Everette Plen
Everette Plen

Everette Plen is an actor, audiobook narrator, and voice talent. His television credits include Criminal Minds, ER, and over three years on the Disney Channel. Everette won the 2009 Parents Choice GOLD Award for his narration of the Alvin Ho series by author Lenore Look, available from Listening Library. Everette is also a third degree Black Belt in Tang Soo Do Karate.

17 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2 ->
cover_9780593678268
Author: Lenore Look | Narrator: Everette Plen
Release Date: October 25, 2022
There's nothing scarier than a birthday party in the third book in a hilarious chapter book series that tackles anxiety in a fun, kid-friendly way. Perfect for both beginning and reluctant readers, and fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid!Alvin Ho, an Asian ...
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593678268
Add To List
cover_9780593678268
cover_9780593678275
Author: Lenore Look | Narrator: Everette Plen
Release Date: October 25, 2022
The fourth book  in the hilarious chapter book series that tackles anxiety in a fun, kid-friendly way. Perfect for both beginning and reluctant readers, and fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid!Alvin, an Asian American second grader who's afraid of ever...
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593678275
Add To List
cover_9780593678275
cover_9780593505717
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERIn the summer of 1977, Victoria Leonard’s world changes forever when Caitlin Somers chooses her as a friend. Dazzling, reckless Caitlin welcomes Vix into the heart of her sprawling, eccentric family, opening doors to...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593505717
Add To List
cover_9781984885531
Author: David Levithan | Narrator: Everette Plen
Release Date: February 02, 2021
New York Times bestselling author David Levithan takes young readers on twisting journey through truth, reality, and fantasy and belief. Aidan disappeared for six days. Six agonizing days of searches and police and questions and constant vigils. Then...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9781984885531
Add To List
cover_9781984885531
cover_9780593294154
Author: Lenore Look | Narrator: Everette Plen
Release Date: September 15, 2020
Alvin becomes a big brother in the fifth book in the hilarious chapter book series that tackles anxiety in a fun, kid-friendly way. Perfect for both beginning and reluctant readers, and fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid!Alvin, an Asian American second gra...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593294154
Add To List
cover_9780593294154
cover_9780593294178
Author: Lenore Look | Narrator: Everette Plen
Release Date: September 15, 2020
Alvin and his family visit China in the hilarious chapter book series that tackles anxiety in a fun, kid-friendly way. Perfect for both beginning and reluctant readers, and fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid!Alvin, an Asian American second grader who&rsquo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593294178
Add To List
cover_9780593294178
cover_9780593288412
Author: Aaron Starmer | Narrator: Sophie Amoss, Michael Crouch, Alex McKenna and Everette Plen
Release Date: September 08, 2020
A tense, psychological thriller for the internet age about the destructive combination of self-important goals and self-serving plans.Cole Weston—former friend, former boyfriend—has become dangerous, erratic. Something needs to be done. G...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593288412
Add To List
cover_9780593288412
cover_9780553552454
Author: Mark Goldblatt | Narrator: Everette Plen
Release Date: February 10, 2015
The New York Post praised Twerp as “reminiscent of The Perks of Being a Wallflower.” Finding the Worm is a sequel that stands on its own--an unforgettable coming-of-age story about life, loss, and friendship. Perfect for fans of The Sandl...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780553552454
Add To List
cover_9780553552454
cover_9780804121590
Author: Mark Goldblatt | Narrator: Everette Plen
Release Date: May 28, 2013
It's not like I meant for him to get hurt. . . .Julian Twerski isn't a bully. He's just made a big mistake. So when he returns to school after a weeklong suspension, his English teacher offers him a deal: if he keeps a journal and writes about the te...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $49
ISBN: 9780804121590
Add To List
cover_9780804121590
cover_9780804121828
Author: Carolyn Cinami DeCristofano | Narrator: Maxwell Glick, Tara Sands and Everette Plen
Release Date: May 14, 2013
If a black hole is not a hole, then what is it? Find out what black holes are, what causes them, and how scientists first discovered them. Learn how astronomers find black holes, get to know our nearest black-hole neighbor, and take a journey that wi...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780804121828
Add To List
cover_9780804121828
cover_9780385368339
Author: Louis Sachar | Narrator: Everette Plen
Release Date: March 12, 2013
Meet Marvin Redpost, the Master of Mayhem! Kidnapped at Birth?: Marvin Redpost has finally figured out why he doesn't look like anyone in his family. He's not really Marvin Redpost—he's Robert, the lost prince of Shampoon! Why Pick on Me?:...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780385368308
Add To List
cover_9780385368339
cover_9780307745620
Author: Patricia Reilly Giff | Narrator: Everette Plen and Ariadne Meyers
Release Date: August 14, 2012
BEARS BEWAREMitchell really doesn't want to go camping with the other kids at the Zigzag Afternoon Center. Sleeping in the woods with creepy crawly things, coyotes, and bears? Yikes! But his best friend Habib is going, and it's Mitchell's birthday th...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $17
ISBN: 9780307745620
Add To List
cover_9780307745620