Spring ’22 Listening Library Audiobook Titles 235 Results Download This List For Excel excel download Send Collection To Cart send to cart
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 20 ->
cover_9780593509814
Author: Lane Smith | Narrator: Kevin R. Free
Grades: K-3
Release Date: May 10, 2022
Two-time Caldecott Honor author/illustrator Lane Smith tells a whimsical story about a little rabbit searching for the best gift for someone very special.A thoughtful little Rabbit sets out to find the perfect gift for his Nana. He knows she will lov...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593509814
Add To List
cover_9780593509814
cover_9780593507926
Author: Heather Buchta | Narrator: Kate Rudd
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: May 10, 2022
From Beyond the Break author Heather Buchta comes a funny, romantic novel about a girl trying to make amends with a former best friend. The thing is: healing someone else's broken heart has its complications, especially when he's now an A-list movie ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593507926
Add To List
cover_9780593507926
cover_9780593509319
Author: Kate Hannigan | Narrator: Jamie K. Brown
Grades: K-3
Release Date: May 03, 2022
An engaging biography based on the incredible true story of a Jewish refugee who pioneered home video games and launched a worldwide obsession.Do you ever wonder how video gaming was invented? What came before your PlayStation or Xbox? This is the st...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593509319
Add To List
cover_9780593509319
cover_9780593557587
Author: Kelly Rowland and Jessica McKay | Narrator: Kelly Rowland
Grades: N/A
Release Date: April 26, 2022
An instant New York Times bestseller!  A loving ode to modern motherhood by Kelly Rowland and Jessica McKay.Grammy Award–winning artist Kelly Rowland and educator Jessica McKay have crafted a lyrical celebration of working moms everyw...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593557587
Add To List
cover_9780593557587
cover_9780593505960
Author: Rachael Allen | Narrator: Emma Lysy
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: April 26, 2022
In this new launch of a trilogy within the DC Icons universe, experience the origin story of a Super-Villain. This is the Harley Quinn backstory fans have been waiting for. When Harleen Quinzel scores an internship in a psych lab at Gotham Unive...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593505960
Add To List
cover_9780593505960
cover_9780593452332
"An action-packed page turner with heart!"--Dav Pilkey, author of DOGMANHilo's back! Introducing an exciting, BRAND NEW epic story arc starring GINA in the New York Times BESTSELLING GRAPHIC NOVEL SERIES that kids and critics love!Hundreds of years a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9780593452332
Add To List
cover_9780593452318
"An action-packed page turner with heart!" --Dav Pilkey, author of DOG MANYour favorite characters are BACK and on an EPIC quest to save the world in the newest book in the New York Times bestselling graphic novel series that kids and critics love!Th...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9780593452318
Add To List
cover_9780593452318
cover_9780593554135
Author: Mariama J. Lockington | Narrator: Imani Jade Powers and Yinka Ladeinde
Grades: 7-8
Release Date: April 26, 2022
From the author of the critically acclaimed novel For Black Girls Like Me, Mariama J. Lockington, comes a coming-of-age story surrounding the losses that threaten to break us and the friendships that make us whole again.Thirteen-year-old Andi feels s...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593554135
Add To List
cover_9780593554135
cover_9780593508978
Author: Rina Horiuchi | Narrator: Jennifer Sun Bell
Grades: N/A
Release Date: April 26, 2022
Debut author/illustrator and sister duo have crafted a sweet ABC book, adapted for audio, that expresses how kindness can be found anywhere.Ape picks an apple for Aardvark below.Bat puts a bandage on Brown Bear’s big toe. From aardvark to ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593508978
Add To List
cover_9780593508978
cover_9780593510575
Author: Denis Markell | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Grades: 7-8
Release Date: April 26, 2022
An hilarious coming-of-age story about home, friendship, and learning that sometimes the most exciting adventures happen behind-the-scenes. Alex Davis is convinced that seventh grade is going to be his year. After spending all summer at skate ca...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593510575
Add To List
cover_9780593510575
cover_9780593509272
Author: Lauren Redniss | Narrator: Lynnette R. Freeman
Grades: K-3
Release Date: April 26, 2022
The joy a child finds in making their own time capsule, filled with everyday objects, comes alive in this inviting book from the MacArthur “genius grant” recipient and award-winning author of Radioactive.A set of dice. A grandmother&rsquo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593509272
Add To List
cover_9780593509272
cover_9780593508343
Author: Bree Barton | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Grades: 7-8
Release Date: April 26, 2022
"Luminous, empowering, and full of heart-healing truths, this is a novel that belongs on every shelf."—Katherine Applegate, Newbery Award winning author For fans of Crenshaw and When You Trap a Tiger comes the extraordinary tale of a headstr...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593508343
Add To List
cover_9780593508343