Spring 2021 Listening Library Titles 162 Results Download This List For Excel excel download Send Collection To Cart send to cart
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 14 ->
cover_9780593341926
Author: Arianne Costner | Narrator: Jacob Mcnatt
Grades: 7-8
Release Date: March 01, 2022
This middle-school class clown's hilarious online videos might get thousands of views . . . but is fame worth the price of friendship? A heartfelt story with multiple perspectives about the challenges of social media.Meet Jack Reynolds. Making people...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593341926
Add To List
cover_9780593341926
cover_9780593342275
Author: Gavin Newsom
Grades: K-3
Release Date: December 07, 2021
From California Governor Gavin Newsom comes an empowering picture book about a young boy with dyslexia who discovers a new way to look at reading.Ben loves baseball. He loves the lines of diamond-shaped field and the dome of the pitcher's mound. What...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593342275
Add To List
cover_9780593342275
cover_9780593286210
Author: John D. Fitzgerald
Grades: 7-8
Release Date: December 07, 2021
When that shrewd conniver, Tom, the infamous Great Brain, is sent to school in Salt Lake City, his favorite victim, J.D., figures he can step into his brother's shoes as town hustler. Nothing's wrong with his technique--it's just that he hasn't got t...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593286210
Add To List
cover_9780593286210
cover_9780593286296
Author: John D. Fitzgerald
Grades: 7-8
Release Date: December 07, 2021
He's at it again! TD, better known as the Great Brain, is up to eight more schemes to earn some money.
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593286296
Add To List
cover_9780593286296
cover_9780593286258
Author: John D. Fitzgerald
Grades: 7-8
Release Date: December 07, 2021
This fifth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.It's summer vacation, and  J. D. is determined to reform his older brother Tom, a.k...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593286258
Add To List
cover_9780593286258
cover_9780593286234
Author: John D. Fitzgerald
Grades: 7-8
Release Date: December 07, 2021
This fourth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.Everyone knew that Tom Fitzgerald, better known as the Great Brain, would get into trou...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593286234
Add To List
cover_9780593286234
cover_9780593286272
Author: John D. Fitzgerald
Grades: 7-8
Release Date: December 07, 2021
This sixth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.Tom Fitzgerald, better known as the Great Brain, is struggling to stay reformed now that...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593286272
Add To List
cover_9780593286272
cover_9780593415603
Author: Beth Reekles | Narrator: Taylor Meskimen
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: August 17, 2021
Kissing Booth stans will love this fun and romantic short story, set in the world of the bestselling The Kissing Booth!Everyone knows it's TOUGH having a long-distance relationship - especially when your boyfriend is as sizzlingly hot as Noah Flynn. ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593415603
Add To List
cover_9780593415603
cover_9780593341506
Author: Sarah Prineas | Narrator: Alex McKenna
Grades: 7-8
Release Date: April 27, 2021
"A space chase that would feel right at home in the world of Star Wars. Unexpectedly out of this world." —Kirkus Reviews From acclaimed author Sarah Prineas comes an action-packed, funny, and heartwarming outer-space adventure about a trou...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593341506
Add To List
cover_9780593341506
cover_9780593343302
Author: Sarah Miller | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: April 27, 2021
From the author of The Miracle & Tragedy of the Dionne Quintuplets and The Borden Murders comes the absorbing and compulsively readable story of Violet and Daisy Hilton, conjoined twins who were the sensation of the US sideshow circuits in the 19...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593343302
Add To List
cover_9780593343302
cover_9780593342411
Author: Bonnie-Sue Hitchcock | Narrator: Erin Tripp
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: April 20, 2021
A lyrical and heartfelt collection by an award-winning writer that connects the lives of young people from small towns in Alaska and the American west. Each story is unique, yet universal.In this book, the impact of wildfire, a wayward priest, or a ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593342411
Add To List
cover_9780593342411
cover_9780593400999
Author: Qasim Rashid | Narrator: Qasim Rashid
Grades: N/A
Release Date: April 20, 2021
The debut picture book by author and human rights activist Qasim Rashid, now adapted for audio, that celebrates good deeds during the month of Ramadan.It's the first day of Ramadan and Hannah wants to be a part of this important month every way she c...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593400999
Add To List
cover_9780593400999