M is For Mystery 22 Results

M is for Mystery! Check out these audiobooks that are perfect for your little crime-solving patrons. From small town crimes to schoolwide scares, there is something for everyone.

Download This List For Excel excel download Send Collection To Cart send to cart
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2 ->
cover_9780593454640
Author: Dr. Kate Biberdorf | Narrator: Georgette Perna and Dr. Kate Biberdorf
Grades: 7-8
Release Date: September 28, 2021
There are some penguin problems on the fifth-grade field trip in this fifth installment of the Kate the Chemist fiction series that shows kids that everyone can be a scientist! Perfect for fans of the Girls Who Code series.When Kate learns that her c...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593454640
Add To List
cover_9780593454640
cover_9780593455630
Author: Ginny Myers Sain | Narrator: Emma Ashton
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: September 07, 2021
A teen girl disappears from her small town deep in the bayou, where magic festers beneath the surface of the swamp like water rot, in this chilling debut supernatural thriller for fans of Natasha Preston, Karen McManus, and Rory Power.La Cachette, Lo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593455630
Add To List
cover_9780593455630
cover_9780593416945
Author: Jennifer Lynn Alvarez | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: September 07, 2021
An intense high-stakes story about five friends and the deadly secret that could send their lives up in flames, perfect for fans of Karen McManus and E. Lockhart.In Gap Mountain, California, everyone knows about fire season. And no one is more vigila...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593416945
Add To List
cover_9780593416945
cover_9780593415627
Author: Diana Rodriguez Wallach | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: September 07, 2021
The Conjuring meets The Vow! This terrifying audiobook tells the story of a girl, a dark angel, and the cult hellbent on taking over her small, coastal town. Vera Martinez wants nothing more than to escape Roaring Creek and her parents' reputation a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593415627
Add To List
cover_9780593415627
cover_9780593413814
Author: Delilah S. Dawson | Narrator: Sophie Amoss
Grades: 7-8
Release Date: August 10, 2021
"A fiendishly creepy ghost story."--Chuck Wendig, New York Times bestselling author of Dust & Grim  "Gross, sweet, exciting, and absolutely hide-under-the-covers terrifying, I loved it.”--Katherine Arden, bestselling author o...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593413814
Add To List
cover_9780593413814
cover_9780593397893
Author: Malla Nunn | Narrator: Bahni Turpin
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: August 03, 2021
From Los Angeles Times Book Prize Award winner and Edgar Award nominee Malla Nunn comes a stunning portrait of a family divided and a powerful story of how friendship saves and heals.When Amandla wakes up on her fifteenth birthday, she knows it's goi...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593397893
Add To List
cover_9780593397893
cover_9780593399385
Author: Elizabeth Ross | Narrator: Elizabeth Ross and Lisa Flanagan
Grades: N/A
Release Date: July 27, 2021
For fans of Ruta Septys and Monica Hesse comes a lush historical mystery set in post-World War II America against the flashy backdrop of Hollywood's film studios about a shocking murder that threatens to unearth the ghosts of a young German immigrant...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593399385
Add To List
cover_9780593399385
cover_9780593342473
Author: Maren Stoffels | Narrator: Desmond Manny, Fiona Dexter and Peter Bast
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: June 29, 2021
Be careful what you order. Full of menace and suspense, this is horror at its best!A fancy hotel + no parents = party time for four friends celebrating a birthday weekend. But when an uninvited party guest seeking revenge turns up, the fun quickly tu...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593342473
Add To List
cover_9780593342473
cover_9780593399101
Author: Kara Thomas | Narrator: Phoebe Strole and Kristen Sieh
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: June 29, 2021
"A bold and expertly plotted page-turner." --Courtney Summers, New York Times bestselling author of SadieFrom the author of The Cheerleaders, comes a thriller about best friends on a weekend getaway that goes horribly, dangerously wrong. THREE BEST F...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593399101
Add To List
cover_9780593399101
cover_9780593459072
Author: Hannah Reynolds | Narrator: Imani Jade Powers
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: June 15, 2021
Perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Ruta Sepetys, this sweet, summery romance set in Nantucket follows seventeen-year-old Abby Schoenberg as she uncovers a secret about her grandmother's life during WWII.Seventeen-year-old Abby Schoenberg isn't exa...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593459072
Add To List
cover_9780593459072
cover_9780593459256
Author: Ash Parsons | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: June 15, 2021
"Fans of Karen M. McManus and Katie Alender will devour this darkly funny, fast-paced mystery."--SLJ A hilarious Agatha Christie-inspired YA thriller-comedy about three best friends who sneak into an influencers-only festival event (gone wrong),...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593459256
Add To List
cover_9780593459256
cover_9780593399002
Author: Andrew Sharmat | Narrator: John Lavelle
Grades: K-3
Release Date: May 25, 2021
Join the world's greatest detective, Nate the Great, as he solves the mystery of the missing Earth Day robot in this long-running chapter book series that's a favorite for beginner readers!WILL THIS CASE ROLL AWAY?The Earth Day Fair is days away, but...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593399002
Add To List
cover_9780593399002