Everette Plen
Everette Plen

Everette Plen is an actor, audiobook narrator, and voice talent. His television credits include Criminal Minds, ER, and over three years on the Disney Channel. Everette won the 2009 Parents Choice GOLD Award for his narration of the Alvin Ho series by author Lenore Look, available from Listening Library. Everette is also a third degree Black Belt in Tang Soo Do Karate.

13 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2 ->
cover_9780593294154
Author: Lenore Look | Narrator: Everette Plen
Release Date: September 15, 2020
Here is the fifth book in the beloved and hilarious Alvin Ho chapter book series, which has been compared to Diary of a Wimpy Kid and is perfect for beginning and reluctant readers. Alvin, an Asian American second grader who's afraid of everything, h...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593294154
Add To List
cover_9780593294154
cover_9780593294178
Author: Lenore Look | Narrator: Everette Plen
Release Date: September 15, 2020
Here’s the sixth book in the beloved and hilarious Alvin Ho chapter book series, which has been compared to Diary of a Wimpy Kid and is perfect for both beginning and reluctant readers. Alvin, an Asian American second grader who’s afraid ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593294178
Add To List
cover_9780593294178
cover_9780593288412
Author: Aaron Starmer | Narrator: Sophie Amoss, Michael Crouch, Alex McKenna and Everette Plen
Release Date: September 08, 2020
A tense, psychological thriller for the internet age about the destructive combination of self-important goals and self-serving plans.Cole Weston—former friend, former boyfriend—has become dangerous, erratic. Something needs to be done. G...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593288412
Add To List
cover_9780593288412
cover_9780553552454
Author: Mark Goldblatt | Narrator: Everette Plen
Release Date: February 10, 2015
The New York Post praised Twerp as “reminiscent of The Perks of Being a Wallflower.” Finding the Worm is a sequel that stands on its own--an unforgettable coming-of-age story about life, loss, and friendship. Perfect for fans of The Sandl...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780553552454
Add To List
cover_9780553552454
cover_9780804121590
Author: Mark Goldblatt | Narrator: Everette Plen
Release Date: May 28, 2013
It's not like I meant for him to get hurt. . . .Julian Twerski isn't a bully. He's just made a big mistake. So when he returns to school after a weeklong suspension, his English teacher offers him a deal: if he keeps a journal and writes about the te...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $49
ISBN: 9780804121590
Add To List
cover_9780804121590
cover_9780804121828
Author: Carolyn Cinami DeCristofano | Narrator: Maxwell Glick, Tara Sands and Everette Plen
Release Date: May 14, 2013
If a black hole is not a hole, then what is it? Find out what black holes are, what causes them, and how scientists first discovered them. Learn how astronomers find black holes, get to know our nearest black-hole neighbor, and take a journey that wi...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780804121828
Add To List
cover_9780804121828
cover_9780385368339
Author: Louis Sachar | Narrator: Everette Plen
Release Date: March 12, 2013
Meet Marvin Redpost, the Master of Mayhem! Kidnapped at Birth?: Marvin Redpost has finally figured out why he doesn't look like anyone in his family. He's not really Marvin Redpost—he's Robert, the lost prince of Shampoon! Why Pick on Me?:...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780385368308
Add To List
cover_9780385368339
cover_9780307745620
Author: Patricia Reilly Giff | Narrator: Everette Plen and Ariadne Meyers
Release Date: August 14, 2012
BEARS BEWAREMitchell really doesn't want to go camping with the other kids at the Zigzag Afternoon Center. Sleeping in the woods with creepy crawly things, coyotes, and bears? Yikes! But his best friend Habib is going, and it's Mitchell's birthday th...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $17
ISBN: 9780307745620
Add To List
cover_9780307745620
cover_9780307738745
Author: Patricia Reilly Giff | Narrator: Everette Plen and Becca Battoe
Release Date: September 13, 2011
When Charlie hears that special buzz in his head, he knows it means one thing: an idea for a new invention. But Charlie's ideas tend to backfire—such as the flying feet that don't really fly. If only Charlie could make his inventions work, peop...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $21
ISBN: 9780307738745
Add To List
cover_9780307738745
cover_9780307941565
Author: Lenore Look | Narrator: Everette Plen
Release Date: September 13, 2011
Everyone's favorite neurotic second grader is back, with a collection of the funniest and most touching Alvin Ho books to date.  Allergic to Birthday Parties, Science Projects, and Other Man-made CatastrophesIn the third hilarious book abou...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780307941541
Add To List
cover_9780307941565
cover_9780307942555
Author: Kurtis Scaletta | Narrator: Everette Plen
Release Date: September 13, 2011
When 13-year-old Eric Parrish comes across glowing mushrooms in the woods behind his house, he's sure there's a scientific explanation. But when they start encroaching on the town—covering the football field and popping up from beneath the floo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $43
ISBN: 9780307942555
Add To List
cover_9780307942555
cover_9780307738684
Author: Patricia Reilly Giff | Narrator: Everette Plen and Bailee Madison
Release Date: October 19, 2010
NUMBER ONE KIDThat’s what Mitchell McCabe’s favorite T-shirt says. He’d like to be Number One at the Zigzag Afternoon Center, where there are lots of fun activities to choose from: swimming, nature walks, field trips, art, even home...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $21
ISBN: 9780307738684
Add To List
cover_9780307738684