Browse by Series

The Books of Elsewhere 5 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780147519689
Author: Poly Bernatene and Jacqueline West | Narrator: Lexy Fridell
Release Date: June 17, 2014
The fifth and final book in The Books of Elsewhere, the award-winning, New York Times bestselling, fan-favorite series--absolutely not to be missed.Annabelle McMartin is gone for good, but something worse lurks just out of sight--watching, waiting, p...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780147519689
Add To List
cover_9780147519689
cover_9781101928189
Author: Jacqueline West | Narrator: Lexy Fridell
Release Date: July 16, 2013
In Olive's third adventure, what lurks below the house could be as dangerous as what's hidden inside . . . Some terrifying things have happened to Olive in the old stone house, but none as scary as starting junior high. Or so she thinks. When she plu...
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9781101928189
Add To List
cover_9781101928189
cover_9781101928196
Author: Jacqueline West | Narrator: Lexy Fridell
Release Date: July 16, 2013
Olive thought she'd uncovered all the house's secrets. She was wrong.It's Halloween night when strangers come to Linden Street...and something dear to Olive goes missing. To what lengths will she go to get it back? Can she trust the strangers? Will s...
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9781101928196
Add To List
cover_9781101928196
cover_9781101978733
Author: Jacqueline West | Narrator: Lexy Fridell
Release Date: July 12, 2011
Unabridged, 5 CDs, 5 1/2 hours

Read by Lexy Fridell

In this hotly anticipated sequel, Olive thinks she's controlling the old McMartin house--but is the house controlling her?
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9781101978733
Add To List
cover_9781101978733
cover_9781101977446
Author: Jacqueline West | Narrator: Lexy Fridell
Release Date: June 15, 2010
Unabridged CDs, 4 CDs, 5 hours Read by TBA In the tradition of Roald Dahl and Neil Gaiman, Jacqueline West weaves a tale at turns haunting, moving, whimsical, and darkly funny, full of characters the readers won't soon forget....
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9781101977446
Add To List
cover_9781101977446