Middle Grade 1892 Results Download This List For Excel arrow icon
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page <- Page of 158 ->
cover_9780593212448
Author: Geoff Rodkey and Kevin Hart
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: June 01, 2021
Stand-up comedian and Hollywood box-office hit Kevin Hart keeps the laughs coming in an illustrated middle-grade novel about a boy who has big dreams of making a blockbuster superhero film. Perfect for readers of James Patterson's Middle School serie...
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9780593411179
Add To List
cover_9780593212448
cover_9780593341582
Author: Melissa Marr
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: June 01, 2021
New York Times bestselling author Melissa Marr invites readers into a magical world where stone gargoyles live among humans, ferocious water horses infiltrate the sea, and school hallways are riddled with magic wards--and where a group of young heroe...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593341582
Add To List
cover_9780593341582
cover_9780593397411
Author: Meg Belviso, Pam Pollack and Who HQ
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: June 01, 2021
Find out how Neil deGrasse Tyson became one of America's best-known scientists.When he was nine years old, Neil deGrasse Tyson went on a trip that would change his life. While visiting the Hayden Planetarium at the Museum of Natural History in New Yo...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593397411
Add To List
cover_9780593397411
cover_9780593399125
Author: Lisi Harrison
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: June 01, 2021
The #1 New York Times bestselling author of THE CLIQUE invites us into a new middle school--this time for girls learning to tame their animal powers. The newest student Sadie might become the next Queen of the jungle after she is invited to join The ...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593399125
Add To List
cover_9780593399125
cover_9780593342152
Author: Aisha Saeed
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: May 25, 2021
The world's #1 female Super Hero, Wonder Woman, is back in another breathtaking adventure! This time, Diana will travel to the Underworld to take on Hades--but will she make it out alive?After Diana thwarts a stunning attempt to defeat the Amazons an...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593342152
Add To List
cover_9780593342152
cover_9780593399248
Author: Betty Culley
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: May 25, 2021
Counting by 7s meets See You in the Cosmos in this heartwarming coming-of-age story perfect for the budding geologists and those fascinated by the mysteries of the universe.Henry has always been fascinated by rocks. As a homeschooler, he pours throug...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593399248
Add To List
cover_9780593399248
cover_9780593397572
Author: Ann Hood
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: May 18, 2021
New York Times best-selling author Ann Hood pens a poignant story of grief and resilience, perfect for readers of The Line Tender and The Thing About Jellyfish.Katie was Jude's favorite person in the world. And not many brothers say that about their ...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593397572
Add To List
cover_9780593397572
cover_9780593398784
Author: Celesta Rimington
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: May 18, 2021
After a magical muse seems to have abandoned a small Utah town, it is up to a grieving boy, his best friends, and a stray dog to find out where it has gone and how to bring it back in this lyrical and hopeful story.Harrison Boone used to sing. His mo...
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593398784
Add To List
cover_9780593398784
cover_9780593451670
Author: Jennifer L. Holm and Matthew Holm
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: May 18, 2021
Soon to be an animated show on HBO Max!It's SQUISH—a graphic novel series, now adapted for audio, about a comic book-loving, twinkie-eating grade school AMOEBA trying to find his place in the world (or at least trying to make it through a schoo...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593451670
Add To List
cover_9780593451670
cover_9780593451694
Author: Jennifer L. Holm and Matthew Holm
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: May 18, 2021
Soon to be an animated show on HBO Max!It's SQUISH—a hilarious, action packed graphic novel series, now adapted for audio, from the award-winning creators of Babymouse! Filled with superheroes, comics within comics, and gross-out science, Squ...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593451694
Add To List
cover_9780593451694
cover_9780593451717
Author: Jennifer L. Holm and Matthew Holm
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: May 18, 2021
Soon to be an animated show on HBO Max!It's SQUISH—a hilarious, action packed graphic novel series, now adapted for audio, from the award-winning creators of Babymouse! Filled with superheroes, comics within comics, and gross-out science, Squ...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593451717
Add To List
cover_9780593451717
cover_9780593451731
Author: Jennifer L. Holm and Matthew Holm
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: May 18, 2021
Soon to be an animated show on HBO Max!It's SQUISH—a hilarious, action packed graphic novel series, now adapted for audio, from the award-winning creators of Babymouse! Filled with superheroes, comics within comics, and gross-out science, Squ...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593451731
Add To List
cover_9780593451731