Browse by Series

Last Reality 3 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780525492955
Author: Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller | Narrator: Jason Segel
Release Date: January 21, 2020
Return to the series BuzzFeed compared to Ready Player One with the third book in the fast-paced trilogy from New York Times bestselling authors Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller that's perfect for fans of HBO's Westworld. Simon, Kat, Busara, and Elvis ...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780525492955
Add To List
cover_9780525492955
cover_9780525492900
Author: Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller | Narrator: Jason Segel
Release Date: October 30, 2018
Return to the series BuzzFeed compared to Ready Player One in the second book in a new fast-paced trilogy from New York Times bestselling authors Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller that's perfect for fans of HBO's Westworld. Simon would have done anythin...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $65
ISBN: 9780525492900
Add To List
cover_9780525492900
cover_9780525492665
Author: Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller | Narrator: Jason Segel
Release Date: October 31, 2017
“Full of high stakes, thrillers, and fantastic twists and turns, fans of Ready Player One are sure to love this addictive read.” —Buzzfeed“A potent commentary on how much we’re willing to give up to the lure of...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $65
ISBN: 9780525492665
Add To List
cover_9780525492665