Spring 2021 Listening Library Titles 161 Results Download This List For Excel excel download Send Collection To Cart send to cart
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 14 ->
cover_9780147523907
Author: Susan Dennard
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: June 22, 2021
Susan Dennard's New York Times bestselling, young adult epic fantasy Witchlands series continues with the story of the Threadwitch Iseult.War has come to the Witchlands...and nothing will ever be the same.The Threadwitch Iseult has finally found her ...
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780147523907
Add To List
cover_9780147523907
cover_9780593341506
Author: Sarah Prineas
Grades: 7-8
Release Date: April 27, 2021
From acclaimed author Sarah Prineas comes an action-packed, funny, and heartwarming outer-space adventure about a troublesome little shape-shifter on the run from the law. Perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and Geoff Rodkey!Trouble knows two things: th...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593341506
Add To List
cover_9780593341506
cover_9780593343302
Author: Sarah Miller
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: April 27, 2021
From the author of The Miracle & Tragedy of the Dionne Quintuplets and The Borden Murders comes the absorbing and compulsively readable story of Violet and Daisy Hilton, conjoined twins who were the sensation of the US sideshow circuits in the 19...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593343302
Add To List
cover_9780593343302
cover_9780593342411
Author: Bonnie-Sue Hitchcock
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: April 20, 2021
A lyrical and heartfelt collection by an award-winning writer that connects the lives of young people from small towns in Alaska and the American west. Each story is unique, yet universal.In this book, the impact of wildfire, a wayward priest, or a ...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593342411
Add To List
cover_9780593342411
cover_9780593415603
Author: Beth Reekles
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: April 20, 2021
Kissing Booth stans will love this fun and romantic short story, set in the world of the bestselling The Kissing Booth!Everyone knows it's TOUGH having a long-distance relationship - especially when your boyfriend is as sizzlingly hot as Noah Flynn. ...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593415603
Add To List
cover_9780593415603
cover_9780593400791
Author: June Hur
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: April 20, 2021
Suspenseful and richly atmospheric, June Hur's The Forest of Stolen Girls is a haunting historical mystery sure to keep listeners guessing until the end.1426, Joseon (Korea). Hwani's family has never been the same since she and her younger sister wen...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593400791
Add To List
cover_9780593400791
cover_9780593415580
Author: Beth Reekles
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: April 20, 2021
The third book in The Kissing Booth series - soon to be a Netflix film starring Joey King, Jacob Eloradi and Molly Ringwald!Elle is spending the summer before college at her family beach house with her boyfriend Noah and best friend Lee hoping to hav...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593415580
Add To List
cover_9780593415580
cover_9780593346310
Author: Kyle Lukoff
Grades: 7-8
Release Date: April 20, 2021
A haunting ghost story about navigating grief, growing up, and growing into a new gender identityIt's the summer before middle school and eleven-year-old Bug's best friend Moira has decided the two of them need to use the next few months to prepare. ...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593346310
Add To List
cover_9780593346310
cover_9780593345917
Author: Jessica Cluess
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: April 13, 2021
Five royal houses will hear the call to compete in the Trial for the dragon throne. A liar, a soldier, a servant, a thief, and a murderer will answer it. Who will win? Three Dark Crowns meets The Breakfast Club with DRAGONS.When the emperor dies, the...
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593345917
Add To List
cover_9780593345917
cover_9780593343364
Author: Kwame Onwuachi
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: April 13, 2021
This inspiring memoir, now adapted for young adults, chronicles Top Chef star and Forbes and Zagat 30 Under 30 phenom Kwame Onwuachi's incredible and odds-defying fame in the food world after a tough childhood in the Bronx and Nigeria....
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593343364
Add To List
cover_9780593343364
cover_9780593402726
Author: Goldy Moldavsky
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: April 13, 2021
New York Times-bestselling author Goldy Moldavsky delivers a deliciously twisty YA thriller that's Scream meets Karen McManus about a mysterious club with an obsession for horror.New girl Rachel Chavez is eager to make a fresh start at Manchester Pre...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593402726
Add To List
cover_9780593402726
cover_9780593408407
Author: John Cena
Grades: 7-8
Release Date: April 06, 2021
Bestselling author and entertainer John Cena motivates and inspires readers with this illustrated book of uplifting encouragements adapted from his popular Twitter feed. The perfect gift for graduations, birthdays, and life's biggest celebrations!Hop...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593408407
Add To List
cover_9780593408407