Jayne Entwistle
Jayne Entwistle

Jayne Entwistle, originally from the North of England, resides in Los Angeles, where she works on-screen in film, commercials, and television. She is the recipient of several Earphones Awards, the Odyssey Honor Award, and the Odyssey Award.

38 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 4
cover_9781984839817
Author: Frances Liardet | Narrator: Juliet Mills and Jayne Entwistle
Release Date: February 26, 2019
Spanning the sweep of the twentieth century, We Must Be Brave explores the fierce love that we feel for our children and the power of that love to endure. Beyond distance, beyond time, beyond life itself.One woman. One little girl. The war that chang...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9781984839817
Add To List
cover_9781984839817
cover_9780525525530
Author: Jennifer Bell | Narrator: Jayne Entwistle
Release Date: February 05, 2019
Anyone with a Hogwarts-shaped hole in their lives can't miss the second book in this fantasy series. Escape to Lundinor, the underground city that holds the world's greatest treasures . . . and its biggest threats."Part Tim Burton, part J.K. Rowling!...
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9780525525530
Add To List
cover_9780525525530
cover_9780449807750
Author: Alan Bradley | Narrator: Jayne Entwistle
Release Date: January 22, 2019
A finger in a wedding cake is only the beginning in this deliciously shocking mystery featuring Flavia de Luce, “the world’s greatest adolescent British chemist/busybody/sleuth” (The Seattle Times). Although it is autumn in the smal...
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9780449807750
Add To List
cover_9780449807750
cover_9781984832979
Author: Emily Butler | Narrator: Jayne Entwistle
Release Date: January 15, 2019
Fans of Katherine Applegate's The One and Only Ivan will treasure this timeless tale about a magnificent adventure to the North Pole and the even more astounding feat of true friendship. A perfect purchase for animal and adventure lovers alike.Freya ...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9781984832979
Add To List
cover_9781984832979
cover_9780525640646
Author: Edward Carey | Narrator: Jayne Entwistle
Release Date: October 23, 2018
"An amazing achievement...A compulsively readable novel, so canny and weird and surfeited with the reality of human capacity and ingenuity that I am stymied for comparison. Dickens and David Lynch? Defoe meets Margaret Atwood? Judge for yourself." --...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525640646
Add To List
cover_9780525640646
cover_9780525591016
Author: Nuala O'Connor | Narrator: Jayne Entwistle
Release Date: August 07, 2018
A witty and inherently feminist novel about passion and marriage, based on a true story of an unstoppable woman ahead of her time in Victorian London.In 1887, Isabel Bilton is the eldest of three daughters of a middle-class military family, growing u...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525591016
Add To List
cover_9780525591016
cover_9780449807712
Author: Alan Bradley | Narrator: Jayne Entwistle
Release Date: January 30, 2018
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “The world’s greatest adolescent British chemist/busybody/sleuth” (The Seattle Times), Flavia de Luce, returns in a twisty mystery novel from award-winning author Alan Bradley.In the wake of an unthi...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9780449807712
Add To List
cover_9780449807712
cover_9780525529927
Author: Jane Corry | Narrator: Jayne Entwistle and Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: January 30, 2018
THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLING PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER YOU CAN'T MISS!Three little girls. One accident. A lifetime of lies. From the bestselling author of My Husband's Wife.Three little girls set off to school one sunny morning. Within an hour, one o...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525529927
Add To List
cover_9780525529927
cover_9780525493631
Author: Kimberly Brubaker Bradley | Narrator: Jayne Entwistle
Release Date: October 03, 2017
A New York Times bestsellerLike the classic heroines of Sarah, Plain and Tall, Little Women, and Anne of Green Gables, Ada is a fighter for the ages. Her triumphant World War II journey continues in this sequel to the Newbery Hono...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $55
ISBN: 9780525493631
Add To List
cover_9780525493631
cover_9780553396065
Author: Julie Berry | Narrator: Jayne Entwistle
Release Date: June 13, 2017
Magic and mayhem abound in this fantasy adventure from the author of The Scandalous Sisterhood of Prickwillow Place.Young dairymaid Begonia has lost her cow Alfalfa. So she has set off on a search across the countryside even though she has nothi...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780553396065
Add To List
cover_9780553396065
cover_9781524777265
Author: Francesca Segal | Narrator: Jayne Entwistle
Release Date: May 16, 2017
"A very smart, soulful, compelling, elegantly written domestic novel about a wedged-together family, and what can go wrong when teenage children decide they have minds (and hormones) of their own." —Nick Hornby “A spry and accom...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9781524777265
Add To List
cover_9781524777265
cover_9780525493204
Author: Jim Gigliotti | Narrator: Jayne Entwistle
Release Date: January 31, 2017
Her reign of 63 years and seven months is known as the Victorian Era, a period of industrial, cultural, scientific, and political change that was marked by a great expansion of the British Empire.  But Victoria was raised under close supervision...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780525493204
Add To List
cover_9780525493204