Fall 2020 All Listening Library Titles 144 Results

All kids’ audio titles on sale Sept-Dec 2020. You can sort by CD, Download, and Large Print below, and also easily download to Excel.

Download This List For Excel excel download Send Collection To Cart send to cart
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 12 ->
cover_9780593288511
Author: Lindsay Smith | Narrator: Cary Hite
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: February 23, 2021
Inglourious Basterds meets Stranger Things in this dark and thrilling tale of power, shadow, and revenge set during World War II.World War II is raging, and five teens are looking to make a mark. Daniel and Rebeka seek revenge against the Nazis who s...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593288511
Add To List
cover_9780593288511
cover_9780593400876
Author: Benson Shum | Narrator: Elizabeth Pan
Grades: K-3
Release Date: December 29, 2020
Celebrate Chinese New Year with this sweet story of friendship and family!Chinese New Year is the most important holiday for Alex and her family, so it's even more special when she gets to share her favorite traditions with her best friend, Ethan. To...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593400876
Add To List
cover_9780593400876
cover_9780593216934
Author: Alexandra Monir | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: December 29, 2020
THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SERIES!   DC Icons continues with the first-ever YA origin story of superhero Black Canary, from the internationally bestselling author Alexandra Monir. In this thrilling novel, Dinah Lance's voice is her...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593216934
Add To List
cover_9780593216934
cover_9780593400890
Author: Zulekha Holder-Young and Alissa Holder | Narrator: Bahni Turpin
Grades: N/A
Release Date: December 29, 2020
Based on a viral video comes the story of one boy's positive energy and how a sunny outlook can turn everything around.It's a new day and Ayaan has woken up on the wrong side of the bed, where nothing feels quite right. What if he doesn't know the an...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593400890
Add To List
cover_9780593400890
cover_9780593345276
Author: Kira Willey | Narrator: Kira Willey
Grades: K-3
Release Date: December 29, 2020
From the author of BREATHE LIKE A BEAR comes a new collection of Mindful Moments!These easy-to-follow exercises help kids calmly and mindfully navigate their day, from sunrise to sunset. With sections dedicated to key activities in a child's routine-...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593345276
Add To List
cover_9780593345276
cover_9780593288016
Author: Sherri L. Smith and Who HQ | Narrator: David Sadzin
Grades: 7-8
Release Date: December 29, 2020
Relive the moments when African Americans fought for equal rights, and made history.Even though slavery had ended in the 1860s, African Americans were still suffering under the weight of segregation a hundred years later. They couldn't go to the same...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593288016
Add To List
cover_9780593288016
cover_9780593216699
Author: Kate M. Williams | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: December 15, 2020
Adventures in Babysitting meets Buffy the Vampire Slayer in this funny, action-packed sequel about a coven of witchy babysitters who realize their calling to protect the innocent and save the world from an onslaught of evil. Esme Pearl's life used to...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593216699
Add To List
cover_9780593216699
cover_9780593393147
Author: Jabari Asim, Dovey Johnson Roundtree and Katie McCabe | Narrator: Bahni Turpin
Grades: N/A
Release Date: December 15, 2020
A young reader's adaptation of Mighty Justice: My Life in Civil Rights, the memoir of activist and trailblazer Dovey Johnson Roundtree, by Katie McCabe.Raised in Charlotte, North Carolina, in the heart of Jim Crow, Dovey Johnson Roundtree felt the st...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593393147
Add To List
cover_9780593393147
cover_9780593396667
Author: Philip Pullman | Narrator: David Harewood
Grades: N/A
Release Date: December 15, 2020
Imagine how Jacques feels when he learns that his older brothers have inherited the mill and the donkey, and all he's got is the CAT!Well, he's not fed up for long, because he soon discovers that Puss is no ordinary cat... Not only can he talk (which...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593396667
Add To List
cover_9780593396667
cover_9780593288498
Author: Anna Meriano | Narrator: Kyla Garcia
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: December 15, 2020
*"Truly enchanting."--Kirkus Reviews (starred review)A loose retelling of Cinderella, about a high-school graduate who--after getting grounded for the whole summer--joins a local Quidditch league and finds her footing, perfect for fans of Dumplin', F...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780593288498
Add To List
cover_9780593288498
cover_9780593216712
Author: Kelly Coon | Narrator: Bahni Turpin
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: December 15, 2020
“A dark, delectable, and utterly unique series that readers will want to drown in.” —Laura Sebastian, New York Times bestselling author of the Ash Princess seriesWarmaidens is the action-packed conclusion to the heartwrenching Grave...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593216712
Add To List
cover_9780593216712
cover_9780593342114
Author: Carlos Aponte | Narrator: Anthony Lee Medina
Grades: N/A
Release Date: December 08, 2020
RECIPIENT OF THE PURA BELPRÉ ILLUSTRATOR HONOR Author-illustrator Carlos Aponte takes listeners on a journey to the heart of Puerto Rico in this enchanting book set in Old San Juan and adapted for audio"A lively and honest story about filling ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593342114
Add To List
cover_9780593342114