Glass | Narrator: Robin Miles
Release Date: March 05, 2019
In a feminist fantasy epic, a revolutionary spell gives women the ability to control their own fertility—with consequences that rock their patriarchal society to its core.“A compulsive read, riveting characters, life-or-death stakes . . ....
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984883186
Add To List
cover_9781984883186
cover_9781984838407
Author: Greg Howard | Narrator: Robin Miles and Kivlighan de Montebello
Release Date: January 15, 2019
A middle grade debut that's a heartrending coming-of-age tale, perfect for fans of Bridge to Terabithia and Counting By 7s.Eleven-year-old Riley believes in the whispers, magical fairies that will grant you wishes if you leave them tributes. Riley ha...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9781984838407
Add To List
cover_9781984838407
cover_9780525526285
Author: Elizabeth Weil and Clemantine Wamariya | Narrator: Robin Miles
Release Date: April 24, 2018
A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER“The plot provided by the universe was filled with starvation, war and rape. I would not—could not—live in that tale.”   Clemantine Wamariya was six years old when her mother and father began to...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780525526308
Add To List
cover_9780525526285
cover_9781524774967
Author: Holly Goldberg Sloan | Narrator: Robin Miles
Release Date: January 03, 2017
A New York Times BestsellerIn the tradition of Out of My Mind, Wonder, and Mockingbird, this is an intensely moving middle grade novel about being an outsider, coping with loss, and discovering the true meaning of family. Willow Chance is a twelve-ye...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $19.99
ISBN: 9781524774967
Add To List
cover_9781524774967
cover_9780553395273
Author: Deborah Wiles | Narrator: Francois Battiste, Robin Miles, Stacey Aswad and J. D. Jackson
Release Date: July 08, 2014
It's 1964, and Sunny's town is being invaded.  Or at least that's what the adults of Greenwood, Mississippi are saying. All Sunny knows is that people from up north are coming to help people register to vote.  They're calling it Freedom Sum...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780553395273
Add To List
cover_9780553395273
cover_9781101927977
Author: Ping Fu and MeiMei Fo | Narrator: Robin Miles
Release Date: December 31, 2012
“Bamboo is flexible, bending with the wind but never breaking, capable of adapting to any circumstance. It suggests resilience, meaning that we have the ability to bounce back even from the most difficult times. . . . Your ability to thrive dep...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781101927977
Add To List
cover_9781101927977