Georgette Perna
Georgette Perna

Georgette Perna currently provides voices for network television, educational and interactive games, and commercial programming. Her audiobook credits include The Fourteenth Goldfish by Jennifer L. Holm, The Five Lives of Our Cat Zook by Joanne Rocklin, and Eight Keys by Suzanne LaFleur.

13 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2 ->
cover_9780593397794
Author: Kate Biberdorf | Narrator: Georgette Perna and Kate Biberdorf
Release Date: May 11, 2021
"Will appeal to fans of other ­STEM-infused series like Emily ­Calandrelli’s 'Ada Lace' and Asia Citro’s 'Zoey and Sassafras.'"--School Library Journal The fourth installment of the Kate the Chemist fiction series that shows ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593397794
Add To List
cover_9780593397794
cover_9780593340714
Author: Kate Biberdorf | Narrator: Georgette Perna and Kate Biberdorf
Release Date: January 12, 2021
The third installment of the Kate the Chemist series that shows kids that everyone can be a scientist! Perfect for fans of the Girls Who Code series.Kate's school is having their first-ever STEM Night and the prizes are incredible! Kate is determined...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593340714
Add To List
cover_9780593340714
cover_9780593287897
Author: Kate Biberdorf | Narrator: Georgette Perna and Kate Biberdorf
Release Date: September 29, 2020
The second installment of the Kate the Chemist series that shows kids that everyone can be a scientist! Perfect for fans of the Girls Who Code series.What do magnetic slime, a secret code, and the periodic table have in common? They're all part of th...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593287897
Add To List
cover_9780593287897
cover_9780593208717
Author: Kate Biberdorf | Narrator: Georgette Perna and Kate Biberdorf
Release Date: March 31, 2020
Science explosions! Theater! Mystery! Friendship! Fifth grader Kate the Chemist uses STEM knowledge to do incredible things!Kate the Chemist is a ten-year-old science problem solver. There's no problem Kate can't fix! When her best friend, Birdie, is...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593208717
Add To List
cover_9780593208717
cover_9780593106976
A new provocative love story from the New York Times bestselling author of All the Ugly and Wonderful Things.   “The story of Zee and Gentry is the reason we read.” —Brunonia Barry   Their journey will brea...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593106976
Add To List
cover_9780593106976
cover_9781984882363
The Newbery Honor Award Winner and New York Times bestseller Roller Girl is a heartwarming tale about friendship and surviving junior high through the power of roller derby—perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier's Smile!  For most of he...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $25
ISBN: 9781984882356
Add To List
cover_9781984882363
cover_9780525636168
Author: Jennifer L. Holm | Narrator: Georgette Perna
Release Date: September 04, 2018
"Believe in the unexpected" with this hilarious, heartwarming, and much-anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestseller The Fourteenth Goldfish!Ellie's grandpa Melvin is a world-renowned scientist . . . in the body of a fourteen-year-old boy. His...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780525636168
Add To List
cover_9780525636168
cover_9781101891889
This audiobook collection includes:Three-Ring Rascals, Book 1: The Show Must Go On!When Sir Sidney, a kindly old circus owner, becomes too tired to travel with his show, he places a Help Wanted ad in the newspaper. Enter Barnabas Brambles: “I h...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9781101891889
Add To List
cover_9781101891926
Three-Ring Rascals, Book 3: The Circus Goes to SeaFor many years, Sir Sidney’s Circus has traveled by train. But one day a letter arrives from Miss Flora Endora Eliza LaBuena LaPasta inviting the circus to travel aboard the SS Spaghetti. Who ca...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9781101891926
Add To List
cover_9780804193832
Author: Jennifer L. Holm | Narrator: Georgette Perna
Release Date: August 26, 2014
Believe in the possible . . . with this "warm, witty, and wise" New York Times bestselling novel from three-time Newbery Honor winner Jennifer L. Holm. A perfect read about a child's relationship with her grandfather! Galileo. Newton. Salk. Oppe...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780804193832
Add To List
cover_9780804193832
cover_9780307968708
Author: Joanne Rocklin | Narrator: Georgette Perna
Release Date: April 10, 2012
In this warmhearted middle-grade novel, Oona and her brother, Fred, love their cat Zook (short for Zucchini), but Zook is sick. As they conspire to break him out of the vet’s office, convinced he can only get better at home with them, Oona tell...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $33
ISBN: 9780307968708
Add To List
cover_9780307968708
cover_9780307941671
Author: Suzanne LaFleur | Narrator: Georgette Perna
Release Date: August 09, 2011
Elise and Franklin have always been best friends. Elise has always lived in the big house with her loving Uncle and Aunt, because Elise's parents died when she was too young to remember them.  There's always been a barn behind the house with eig...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $33
ISBN: 9780307941671
Add To List
cover_9780307941671