Middle Grade 1780 Results Download This List For Excel arrow icon
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page <- Page of 149 ->
cover_9780593287835
Author: Zanib Mian | Narrator: Waleed Akhtar
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: September 29, 2020
Omar is back with a big mystery to solve in the second installment of this imaginative, highly-illustrated middle-grade series.When Omar hears that his family's favorite mosque is at risk of shutting down due to lack of funds, he knows he has to do s...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593287835
Add To List
cover_9780593287835
cover_9780593287897
Author: Kate Biberdorf
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: September 29, 2020
The second installment of the Kate the Chemist series that shows kids that everyone can be a scientist!What do magnetic slime, a secret code, and the periodic table have in common? They're all part of the science-themed escape room that Kate's scienc...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593287897
Add To List
cover_9780593287897
cover_9780593344712
Author: Leila Sales | Narrator: Emily Eiden
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: September 29, 2020
Veep meets Parks and Recreation in this hilarious middle-grade political comedy about a 12-year-old who runs her babysitter's campaign for mayorFor 12-year-old Maddie Polansky, the only good part of school is art class. And though she's never paid mu...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593344712
Add To List
cover_9780593344712
cover_9780593285732
Author: Dr. Shefali Tsabary and Renee Jain
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: September 22, 2020
The first of its kind! This how-to book from two psychology experts--packed with fun graphics and quizzes--will help kids transform stress, worry, and anxiety by uncovering their inner superpowers. Perfect for fans of The Confidence Code for Girls an...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593285732
Add To List
cover_9780593285732
cover_9780593285770
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Nancy Wu
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: September 22, 2020
In this action-packed sequel to Saving Fable perfect for readers of The Land of Stories and The Phantom Tollbooth, Indira finds herself thrown into a quest full of dragons, unlikely allies, and high stakes.It's been a year since Indira rescued the ci...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593285770
Add To List
cover_9780593285770
cover_9780593287873
Author: Anna James
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: September 22, 2020
The third magical bookwandering adventure in the nationally bestselling Pages & Co. series, featuring Tilly Pages as she journeys to Washington, D.C., to wander inside the books at the Library of Congress. Perfect for fans of Inkheart, The Land o...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593287873
Add To List
cover_9780593287873
cover_9780593286159
Author: Kereen Getten
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: September 15, 2020
"A wonderful story with great heart, mystery, and insight. Kereen Getten is a bright new voice." —Clare Vanderpool, author of Newbery Medal winner Moon Over Manifest and Printz Honor book Navigating Early For fans of deeply ...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593286159
Add To List
cover_9780593286159
cover_9780593287798
Author: Max Brallier
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: September 15, 2020
The highly-anticipated 6th book of the New York Times and USA Today bestselling series, with over 3 million copies in print!A Netflix Original Series!Jack Sullivan, Quint Baker, June Del Toro, and Dirk Savage are about to have their biggest adventure...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593287798
Add To List
cover_9780593287798
cover_9780593289013
Author: Remy Lai
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: September 15, 2020
In Fly on the Wall, a moving and hilarious novel from the critically-acclaimed author of Pie in the Sky, a twelve-year-old boy goes on a (forbidden) solo journey halfway around the world to prove his independence to his overprotective family.Henry Kh...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593289013
Add To List
cover_9780593289013
cover_9780593292068
Author: Pablo Cartaya
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: September 15, 2020
Salvar el restaurante. Salvar la ciudad. Conseguir a la chica. Hacer sentir orgullosa a su abuela. ¿Puede Arturo Zamora, de trece años, hacerlo todo o está por enfrentarse a un ÉPICO FRACASO? Para Arturo, el verano en Miam...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593292068
Add To List
cover_9780593292068
cover_9780593339831
Author: Kenneth Oppel | Narrator: Sophie Amoss
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: September 15, 2020
Fans left desperate for more at the end of Bloom will dive into this second book of the Overthrow trilogy--where the danger mounts and alien creatures begin to hatch.First the rain brought seeds. Seeds that grew into alien plants that ...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593339831
Add To List
cover_9780593339831
cover_9780593341117
Author: Guadalupe Garcia McCall
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: September 15, 2020
Summer of the Mariposas is a magical Mexican American retelling of The Odyssey--and a celebration of sisterhood and maternal love.When Odilia and her four sisters find a dead body in the swimming hole, they embark on a hero's journey to return the de...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593341117
Add To List
cover_9780593341117