Ryan Gesell

Ryan Gesell, a native of Los Angeles, can be seen on screen and stage regularly. Recent film credits include Crossing Over and A Perfect Getaway. His television credits include The ShieldPrison BreakSeventh HeavenPassionsBoy Meets World, and more. He’s appeared in numerous commercials and PSAs as well as countless Internet shorts and Webisodes.

24 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2 ->
cover_9781101916735
From bestselling author duo Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff comes the exciting finale in the trilogy that broke the mold and has been called "stylistically mesmerizing" and "out-of-this-world-awesome."Kady, Ezra, Hanna, and Nik narrowly escaped with th...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $70
ISBN: 9781101916728
Add To List
cover_9781101916735
cover_9781524757083
Author: David Callahan | Narrator: Ryan Gesell
Release Date: April 11, 2017
An inside look at the secretive world of elite philanthropists--and how they're quietly wielding ever more power to shape American life in ways both good and bad. While media attention focuses on famous philanthropists such as Bill Gates and Charles ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9781524757083
Add To List
cover_9781524757083
cover_9781524751876
Author: Dr. Clifford Bassett | Narrator: Ryan Gesell
Release Date: March 21, 2017
One of America’s top allergy doctors offers a revolutionary, full-body approach to diagnosing, preventing, and treating allergies—in many cases, for good.    Millions of Americans currently suffer from allergies, and the rate is...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781524751876
Add To List
cover_9781524751876
cover_9781524751678
Author: Wendelin Van Draanen | Narrator: Ryan Gesell, Tara Sands and Wendelin Van Draanen
Release Date: January 10, 2017
This special audiobook of the classic he-said-she-said romantic comedy includes essays written and read by Wendelin Van Draanen.   The first time she saw him, she flipped. The first time he saw her, he ran. That was the second grade, but not mu...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9781524751678
Add To List
cover_9781524751678
cover_9780735210240
Author: Rachel Cohn and David Levithan | Narrator: Tara Sands and Ryan Gesell
Release Date: October 18, 2016
New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Cohn and David Levithan are back together with a life-affirming holiday romance starring Dash and Lily! Dash and Lily have had a tough year since readers watched the couple fall in love in Dash & L...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9780735210240
Add To List
cover_9780735210240
cover_9781101916698
Brace yourself for GEMINA—the highly anticipated sequel to the book critics called “out-of-this-world awesome,”—featuring journal illustrations by bestselling author Marie Lu!   Moving to a space station at the edge of t...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9781101916667
Add To List
cover_9781101916698
cover_9780735287433
Author: Mike Lupica | Narrator: Ryan Gesell
Release Date: September 13, 2016
From the #1 bestselling author of Heat, Travel Team and Fantasy League comes a story of heroes, family, the thrills of skateboarding, and football.When the Brighton Bears suit up on game day, 12-year-old Tommy Gallagher ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9780735287433
Add To List
cover_9780735287433
cover_9780735209282
For fans of Red Rising, Starship Troopers, and Ender’s Game comes an explosive, epic science fiction debut...We never saw them coming. Entire cities disappeared in the blink of an eye, leaving nothing but dust and rubble. When an alien rac...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780735209282
Add To List
cover_9780735209282
cover_9780451485601
Author: Stephanie Kuehn | Narrator: Ryan Gesell and Mark Bramhall
Release Date: August 02, 2016
Sometimes the greater good requires the smaller evil.   17-year-old Arman Dukoff can't remember life without anxiety and chronic illness when he arrives at an expensive self-help retreat in the remote hills of Big Sur. He’s taken a huge ri...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780451485601
Add To List
cover_9780451485601
cover_9781101915608
Author: Mary E. Pearson | Narrator: Emily Rankin, Ryan Gesell, Kirby Heyborne, Kim Mai Guest and Ann Marie Lee
Release Date: August 02, 2016
Lia and Rafe have escaped Venda and the path before them is winding and dangerous - what will happen now? This third and final book in The Remnant Chronicles is not to be missed.Bestselling author Mary E. Pearson's combination of intrigue, suspense, ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9781101915608
Add To List
cover_9781101915608
cover_9780451481979
Author: Donna Gephart | Narrator: Ryan Gesell, Michael Crouch and Donna Gephart
Release Date: May 03, 2016
"Gephart has written a story that will speak not just to one specific community, but to humanity as a whole."  --VOYAFor readers who enjoyed Wonder and Counting by 7's, award-winning author Donna Gephart crafts a compelling dual narrative about ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780451481948
Add To List
cover_9780451481979
cover_9781101916650
For fans of Marie Lu comes the first book in an epic series that bends the sci-fi genre into a new dimension.   “A truly beautiful novel that redefines the form." —Victoria Aveyard, bestselling author of Red Queen This morning, ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9781101916629
Add To List
cover_9781101916650