Browse by Series

The Sixty-Eight Rooms Adventures 4 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780553397222
Author: Marianne Malone | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: July 22, 2014
Filled with magic, mystery, miniatures, and adventure, the Sixty-Eight Rooms is the perfect series for fans of Chasing Vermeer, The Mixed-Up Files of Mrs. Basil E. Frankweiler, and The Dollpeople!   Chicago sixth graders Ruthie and Jack think th...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780553397222
Add To List
cover_9780553397222
cover_9780804121637
Author: Marianne Malone | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: May 28, 2013
Fans of magic, mystery, and adventure will love the third The Sixty-Eight Rooms Adventure—a perfect next step for kids who love the Magic Tree House series, and just right for readers who love Chasing Vermeer, The Mixed-Up Files ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9780804121637
Add To List
cover_9780804121637
cover_9780307967930
Author: Marianne Malone | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: January 24, 2012
Ruthie and Jack thought that their adventures in the Thorne Rooms were over . . . until miniatures from the rooms start to disappear. Is it the work of the art thief who's on the loose in Chicago? Or has someone else discovered the secret of the Thor...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $39
ISBN: 9780307967930
Add To List
cover_9780307967930
cover_9780307916358
Author: Marianne Malone | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: April 05, 2011
Almost everybody who has grown up in Chicago knows about the Thorne Rooms. Housed in the Children’s Galleries of the Chicago Art Institute, they are a collection of 68 exquisitely crafted miniature rooms made in the 1930s by Mrs. James Ward Tho...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9780307916358
Add To List
cover_9780307916358