Siblings Audiobooks 18 Results

Brothers and sisters, lend us your ears! These fantastic children’s audiobooks feature sibling bonds (as well as sibling rivalries) and the lessons learned from growing up with siblings of any kind.

Download This List For Excel excel download Send Collection To Cart send to cart
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2 ->
cover_9781984838674
Author: Deborah Wiles | Narrator: Jenna Lamia
Release Date: August 28, 2018
Two-time National Book Award finalist Deborah Wiles introduces us to the Cakes, a family of traveling bakers, who've just arrived in Wiles's legendary Aurora County, Mississippi.Emma Lane Cake has five brothers, four dogs, and a family that can't sta...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9781984838674
Add To List
cover_9781984838674
cover_9780525595595
Author: Jeanne Birdsall | Narrator: Susan Denaker
Release Date: May 15, 2018
The finale you've all been waiting for: The Penderwicks at Last is the final, flawless installment in the modern classic series from National Book Award winner and New York Times bestselling author Jeanne Birdsall!Nine years, five older siblings, a f...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $55
ISBN: 9780525595595
Add To List
cover_9780525595595
cover_9780525625391
Author: Amy Ephron | Narrator: Laraine Newman
Release Date: May 01, 2018
A summer by the seashore turns into a fantastical adventure for Tess & Max in this magical tale filled with excitement, acrobatics, hypnosis, and wonder.Tess and Max are back in England for another summer with their Aunt Evie--this time by the se...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780525625391
Add To List
cover_9780525625391
cover_9780525625452
Author: Mike Lupica | Narrator: Keith Nobbs
Release Date: May 01, 2018
#1 New York Times bestseller Mike Lupica begins an exciting new chapter book series, perfect for fans of Cam Jansen, filled with his trademark sports action and heart, featuring a lovable twin brother-sister duo who solve sports-related mysteries. Th...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $24
ISBN: 9780525625445
Add To List
cover_9780525625452
cover_9780525593775
Author: Rachel Cohn and David Levithan | Narrator: Michael Crouch and Sophie Amoss
Release Date: April 10, 2018
The New York Times Bestselling duo behind Nick & Norah's Infinite Playlist and The Twelve Days of Dash & Lily return with twins out to throw the party of a lifetime--or at least the best party of high school!Siblings Sam and Ilsa Kehlmann hav...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780525593775
Add To List
cover_9780525593775
cover_9780525530442
Author: Veera Hiranandani | Narrator: Priya Ayyar
Release Date: March 06, 2018
In the vein of Inside Out and Back Again and The War That Saved My Life comes a poignant, personal, and hopeful tale of India's partition, and of one girl's journey to find a new home in a divided countryIt's 1947, and India, newly independent of Bri...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780525530442
Add To List
cover_9780525530442
cover_9780525592563
Author: Clive Cussler | Narrator: Mike Ferreri
Release Date: February 06, 2018
Ten-year-old twins Lacey and Casey Nicefolk have always wanted to fly, but kids can't fly . . . or can they? They can if they know the mysterious Sucoh Sucop, a man who claims to have an enchanted box that can transform any toy into the real thing! B...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780525592563
Add To List
cover_9780525592563
cover_9780525591399
Author: Katherine Paterson | Narrator: Melba Sibrel
Release Date: December 05, 2017
From two-time Newbery award-winning author Katherine Paterson.When Lyddie and her younger brother are hired out as servants to help pay off their family farm's debts, Lyddie is determined to find a way to reunite her family once again. Hearing about ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780525591399
Add To List
cover_9780525591399
cover_9780307916594
Author: Madeleine L'Engle | Narrator: Hope Davis
Release Date: January 10, 2012
Madeleine L'Engle's ground-breaking science fiction and fantasy classic, soon to be a major motion picture. Meg Murray, her little brother Charles Wallace, and their mother are having a midnight snack on a dark and stormy night when an unearthly stra...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $25
ISBN: 9780307916594
Add To List
cover_9780307916594
cover_9780307967978
Author: Francisco Stork | Narrator: Carrington MacDuffie
Release Date: January 10, 2012
Kate is bound for Stanford and an M.D.—if her family will let her go. Mary wants to stay home and paint. When their loving but repressive father dies, they must figure out how to support themselves and their mother, who is in a permanent vegeta...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47
ISBN: 9780307967978
Add To List
cover_9780307967978
cover_9780307747877
Author: Judy Blume | Narrator: Mandy Siegfried
Release Date: September 13, 2011
From the New York Times bestselling author of Are You There God? It’s Me, Margaret and the upcoming adult novel In the Unlikely Event comes a tale of family, friendship, and pre-teen life like only JUDY BLUME can deliver. The companion to Just ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $39
ISBN: 9780307747877
Add To List
cover_9780307747877
cover_9780307746498
Author: Annika Thor and Linda Schenck | Narrator: Amy Rubinate
Release Date: December 07, 2010
Two Jewish sisters leave Austria during WWII/Holocaust and find refuge in Sweden.It's the summer of 1939. Two Jewish sisters from Vienna—12-year-old Stephie Steiner and 8-year-old Nellie—are sent to Sweden to escape the Nazis. They expect...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $39
ISBN: 9780307746498
Add To List
cover_9780307746498