Listening Library Fall 2020 Buzz Titles 53 Results Download This List For Excel excel download Send Collection To Cart send to cart
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 5 ->
cover_9780593343425
Author: Benjamin Dreyer | Narrator: Benjamin Dreyer
Grades: 7-8
Release Date: February 09, 2021
Adapted from the New York Times bestseller by Random House's longtime copy chief, this informative and witty guide to writing and grammar, written especially for a younger audience, entertains as well as instructs.Full of advice, insider wisdom, and ...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593343425
Add To List
cover_9780593343425
cover_9780593345757
Author: Bryn Barnard | Narrator: Rick Adamson
Grades: 7-8
Release Date: January 19, 2021
“An engrossing introduction for young adult readers to the chillingly topical subject of man vs. microbe.” —The Wall Street Journal   Did the Black Death destroy medieval Europe? Did cholera pave the way for modern Manhattan? D...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593345757
Add To List
cover_9780593345757
cover_9780593397916
Author: Lil Nas X
Grades: N/A
Release Date: January 05, 2021
Parents who play Grammy winner Lil Nas X's 12-times platinum single Old Town Road on repeat will want to take their kids and ride on over to this ABC picture book from the music mega-star! A is for adventure. Every day is a brand-new s...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593397916
Add To List
cover_9780593397916
cover_9780593400890
Author: Zulekha Holder-Young and Alissa Holder | Narrator: Bahni Turpin
Grades: N/A
Release Date: December 29, 2020
Based on a viral video comes the story of one boy's positive energy and how a sunny outlook can turn everything around.It's a new day and Ayaan has woken up on the wrong side of the bed, where nothing feels quite right. What if he doesn't know the an...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593400890
Add To List
cover_9780593400890
cover_9780593393147
Author: Jabari Asim, Dovey Johnson Roundtree and Katie McCabe | Narrator: Bahni Turpin
Grades: N/A
Release Date: December 15, 2020
A young reader's adaptation of Mighty Justice: My Life in Civil Rights, the memoir of activist and trailblazer Dovey Johnson Roundtree, by Katie McCabe.Raised in Charlotte, North Carolina, in the heart of Jim Crow, Dovey Johnson Roundtree felt the st...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593393147
Add To List
cover_9780593393147
cover_9780593342022
Author: Irene Latham and Karim Shamsi-Basha | Narrator: Ramsey Faragallah
Grades: K-3
Release Date: December 08, 2020
The courageous and true story of Mohammad Alaa Aljaleel, who in the midst of the Syrian Civil War offered safe haven to Aleppo's abandoned cats.Aleppo's city center no longer echoes with the rich, exciting sounds of copper-pot pounding and traditiona...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593342022
Add To List
cover_9780593342022
cover_9780593216996
Author: Julie Buxbaum | Narrator: Julia Whelan
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: December 01, 2020
From the New York Times bestselling author of Tell Me Three Things comes an of-the-moment novel that peeks inside the private lives of the hypercompetitive and the hyperprivileged and takes on the college admissions bribery scandal that rocked the co...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593216996
Add To List
cover_9780593216996
cover_9780593345788
Author: David E. Talbert and Lyn Sisson-Talbert | Narrator: Phylicia Rashad and Lyn Sisson-Talbert
Grades: 7-8
Release Date: December 01, 2020
A joyful middle grade novel based on the Netflix holiday film Jingle Jangle: A Chistmas Journey, starring Phylicia Rashad, Forrest Whitaker, Anika Noni Rose, Keegan Michael Key, and newcomer Madalen Mills, about an eccentric toymaker, his adventurous...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593345788
Add To List
cover_9780593345788
cover_9780593285947
Max takes on knight school in the hilarious sequel to the New York Times bestselling illustrated novel Max and the Midknights, from the author of the Big Nate series!"Fantastic! I loved it!" -Dav Pikley, New York Times bestselling author of the Dog M...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $25
ISBN: 9780593339435
Add To List
cover_9780593285947
cover_9781984842152
Author: Karen M. McManus | Narrator: Kate Reinders, Julia Whelan, Sarah Skaer and David Garelik
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: December 01, 2020
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying comes your next obsession. You'll never feel the same about family again.Milly, Aubrey, and Jonah Story are cousins, but they barely know each another, and they've never even met the...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9781984842152
Add To List
cover_9781984842152
cover_9780593396247
Author: P.D. Eastman | Narrator: Sean Patrick Hopkins
Grades: N/A
Release Date: November 24, 2020
Reading goes to the dogs in this timeless Beginner Book edited by Dr. Seuss. From big dogs and little dogs to red, green, and blue dogs, dogs going up and dogs going fast . . . who knew dogs were so busy? And laughter will ensue at the repeated quest...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593396247
Add To List
cover_9780593396247
cover_9780593288030
Author: David Yoon | Narrator: Michael Bow
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: November 17, 2020
From the New York Times bestselling author of Frankly in Love comes a young adult romantic comedy about identity and acceptance. Perfect for fans of John Green and To All the Boys I've Love Before.When Sunny Dae--self-proclaimed total nerd--meets Cir...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593288030
Add To List
cover_9780593288030