Jayne Entwistle
Jayne Entwistle

Jayne Entwistle is an award-winning audiobook narrator known most notably for her narration of the Flavia De Luce series by Alan Bradley. She received the prestigious Odyssey Award for The War That Saved My Life by Kimberly Brubaker Bradley and the Odyssey Honor Award for The Scandalous Sisterhood of Prickwillow Place by Julie Berry. In addition to several Earphones Awards, AudioFile magazine has included her narration on their list of Best Audiobooks of the Year. When not immersed in fabulous books, Jayne can be found on-screen in television shows such as The Good Place, Feud: Bette and Joan, You're the Worst, and Maron. Originally from the North of England, Jayne currently lives in Los Angeles.

50 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 5 ->
cover_9781984890511
Author: Lauren North | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan, Jayne Entwistle, John Lee and Steve West
Release Date: August 13, 2019
A disturbing and shocking debut novel of psychological suspense about a recently widowed mother, her young son, and the lengths she'll go to in order to keep him safe. When Tess Clarke wakes up in the hospital the day after her son Jamie's eighth bir...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984890511
Add To List
cover_9781984890511
cover_9781984891105
Author: Laura Purcell | Narrator: Jayne Entwistle and Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: June 18, 2019
"[An] uncanny Gothic mystery... Satisfying."—New York Times Book Review"A romping read with a deliciously dark conceit at its center... Reminded me of Alias Grace."—Kiran Millwood HargraveFrom the author of The Silent Companions, a t...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984891105
Add To List
cover_9781984891105
cover_9781984890610
From the author of the international bestseller Our House, a new novel of twisty domestic suspense asks, “Could you hate your neighbor enough to plot to kill him?” Lowland Way is the suburban dream. The houses are beautiful, the neig...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984890610
Add To List
cover_9781984890610
cover_9781984886804
Author: Jennifer Ryan | Narrator: Jayne Entwistle
Release Date: June 04, 2019
From the bestselling author of The Chilbury Ladies’ Choir comes a thrilling new WWII story about a village busybody—the mighty Mrs. Braithwaite—who resolves to find, and then rescue, her missing daughter   Mrs. Braith...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9781984886781
Add To List
cover_9781984886804
cover_9780593150214
Power struggles. Bitter rivalries. Jealousy. Betrayals. Star-crossed lovers. When you consider all these plot points, it’s pretty surprising William Shakespeare didn’t write Mean Girls. But now fans can treat ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593150214
Add To List
cover_9781984838278
Read the novel New York Times bestselling author of The Alice Network Kate Quinn called "easily one of the best novels I have read all year!" A critically acclaimed, multi-layered romance set in the perilous days of World Wars I and II, where gods ho...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9781984838278
Add To List
cover_9781984838278
cover_9781984839824
Author: Frances Liardet | Narrator: Jayne Entwistle and Juliet Mills
Release Date: February 26, 2019
THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER"A powerful story that proves how love itself requires courage." --Delia Owens, author of Where the Crawdads SingSpanning World War II and the sweep of the twentieth century, We Must Be Brave explores the fierce love that...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9781984839817
Add To List
cover_9781984839824
cover_9780525525547
Author: Jennifer Bell | Narrator: Jayne Entwistle
Release Date: February 05, 2019
Anyone with a Hogwarts-shaped hole in their lives can't miss the second book in this fantasy series. Escape to Lundinor, the underground city that holds the world's greatest treasures . . . and its biggest threats."Part Tim Burton, part J.K. Rowling!...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9780525525530
Add To List
cover_9780525525547
cover_9781984842411
Author: Jane Corry | Narrator: Jayne Entwistle
Release Date: February 05, 2019
From the bestselling author of My Husband's Wife, one man's disappearance throws four women's lives into chaos--who will survive?Vicki works as an aromatherapist, healing her clients out of her home studio with her special blends of essential oi...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984842411
Add To List
cover_9781984842411
cover_9781984832986
Author: Emily Butler | Narrator: Jayne Entwistle
Release Date: January 29, 2019
Fans of Katherine Applegate's The One and Only Ivan will treasure this timeless tale about a magnificent adventure to the North Pole and the even more astounding feat of true friendship. A perfect audiobook for animal and adventure lovers alike.Freya...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9781984832979
Add To List
cover_9781984832986
cover_9780449807767
Author: Alan Bradley | Narrator: Jayne Entwistle
Release Date: January 22, 2019
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A finger in a wedding cake is only the beginning in this deliciously shocking mystery featuring Flavia de Luce, “the world’s greatest adolescent British chemist/busybody/sleuth” (The Seattle Times). ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9780449807736
Add To List
cover_9780449807767
cover_9781984838124
Author: Rachel DeWoskin | Narrator: Jayne Entwistle and Rachel DeWoskin
Release Date: January 22, 2019
From the author of Blind, a heart-wrenching coming-of-age story set during World War II in Shanghai, one of the only places Jews without visas could find refuge. Warsaw, Poland. The year is 1940 and Lillia is fifteen when her mother, Alenka, disapp...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $70
ISBN: 9781984838117
Add To List
cover_9781984838124