Holiday Listens for Kids and Teens 12 Results

Deck the shelves with audiobooks! Some suggestions perfect to recommend to kids and teens for festive family listening over winter break, whether celebrating the holidays at home or to grandmother’s house they go…

Download This List For Excel excel download Send Collection To Cart send to cart
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593167595
Author: John Green, Lauren Myracle and Maureen Johnson | Narrator: Various
Release Date: October 22, 2019
Now a Netflix Original Film!New York Times bestsellerAn ill-timed storm on Christmas Eve buries the residents of Gracetown under multiple feet of snow and causes quite a bit of chaos. One brave soul ventures out into the storm from her stranded ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593167595
Add To List
cover_9780593167595
cover_9781984847362
Author: Cindy Anstey | Narrator: Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: October 09, 2018
From the author of Suitors and Sabotage comes a swoonworthy Christmas adventure, perfect for fans of Jane Austen and Downton Abbey.1817. The happy chaos of the Yuletide season has descended upon the country estate of Shackleford Park i...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9781984847362
Add To List
cover_9781984847362
cover_9780735207820
Author: Matt Haig | Narrator: Stephen Fry
Release Date: November 01, 2016
2018 Odyssey Honor 2018 ALSC Notable Children’s RecordingBefore there was Santa Claus, there was a young boy who believed in the impossible. . . . Lemony Snicket meets Elf in this warmhearted Christmas caper.   Eleven-year-old N...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9780735207813
Add To List
cover_9780735207820
cover_9780735210240
Author: Rachel Cohn and David Levithan | Narrator: Tara Sands and Ryan Gesell
Release Date: October 18, 2016
New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Cohn and David Levithan are back together with a life-affirming holiday romance starring Dash and Lily. Just in time for the series release of Dash & Lily on Netflix! Dash and Lily hav...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9780735210240
Add To List
cover_9780735210240
cover_9780553556438
Author: Betty G. Birney | Narrator: William Dufris
Release Date: January 20, 2015
It’s the HAPPY-HAPPY-HAPPY holidays!The holidays are coming and Humphrey is unsqueakably excited. He loves to hear about all the different ways his friends in Room 26 celebrate and to watch them make costumes and learn songs for the Winter Wond...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780553556438
Add To List
cover_9780553556438
cover_9781101891490
Author: Roger Hargreaves and Adam Hargreaves | Narrator: Jim Dale
Release Date: November 11, 2014
They're back! Rediscover the zaniest characters you've ever met in this bestselling series which has sold millions worldwide. Bright and charming, with easily recognizable characters, Mr. Men and Little Miss audiobooks are easy enoug...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9781101891490
Add To List
cover_9781101891490
cover_9780307915887
Author: Rachel Cohn and David Levithan | Narrator: Tara Sands and Ryan Gesell
Release Date: November 16, 2010
A whirlwind romance from the New York Times bestselling authors of Nick & Norah's Infinite Playlist, soon to be a Netflix original series starring Austin Abrams and Midori Francis!Lily left a red notebook full of challenges on her ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $43
ISBN: 9780307915887
Add To List
cover_9780307915887
cover_9780307582577
Author: Rachel Cohn | Narrator: Caitlin Greer
Release Date: September 29, 2009
Twelve-year-old Annabel thought Christmas break was going to be amazing. She’d planned to stay home in New York City with her best friend and do traditional things like go ice-skating in Rockefeller Center, hit the after-Christmas sale at Blo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $26
ISBN: 9780307582577
Add To List
cover_9780307582577
cover_9780739363485
Author: Peggy Gifford | Narrator: Clea Lewis
Release Date: August 26, 2008
Moxy Maxwell Does Not Love Writing Thank-you NotesIt isn’t as though Moxy isn’t grateful for all her Christmas presents. She’s just not so thrilled that she has to write twelve thank-you notes. Not to mention that she promised her m...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $20.40
ISBN: 9780739363485
Add To List
cover_9780739363485
cover_9781415951859
Author: Jean Shepherd | Narrator: Dick Cavett
Release Date: December 18, 2007
A beloved, bestselling classic of humorous and nostalgic Americana—the book that inspired the equally classic Yuletide film and the live musical on Fox. The holiday film A Christmas Story, first released in 1983, has become a bona fide Chr...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28.50
ISBN: 9781415951859
Add To List
cover_9781415951859
cover_9780739348406
Author: Mike Lupica | Narrator: Michele Santopietro
Release Date: October 24, 2006
Josh Cameron is MVP of the championship Boston Celtics and a media darling with a spotless reputation. He has it all . . . including a daughter he never knew. When twelve-year-old Molly Parker arrives in his life, claiming to be his daughter, she cat...
List Price: $38.25
ISBN: 9780739348406
Add To List
cover_9780739348406
cover_9780739348413
Author: Ann M. Martin | Narrator: Alison Fraser
Release Date: October 03, 2006
Tess McAlister truly believes in magic, and is convinced that this is the year she will finally meet Santa Claus. Tess has many Christmas wishes, but her most fervent wish is not for herself, but for a friend. Her faith in the season results in a Chr...
List Price: $20.40
ISBN: 9780739348413
Add To List
cover_9780739348413