My Heart Belongs to Audiobooks: Hearts on Covers 5 Results Download This List For Excel  Send Collection To Cart 
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780147521293
Author: Julie Buxbaum | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: April 05, 2016
A New York Times BestsellerWhat if the person you need the most is someone you’ve never met? Funny and romantic, this tug-at-your-heartstrings contemporary YA debut is perfect for readers of Rainbow Rowell, Jennifer Niven, and E....
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780147521293
Add To List
cover_9780147521293
cover_9780804123501
Author: Sarah Ockler | Narrator: Ariadne Meyers
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: May 28, 2013
From the author of Twenty Boy Summer, a teen pushes the limits to follow her dreams--and learns there's a fine line between bitter and sweet... Once upon a time, Hudson knew exactly what her future looked like. Then a betrayal changed her life a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780804123501
Add To List
cover_9780804123501
cover_9780804123549
Author: Sarah Ockler | Narrator: Zilah Mendoza
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: May 28, 2013
When all signs point to heartbreak, can love still be a rule of the road? A poignant and romantic novel from the author of Bittersweet and Twenty Boy Summer. Jude has learned a lot from her older sisters, but the most important thing is this: The Var...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780804123549
Add To List
cover_9780804123549
cover_9780307915887
Author: Rachel Cohn and David Levithan | Narrator: Tara Sands and Ryan Gesell
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: November 16, 2010
A whirlwind romance from the New York Times bestselling authors of Nick & Norah’s Infinite Playlist!   “I’ve left some clues for you. If you want them, turn the page. If you don’t, put the book back on ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $43
ISBN: 9780307915887
Add To List
cover_9780307915887
cover_9780739367759
Author: Sara Zarr | Narrator: Sara Zarr
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: July 15, 2008
As children, Jennifer Harris and Cameron Quick were both social outcasts. They were also one another's only friend. So when Cameron disappears without warning, Jennifer thinks she's lost the only person who will ever understand her. Now in high schoo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38.25
ISBN: 9780739367759
Add To List
cover_9780739367759