Fall 2019 All Listening Library Audio Titles 122 Results Download This List For Excel excel download Send Collection To Cart send to cart
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page <- Page of 11 ->
cover_9780593152454
Author: Patricia Brennan Demuth and Who HQ | Narrator: Barbara Heller
Grades: 7-8
Release Date: December 03, 2019
You've probably seen her on t-shirts, mugs, and even tattoos, well, now that famous face graces the cover of our latest Who Is? title.Justice Ruth Bader Ginsburg is famous for her stylish collars (called jabots) and her commanding dissents. This oper...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593152454
Add To List
cover_9780593152454
cover_9780593152577
Author: Gail Herman and Who HQ | Narrator: Adenrele Ojo
Grades: 7-8
Release Date: December 03, 2019
The wife of Martin Luther King Jr., Coretta Scott King was a civil rights leader in her own right, playing a prominent role in the African American struggle for racial equality in the 1960s.Here's a gripping portrait of a smart, remarkable woman. Gro...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593152577
Add To List
cover_9780593152577
cover_9780593171967
Author: Aisha Saeed | Narrator: Aisha Saeed and Soneela Nankani
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: December 03, 2019
"A wonderfully complex love story unlike any you’ve read before. Saeed has given a novel that is both entertaining and important.”—Matt de la Peña, New York Times bestselling authorThis heart-wrenching novel explores what it ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593171967
Add To List
cover_9780593171967
cover_9780593146477
Author: Dean Hale and Shannon Hale | Narrator: Julia Whelan
Grades: K-3
Release Date: November 26, 2019
Something smells like trouble! Can five princess heroes and one Goat Avenger pool their talents to vanquish a monstrous stink?The Princess in Black is in a very stinky situation. A foul cloud is plaguing the goat pasture, and it smells worse than a p...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593146477
Add To List
cover_9780593146477
cover_9780525629986
Author: Suzanne Supplee | Narrator: Eve Bianco
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: November 19, 2019
It;s not so easy being Rosemary Goode and tipping the scales at almost two hundred pounds —especially when your mother runs the most successful (and gossipiest!) beauty shop in town. After a spectacularly disastrous Christmas break when the sca...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780525629986
Add To List
cover_9780525629986
cover_9781984884336
Author: Amélie Wen Zhao | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: November 19, 2019
This hot debut, perfect for fans of Children of Blood and Bone, is the first book in an epic new series about a princess hiding a dark secret and the con man she must trust to clear her name for her father's murder.   In the Cyrilian Empire, Af...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9781984884336
Add To List
cover_9781984884336
cover_9780593155523
Author: Kevin Shinick | Narrator: Euan Morton
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: November 19, 2019
Karr is a teenage boy like many others in the galaxy. He goes to school, helps his parents with the family business, likes speeders and droids. But Karr also has a secret: when he touches certain objects, he gets searing headaches and blacks out. And...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593155523
Add To List
cover_9780593155523
cover_9780593105269
Author: Erica David | Narrator: Tara Sands
Grades: K-3
Release Date: November 19, 2019
Join Wonder Woman(TM), Supergirl(TM), and the rest of the DC Super Hero Girls(TM) in an all-new action-packed series!Disguised as Diana Prince, young Wonder Woman goes to Metropolis to start school and quickly meets a group of students who are also s...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593105269
Add To List
cover_9780593105269
cover_9781984839275
Author: Ryan Calejo | Narrator: Giordan Diaz
Grades: 7-8
Release Date: November 12, 2019
Inspired by Hispanic folklore, legends, and myths from the Iberian Peninsula and Central and South America, this bold sequel to Charlie Hernández & the League of Shadows, which Booklist called "a perfect pick for kids who love Rick Riordan...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9781984839275
Add To List
cover_9781984839275
cover_9780593105030
Author: Sarah Deming | Narrator: N'Jameh Camara
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: November 12, 2019
A. S. King meets Chris Crutcher in boxing journalist Sarah Deming's YA novel about a young female boxer who learns to fight for what she wants. Gravity "Doomsday" Delgado is good at breaking things. Maybe she learned it from her broken home.But sinc...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593105030
Add To List
cover_9780593105030
cover_9780593106006
Author: Andrew Maraniss | Narrator: Angelo Di Loreto
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: November 05, 2019
*"Rivaling the nonfiction works of Steve Sheinkin and Daniel James Brown's The Boys in the Boat....Even readers who don't appreciate sports will find this story a page-turner." --School Library Connection (starred review)"An insightful, gri...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593106006
Add To List
cover_9780593106006
cover_9780593165300
Author: Salina Yoon and Marie Kondo | Narrator: Mary Steenburgen
Grades: N/A
Release Date: November 05, 2019
International tidying superstar and New York Times bestselling author Marie Kondo brings her unique method to young readers in this charming audiobook about how tidying up creates space for joy in all parts of your life. The KonMari Method inspires a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593165300
Add To List
cover_9780593165300