My Heart Belongs to Audiobooks: Hearts on Covers 11 Results Download This List For Excel  Send Collection To Cart 
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781984837950
Author: Melissa de la Cruz | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: April 09, 2019
In this dazzling finale to the trilogy that began with the New York Times bestselling Alex & Eliza: A Love Story, the curtain closes on the epic romance of Alexander Hamilton and Elizabeth Schuyler1785. New York, New York.    ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $65
ISBN: 9781984837943
Add To List
cover_9781984837950
cover_9781984843128
Author: Jennifer E. Smith | Narrator: Karissa Vacker and Anthony Mark Barrow
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: March 05, 2019
"Utterly romantic." --Jenny Han, NYT bestselling author of To All the Boys I've Loved BeforeThe bestselling author of Windfall and The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight returns with a meet-cute romance about Hugo and Mae, two teens who a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $65
ISBN: 9781984843111
Add To List
cover_9781984843128
cover_9780525625643
Author: Melissa de la Cruz | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: April 17, 2018
A New York Times Bestseller!The thrilling romance of young Alexander Hamilton and Eliza Schuyler continues in the sizzling sequel to the New York Times bestselling Alex & Eliza: A Love Story1781. Albany, New York.As the war for American independe...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9780525625636
Add To List
cover_9780525625643
cover_9780525492047
Author: Melissa de la Cruz | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: April 11, 2017
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Witches of East End and the Descendants series comes the love story of young Alexander Hamilton and Elizabeth Schuyler. 1777. Albany, New York.   As battle cries of the American Revolution e...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780525492030
Add To List
cover_9780525492047
cover_9780147521293
Author: Julie Buxbaum | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: April 05, 2016
A New York Times BestsellerWhat if the person you need the most is someone you’ve never met? Funny and romantic, this tug-at-your-heartstrings contemporary YA debut is perfect for readers of Rainbow Rowell, Jennifer Niven, and E....
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780147521293
Add To List
cover_9780147521293
cover_9781101915271
Author: Sophia Rossi | Narrator: Nora Hunter and Anna Brisbin
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: May 12, 2015
Best friends. BFFs. Soul twinsies. Whatever you want to call them, Harper and Lily were born to be besties. With high school just around the corner, casual-cool Cali girl Harper and awkward, always-costumed Lily make sure to text each other every day...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9781101915271
Add To List
cover_9781101915271
cover_9780804121989
Author: Brenna Yovanoff | Narrator: Caitlin Prennace
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: June 25, 2013
The city of Ludlow is gripped by the hottest July on record.  The asphalt is melting, the birds are dying, petty crime is on the rise, and someone in Hannah Wagnor’s peaceful suburban community is killing girls. For Hannah, the summer is a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780804121989
Add To List
cover_9780804121989
cover_9780804123501
Author: Sarah Ockler | Narrator: Ariadne Meyers
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: May 28, 2013
From the author of Twenty Boy Summer, a teen pushes the limits to follow her dreams--and learns there's a fine line between bitter and sweet... Once upon a time, Hudson knew exactly what her future looked like. Then a betrayal changed her life a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780804123501
Add To List
cover_9780804123501
cover_9780804123549
Author: Sarah Ockler | Narrator: Zilah Mendoza
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: May 28, 2013
When all signs point to heartbreak, can love still be a rule of the road? A poignant and romantic novel from the author of Bittersweet and Twenty Boy Summer. Jude has learned a lot from her older sisters, but the most important thing is this: The Var...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780804123549
Add To List
cover_9780804123549
cover_9780307915887
Author: Rachel Cohn and David Levithan | Narrator: Tara Sands and Ryan Gesell
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: November 16, 2010
A whirlwind romance from the New York Times bestselling authors of Nick & Norah’s Infinite Playlist!   “I’ve left some clues for you. If you want them, turn the page. If you don’t, put the book back on ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $43
ISBN: 9780307915887
Add To List
cover_9780307915887
cover_9780739367759
Author: Sara Zarr | Narrator: Sara Zarr
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: July 15, 2008
As children, Jennifer Harris and Cameron Quick were both social outcasts. They were also one another's only friend. So when Cameron disappears without warning, Jennifer thinks she's lost the only person who will ever understand her. Now in high schoo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38.25
ISBN: 9780739367759
Add To List
cover_9780739367759