Siblings Audiobooks 27 Results

Brothers and sisters, lend us your ears! These fantastic children’s audiobooks feature sibling bonds (as well as sibling rivalries) and the lessons learned from growing up with siblings of any kind.

Download This List For Excel excel download Send Collection To Cart send to cart
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 3 ->
cover_9781984838674
Author: Deborah Wiles | Narrator: Jenna Lamia
Release Date: August 28, 2018
Two-time National Book Award finalist Deborah Wiles introduces us to the Cakes, a family of traveling bakers, who've just arrived in Wiles's legendary Aurora County, Mississippi.Emma Lane Cake has five brothers, four dogs, and a family that can't sta...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9781984838674
Add To List
cover_9781984838674
cover_9780525595595
Author: Jeanne Birdsall | Narrator: Susan Denaker
Release Date: May 15, 2018
The finale you've all been waiting for: The Penderwicks at Last is the final, flawless installment in the modern classic series from National Book Award winner and New York Times bestselling author Jeanne Birdsall!Nine years, five older siblings, a f...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $55
ISBN: 9780525595595
Add To List
cover_9780525595595
cover_9780525625391
Author: Amy Ephron | Narrator: Laraine Newman
Release Date: May 01, 2018
Carnival Magic features a mysterious carnival, an ominous psychic, and a wind that whisks Tess and Max away from their vacation in South Devon, England. Which fantastical world will they find when the psychic's wagon stops?Tess and Max are back ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780525625384
Add To List
cover_9780525625391
cover_9780525625452
Author: Mike Lupica | Narrator: Keith Nobbs
Release Date: May 01, 2018
#1 New York Times bestseller Mike Lupica begins an exciting new chapter book series, perfect for fans of Cam Jansen, filled with his trademark sports action and heart, featuring a lovable twin brother-sister duo who solve sports-related mysteries. Th...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $24
ISBN: 9780525625445
Add To List
cover_9780525625452
cover_9780525593775
Author: Rachel Cohn and David Levithan | Narrator: Michael Crouch and Sophie Amoss
Release Date: April 10, 2018
The New York Times Bestselling duo behind Nick & Norah's Infinite Playlist and The Twelve Days of Dash & Lily return with twins out to throw the party of a lifetime--or at least the best party of high school!Siblings Sam and Ilsa Kehlmann hav...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780525593775
Add To List
cover_9780525593775
cover_9780525532125
Author: Kathleen Krull | Narrator: Lisa Cordileone
Release Date: March 13, 2018
One minute you can't live without them . . . the next minute you don't want them breathing your air! Siblings everywhere will relate to this humorous look at famous brothers and sisters whose important bonds have shaped their accomplishments . . . (m...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780525532125
Add To List
cover_9780525532125
cover_9780525530442
Author: Veera Hiranandani | Narrator: Priya Ayyar
Release Date: March 06, 2018
In the vein of Inside Out and Back Again and The War That Saved My Life comes a poignant, personal, and hopeful tale of India's partition, and of one girl's journey to find a new home in a divided countryIt's 1947, and India, newly independent of Bri...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780525530442
Add To List
cover_9780525530442
cover_9780525525653
Author: Amy Andelson and Emily Meyer | Narrator: Cassandra Morris, Michael Crouch and Phoebe Strole
Release Date: February 06, 2018
Fans of Julie Buxbaum's Tell Me Three Things and Morgan Matson's Since You've Been Gone will get caught up in the drama of this road trip romance that begins with an unplanned flight layover in L.A. and turns into a wild adventure.FLYNN: At first we ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780525525653
Add To List
cover_9780525525653
cover_9780525592563
Author: Clive Cussler | Narrator: Mike Ferreri
Release Date: February 06, 2018
Ten-year-old twins Lacey and Casey Nicefolk have always wanted to fly, but kids can't fly . . . or can they? They can if they know the mysterious Sucoh Sucop, a man who claims to have an enchanted box that can transform any toy into the real thing! B...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780525592563
Add To List
cover_9780525592563
cover_9780525591399
Author: Katherine Paterson | Narrator: Melba Sibrel
Release Date: December 05, 2017
From two-time Newbery award-winning author Katherine Paterson.When Lyddie and her younger brother are hired out as servants to help pay off their family farm's debts, Lyddie is determined to find a way to reunite her family once again. Hearing about ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780525591399
Add To List
cover_9780525591399
cover_9780525495437
Author: Jessica Taylor | Narrator: Shannon McManus
Release Date: August 15, 2017
"A masterfully written tale of survival, sisters, and love." —Julie Murphy, author of the #1 New York Times bestseller Dumplin'In this twisting tale of loyalty, betrayal, and hope, two sisters must survive the...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9780525495437
Add To List
cover_9780525495437
cover_9781524750220
Author: Amy Ephron | Narrator: Laraine Newman
Release Date: February 07, 2017
In the tradition of Edward Eager and E.L. Konigsburg, a novel about the excitement—and the dangers—of wishing.Tess and her brother, Max, are sent for the summer to their aunt’s sleepy village in the English countryside, where excite...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $27
ISBN: 9781524750220
Add To List
cover_9781524750220