Pride Listens for Kids & Teens 16 Results Download This List For Excel excel download Send Collection To Cart send to cart
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2 ->
cover_9780593670552
Author: Will Taylor | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Grades: 7-8
Release Date: July 19, 2022
A sweet, tender middle-grade story of two boys finding first love with each other over a seaside summer.Jeremy is not excited about the prospect of spending the summer with his dad and his uncle in a seaside cabin in Oregon. It's the first summer aft...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593670552
Add To List
cover_9780593670552
cover_9780593605936
Author: Joe Wilson, Hinaleimoana Wong-Kalu and Dean Hamer | Narrator: Hinaleimoana Wong-Kalu
Grades: K-3
Release Date: June 07, 2022
An Indigenous legend about how four extraordinary individuals of dual male and female spirit, or Mahu, brought healing arts from Tahiti to Hawaii, based on the Academy Award–contending short film.In the 15th century, four Mahu sail from Ta...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593605936
Add To List
cover_9780593605936
cover_9780593593493
Author: Emily Neilson | Narrator: Emily Neilson
Grades: N/A
Release Date: May 31, 2022
A sweet and celebratory story of a girl's first time marching with her two moms at PrideOne day in June, Emily takes the train into the city with her two moms to attend the Rainbow Parade. She loves how all the people marching are extra loud, extra p...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593593493
Add To List
cover_9780593593493
cover_9780593608258
Author: David Levithan | Narrator: Oliver Wyman, Vikas Adam and Christopher Gebauer
Grades: 7-8
Release Date: May 10, 2022
A bold, timely novel about speaking up and coming out as parents lobby to ban a beloved book from the school curriculum by New York Times-bestselling author David Levithan.When Donovan left his copy of The Adventurers on the kitchen counter, he didn'...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593608258
Add To List
cover_9780593608258
cover_9780593554135
Author: Mariama J. Lockington | Narrator: Imani Jade Powers and Yinka Ladeinde
Grades: 7-8
Release Date: April 26, 2022
From the author of the critically acclaimed novel For Black Girls Like Me, Mariama J. Lockington, comes a coming-of-age story surrounding the losses that threaten to break us and the friendships that make us whole again.Thirteen-year-old Andi feels s...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593554135
Add To List
cover_9780593554135
cover_9780593503225
Author: Kyle Lukoff | Narrator: Cassandra Morris and Kyle Lukoff
Grades: N/A
Release Date: April 12, 2022
In this funny and hugely heartfelt novel from the Newbery Honor-winning author of Too Bright to See, a sixth-grader's life is turned upside down when she learns her dad is transAnnabelle Blake fully expects this school year to be the same as every ot...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593503225
Add To List
cover_9780593503225
cover_9780593416822
Author: Karina Manta | Narrator: Karina Manta
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: October 19, 2021
An insightful memoir from a figure skating champion about her life as a bisexual professional athlete, perfect for readers of Fierce by Aly Raisman and Forward by Abby Wambach.Karina Manta has had a busy few years: Not only did she capture the hearts...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593416822
Add To List
cover_9780593416822
cover_9780593415665
The first LGBTQA+ anthology for middle-graders featuring stories for every letter of the acronym, including realistic, fantasy, and sci-fi stories by authors like Justina Ireland, Marieke Nijkamp, Alex Gino, and more!A boyband fandom becomes a condui...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593415665
Add To List
cover_9780593415665
cover_9780593415542
Author: Schuyler Bailar | Narrator: Schuyler Bailar
Grades: 7-8
Release Date: September 07, 2021
A coming-of-age story about transgender tween Obie, who didn't think being himself would cause such a splash. For fans of Alex Gino's George and Lisa Bunker's Felix Yz.Obie knew his transition would have ripple effects. He has to leave his swim coach...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593415542
Add To List
cover_9780593415542
cover_9780593459218
Author: Jake Maia Arlow | Narrator: Em Grosland
Grades: 7-8
Release Date: June 08, 2021
In this Stonewall Honor book, a week-long amusement park road trip becomes a true roller coaster of emotion when Dalia realizes she has more-than-friend feelings for her new bestie.A Stonewall Honor BookCover may vary."Dalia’s journey to self-...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593459218
Add To List
cover_9780593459218
cover_9780593397879
Author: Jennifer Dugan | Narrator: Nora Hunter and Bailey Carr
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: May 18, 2021
In this YA contemporary queer romance from the author of Hot Dog Girl, an openly gay track star falls for a closeted, bisexual teen beauty queen with a penchant for fixing up old cars.“Earnest, wistful, romantic, and real.” —Casey M...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593397879
Add To List
cover_9780593397879
cover_9780593346310
Author: Kyle Lukoff | Narrator: Kyle Lukoff and Jax Jackson
Grades: 7-8
Release Date: April 20, 2021
A Newbery Honor Book • Winner of the Stonewall Book Award  • A National Book Award Finalist "A gentle, glowing wonder, full of love and understanding." –The New York Times Book ReviewCover may vary. It's ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593346310
Add To List
cover_9780593346310