Browse by Series

Pennyroyal Academy 2 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780451485878
Author: M. A. Larson | Narrator: Susan Duerden
Release Date: June 14, 2016
Perfect for fans of The School for Good and Evil comes the eagerly anticipated follow-up to M. A. Larson's Pennyroyal Academy, hailed by the New York Times as a "breathtakingly exciting novel" with a heroine who "deserves a special place in a new pan...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780451485878
Add To List
cover_9780451485878
cover_9780553396775
Author: M. A. Larson | Narrator: Susan Duerden
Release Date: October 07, 2014
Pennyroyal Academy: Seeking bold, courageous youths to become tomorrow's princesses and knights….Come one, come all!A girl from the forest arrives in a bustling kingdom with no name and no idea why she is there, only to find herself at the cen...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780553396775
Add To List
cover_9780553396775