Young Adult 1147 Results Download This List For Excel arrow icon
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page <- Page of 96 ->
cover_9780593207284
Author: Karen Blumenthal
Grades: 7-12
Release Date: February 04, 2020
The title description for this item is not yet available.
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593207284
Add To List
cover_9780593207284
cover_9780593207307
Author: Karen Blumenthal
Grades: 7-12
Release Date: February 04, 2020
The title description for this item is not yet available.
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593207307
Add To List
cover_9780593207307
cover_9780593207321
Author: Karen Blumenthal
Grades: 7-12
Release Date: February 04, 2020
An accessible, exciting biography of the most powerful woman in the USA. First . . . student commencement speaker at WellesleyFirst . . . woman to become full partner at Rose Law FirmFirst . . . Lady of the United StatesFirst . . . First Lady to hol...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593207321
Add To List
cover_9780593207321
cover_9780593105887
Author: Amy Rose Capetta
Grades: 7-12
Release Date: January 28, 2020
The sumptuous and powerful conclusion to the gender-fluid duet begun by The Brilliant Death, hailed in a starred review by Kirkus as "a delicious and magical intrigue too tempting not to devour."By turns thrilling, witty, and heartbreaking, this dram...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593105887
Add To List
cover_9780593105887
cover_9780593155301
Author: Scott Reintgen
Grades: 7-12
Release Date: January 21, 2020
Red Rising meets The Scorpio Races in this epic fantasy following three phoenix horse riders--skilled at alchemy--who must compete at The Races--the modern spectacle that has replaced warfare within their empire.Every year since the Ashlords were gif...
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593155301
Add To List
cover_9780593155301
cover_9780593212035
Author: Alexis Coe
Grades: 7-12
Release Date: January 21, 2020
"Alice + Freda Forever is a gut-wrenching story of love, death, and the dangers of intolerance."--BustleIn 1892, America was obsessed with a teenage murderess, but it wasn't her crime that shocked the nation--it was her motivation. Nineteen-year-old ...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593212035
Add To List
cover_9780593212035
cover_9780593153758
Author: Walter Dean Myers
Grades: 7-12
Release Date: January 14, 2020
A salty, wrenchingly honest collection of stories set on one block of 145th Street. We get to know the oldest resident; the cop on the beat; fine Peaches and her girl, Squeezie; Monkeyman; and Benny, a fighter on the way to a knockout. We meet Angela...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593153758
Add To List
cover_9780593153758
cover_9780593155288
Author: Wendelin Van Draanen
Grades: 7-12
Release Date: January 14, 2020
Part writing guide and part memoir, this inspiring book from the author of Flipped and The Running Dream is like Bird by Bird for YA readers and writers.Wendelin Van Draanen didn't grow up wanting to be a writer, but thirty books later, she's convinc...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593155288
Add To List
cover_9780593155288
cover_9780593155769
Author: Ransom Riggs
Grades: 7-12
Release Date: January 14, 2020
“Do you trust me?”   An instant bestseller, A Map of Days launched readers into the previously unexplored world of American peculiars, one bursting with new questions, new allies, and new adversaries.   Now, with enemi...
List Price: $27.50
ISBN: 9780593155769
Add To List
cover_9780593155769
cover_9780593104927
Author: David Levithan
Grades: 7-12
Release Date: January 07, 2020
The New York Times bestselling author of Every Day, Someday, and Two Boys Kissing is back with a short story collection about love--perfect for Valentine's Day or year-round reading!A resentful member of a high school Quiz Bowl team with an unrequite...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593154069
Add To List
cover_9780593104927
cover_9780593147849
Author: Rebecca McLaughlin
Grades: 7-12
Release Date: January 07, 2020
One girl must make a name for herself--or die trying--in this royal fantasy where an unknown peasant becomes the ultimate ruler. But how long can she keep the crown if everyone wants her dead? Perfect for fans of Furyborn, Red Queen, and Everless.Eve...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593147849
Add To List
cover_9780593147849
cover_9780593154083
Author: Karen M. McManus
Grades: 7-12
Release Date: January 07, 2020
The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestselling thriller everyone is talking about, One of Us Is Lying! There's a new mystery to solve at Bayview High, and there's a whole new set of rules.Come on, Bayview, you know you've missed this...
List Price: $55
ISBN: 9780593154083
Add To List
cover_9780593154083