Ryan Gesell

Ryan Gesell, a native of Los Angeles, can be seen on screen and stage regularly. Recent film credits include Crossing Over and A Perfect Getaway. His television credits include The ShieldPrison BreakSeventh HeavenPassionsBoy Meets World, and more. He’s appeared in numerous commercials and PSAs as well as countless Internet shorts and Webisodes.

18 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2
cover_9781524757083
Author: David Callahan | Narrator: Ryan Gesell
Release Date: April 11, 2017
An inside look at the secretive world of elite philanthropists--and how they're quietly wielding ever more power to shape American life in ways both good and bad. While media attention focuses on famous philanthropists such as Bill Gates and Charles ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9781524757083
Add To List
cover_9781524757083
cover_9781524751876
Author: Dr. Clifford Bassett | Narrator: Ryan Gesell
Release Date: March 21, 2017
One of America’s top allergy doctors offers a revolutionary, full-body approach to diagnosing, preventing, and treating allergies—in many cases, for good.    Millions of Americans currently suffer from allergies, and the rate is...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781524751876
Add To List
cover_9781524751876
cover_9781524751661
Author: Wendelin Van Draanen | Narrator: Wendelin Van Draanen, Tara Sands and Ryan Gesell
Release Date: January 10, 2017
This special audiobook of the classic he-said-she-said romantic comedy includes essays written and read by Wendelin Van Draanen.   The first time she saw him, she flipped. The first time he saw her, he ran. That was the second grade, but not mu...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9781524751661
Add To List
cover_9781524751661
cover_9780735210240
Author: Rachel Cohn and David Levithan | Narrator: Tara Sands and Ryan Gesell
Release Date: October 18, 2016
A 2016 Zoella Book Club Pick!New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Cohn and David Levithan are back together with a life-affirming new holiday romance starring Dash and Lily of Dash & Lily’s Book of Dares!   Dash and Lily have had ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9780735210240
Add To List
cover_9780735210240
cover_9780735287426
Author: Mike Lupica | Narrator: Ryan Gesell
Release Date: September 13, 2016
From the #1 bestselling author of Heat, Travel Team and Fantasy League comes a story of heroes, family, the thrills of skateboarding, and football.When the Brighton Bears suit up on game day, 12-year-old Tommy Gallagher ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9780735287426
Add To List
cover_9780735287426
cover_9780735209282
Author: J. Patrick Black | Narrator: Various, Lincoln Hoppe, Ryan Gesell and Suzanne Elise Freeman
Release Date: September 06, 2016
For fans of Red Rising, Starship Troopers, and Ender’s Game comes an explosive, epic science fiction debut...We never saw them coming. Entire cities disappeared in the blink of an eye, leaving nothing but dust and rubble. When an alien rac...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780735209282
Add To List
cover_9780735209282
cover_9780451485601
Author: Stephanie Kuehn | Narrator: Mark Bramhall and Ryan Gesell
Release Date: August 02, 2016
Sometimes the greater good requires the smaller evil.   17-year-old Arman Dukoff can't remember life without anxiety and chronic illness when he arrives at an expensive self-help retreat in the remote hills of Big Sur. He’s taken a huge ri...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780451485601
Add To List
cover_9780451485601
cover_9780451481962
Author: Donna Gephart | Narrator: Donna Gephart, Ryan Gesell and Michael Crouch
Release Date: May 03, 2016
"Gephart has written a story that will speak not just to one specific community, but to humanity as a whole."  --VOYAFor readers who enjoyed Wonder and Counting by 7's, award-winning author Donna Gephart crafts a compelling dual narrative about ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780451481962
Add To List
cover_9780451481962
cover_9780553398045
Author: Mai Jia, Christopher Payne and Olivia Milburn | Narrator: Ryan Gesell
Release Date: March 18, 2014
One of China’s bestselling novels, an unusual literary thriller that takes us deep into the world of code breakingIn his gripping debut novel, Mai Jia reveals the mysterious world of Unit 701, a top-secret Chinese intelligence agency whose sole...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780553398045
Add To List
cover_9780553398045
cover_9780307968012
Author: Tamara Ireland Stone | Narrator: Ryan Gesell
Release Date: October 08, 2013
Calling Anna and Bennett's romance long distance is an understatement: she's from 1995 Chicago and he's a time traveler from 2012 San Francisco. The two of them never should have met, but they did. They fell in love, even though they knew they should...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780307968012
Add To List
cover_9780307968012
cover_9780307876249
Author: Jamie Ford | Narrator: Ryan Gesell
Release Date: September 10, 2013
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERFrom Jamie Ford, author of the beloved Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet, comes a much-anticipated second novel. Set against the backdrop of Depression-era Seattle, Songs of Willow Frost is a powerful tale of two s...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780307876249
Add To List
cover_9780307876249
cover_9780307970282
Author: Noah Hawley | Narrator: Arthur Morey, Bruce Turk and Ryan Gesell
Release Date: March 20, 2012
From the award-winning creator of the TV show Fargo and author of the bestseller Before the Fall, an intense, psychological novel about one doctor's suspense-filled quest to unlock the mind of a suspected political assassin: his twenty-year...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780307970282
Add To List
cover_9780307970282