Browse by Series

Pages & Co. 3 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593287873
Author: Anna James
Release Date: September 22, 2020
The third magical bookwandering adventure in the nationally bestselling Pages & Co. series, featuring Tilly Pages as she journeys to Washington, D.C., to wander inside the books at the Library of Congress. Perfect for fans of Inkheart, The Land o...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593287873
Add To List
cover_9780593287873
cover_9780593208472
Author: Anna James | Narrator: Aysha Kala
Release Date: May 05, 2020
The second magical bookwandering adventure in the nationally bestselling Pages & Co. series, featuring Tilly Pages as she journeys to France to wander inside a peculiar book of fairytales. Perfect for fans of Inkheart and The Land of Stories. Til...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593208472
Add To List
cover_9780593208472
cover_9780593106624
Author: Anna James | Narrator: Aysha Kala
Release Date: September 24, 2019
A USA Today Bestselling book!A Barnes & Noble Book of the Month!A 2019 Kids' Indie Next List Pick!A National Bestseller!"Mr. Lemoncello would love to go bookwandering at Pages and Co. If you love books, you're going to LOVE this book!"--Chris Gr...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593106624
Add To List
cover_9780593106624