Browse by Series

Blood Rose Rebellion 3 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781984833198
Author: Rosalyn Eves | Narrator: Steve West and Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: March 19, 2019
"Prepare to be spellbound" in this fast-paced and action-packed final installment of the Blood Rose Rebellion trilogy, perfect for fans of Six of Crows.The Binding is broken. Mátyás is alive. And Anna Arden is on the run. It seems, yet ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $70
ISBN: 9781984833198
Add To List
cover_9781984833198
cover_9780525525820
Author: Rosalyn Eves | Narrator: Steve West and Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: March 27, 2018
Lost Crow Conspiracy is the dark, dazzling, action-packed sequel to Anna Arden's explosive societal debut in YA fantasy trilogy Blood Rose Rebellion.Sixteen-year old Anna Arden was once just the magically barren girl from an elite Luminate family. No...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780525525820
Add To List
cover_9780525525820
cover_9780735207141
Author: Rosalyn Eves | Narrator: Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: March 28, 2017
"A magical tale unlike anything you've read before." —Bustle"[A] richly imagined 19th-century historical fantasy." —EW, A-The thrilling first book in a YA fantasy trilogy for fans of Red Queen. In a world where social prestige derives fro...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780735207141
Add To List
cover_9780735207141