Browse by Series

Best Babysitters Ever 3 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780525524540
Author: Caroline Cala | Narrator: Bahni Turpin, Sophie Amoss and Almarie Guerra
Release Date: February 04, 2020
Babysitting? More like bully-sitting, when Malia, Dot, and Bree get a much older--and scarier--client than they expected. But looks can be deceiving in this LOL-worthy third book in the Best Babysitters Ever series, perfect for fans of Rachel Vail an...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780525524540
Add To List
cover_9780525524540
cover_9780525524625
Author: Caroline Cala | Narrator: Bahni Turpin, Sophie Amoss and Almarie Guerra
Release Date: August 06, 2019
Being a boss isn't all it's cracked up to be in the second book of the Best Babysitters Ever series. Perfect for fans of Rachel Vail and Sarah Mlynowski.Just when Malia, Dot, and Bree (aka the Best Babysitters Ever) corner the Playa Del Mar babysitti...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780525524625
Add To List
cover_9780525524625
cover_9780525524137
Author: Caroline Cala | Narrator: Bahni Turpin, Sophie Amoss and Almarie Guerra
Release Date: February 05, 2019
A funny new middle grade series about three 12-year-old best friends who start a babysitting club in their small California town. Perfect for fans of series like Whatever After and the Dork Diaries.Once upon a time, a girl named Kristy Thomas had a g...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780525524137
Add To List
cover_9780525524137