Fall 2020 All Listening Library Titles 143 Results

All kids’ audio titles on sale Sept-Dec 2020. You can sort by CD, Download, and Large Print below, and also easily download to Excel.

Download This List For Excel excel download Send Collection To Cart send to cart
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 12 ->
cover_9780593288511
Author: Lindsay Smith | Narrator: Cary Hite
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: February 23, 2021
Inglourious Basterds meets Stranger Things in this dark and thrilling tale of power, shadow, and revenge set during World War II.World War II is raging, and five teens are looking to make a mark. Daniel and Rebeka seek revenge against the Nazis who s...
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593288511
Add To List
cover_9780593288511
cover_9780593400876
Author: Benson Shum
Grades: K-3
Release Date: December 29, 2020
Celebrate Chinese New Year with this sweet story of friendship and family!In this story designed to engage early readers, charming characters combine with simple text, lively illustrations, and laugh-out-loud humor to help boost kids' confidence and ...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593400876
Add To List
cover_9780593400876
cover_9780593216934
Author: Alexandra Monir | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: December 29, 2020
In this thrilling origin story of Black Canary, Dinah Lance's voice is her weapon. And in a near-future world where women have no rights, she won't hesitate to use everything she has--including her song--to fight back.Dinah Lance was eight years old ...
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593216934
Add To List
cover_9780593216934
cover_9780593400890
Author: Zulekha Holder-Young and Alissa Holder | Narrator: Bahni Turpin
Grades: N/A
Release Date: December 29, 2020
Based on a viral video comes the story of one boy's positive energy and how a sunny outlook can turn everything around.It's a new day and Ayaan has woken up on the wrong side of the bed, where nothing feels quite right. What if he doesn't know the an...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593400890
Add To List
cover_9780593400890
cover_9780593345276
Author: Kira Willey | Narrator: Kira Willey
Grades: K-3
Release Date: December 29, 2020
From the author of BREATHE LIKE A BEAR comes a new collection of Mindful Moments!These easy-to-follow exercises help kids calmly and mindfully navigate their day, from sunrise to sunset. With sections dedicated to key activities in a child's routine-...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593345276
Add To List
cover_9780593345276
cover_9780593288016
Author: Sherri L. Smith and Who HQ | Narrator: David Sadzin
Grades: 7-8
Release Date: December 29, 2020
Relive the moments when African Americans fought for equal rights, and made history.Even though slavery had ended in the 1860s, African Americans were still suffering under the weight of segregation a hundred years later. They couldn't go to the same...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593288016
Add To List
cover_9780593288016
cover_9780593216699
Author: Kate M. Williams | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: December 15, 2020
Adventures in Babysitting meets Buffy the Vampire Slayer in this funny, action-packed sequel about a coven of witchy babysitters who realize their calling to protect the innocent and save the world from an onslaught of evil. Esme Pearl's life used to...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593216699
Add To List
cover_9780593216699
cover_9780593393147
Author: Jabari Asim, Dovey Johnson Roundtree and Katie McCabe | Narrator: Bahni Turpin
Grades: N/A
Release Date: December 15, 2020
A young reader's adaptation of Mighty Justice: My Life in Civil Rights, the memoir of activist and trailblazer Dovey Johnson Roundtree, by Katie McCabe.Raised in Charlotte, North Carolina, in the heart of Jim Crow, Dovey Johnson Roundtree felt the st...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593393147
Add To List
cover_9780593393147
cover_9780593288498
Author: Anna Meriano | Narrator: Kyla Garcia
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: December 15, 2020
*"Truly enchanting."--Kirkus Reviews (starred review)A loose retelling of Cinderella, about a high-school graduate who--after getting grounded for the whole summer--joins a local Quidditch league and finds her footing, perfect for fans of Dumplin', F...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593288498
Add To List
cover_9780593288498
cover_9780593216712
Author: Kelly Coon | Narrator: Bahni Turpin
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: December 15, 2020
“A dark, delectable, and utterly unique series that readers will want to drown in.” —Laura Sebastian, New York Times bestselling author of the Ash Princess seriesWarmaidens is the action-packed conclusion to the heartwrenching Grave...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593216712
Add To List
cover_9780593216712
cover_9780593342114
Author: Carlos Aponte | Narrator: Anthony Lee Medina
Grades: N/A
Release Date: December 08, 2020
RECIPIENT OF THE PURA BELPRÉ ILLUSTRATOR HONOR Author-illustrator Carlos Aponte takes readers on a journey to the heart of Puerto Rico in this enchanting picture book set in Old San Juan."A lively and honest story about filling voids and explo...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593342114
Add To List
cover_9780593342114
cover_9780593342077
Author: Traci Sorell | Narrator: Kimberly Guerrero
Grades: K-3
Release Date: December 08, 2020
A family, separated by duty and distance, waits for a loved one to return home in this lyrical picture book celebrating the bonds of a Cherokee family and the bravery of history-making women pilots.At the mountain's base sits a cabin under an old hic...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593342077
Add To List
cover_9780593342077