Browse by Series

CONSPIRACY OF US 3 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781524775087
Author: Maggie Hall | Narrator: Julia Whelan
Release Date: July 18, 2017
The thrilling conclusion to the romantic adventure series that TeenVogue.com calls, a "Da Vinci Code-style thriller for teens."Power balances on a knife's edge. Destiny is uncertain. And love is the most terrifying thing of all. The Circle of Tw...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9781524775087
Add To List
cover_9781524775087
cover_9780147525505
Author: Maggie Hall | Narrator: Julia Whelan
Release Date: March 08, 2016
“A Da Vinci Code–style thriller for teens? Yes please.”—TeenVogue.comTwo weeks. That’s how long it took for Avery West’s ordinary life to change forever. In two weeks, she discovered she was heiress to a powe...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780147525505
Add To List
cover_9780147525505
cover_9781101891339
Author: Maggie Hall | Narrator: Julia Whelan
Release Date: January 13, 2015
A fast-paced international escapade, laced with adrenaline, glamour, and romance--perfect for fans of Ally CarterAvery West's newfound family can shut down Prada when they want to shop in peace, and can just as easily order a bombing when they wan...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9781101891339
Add To List
cover_9781101891339