Middle Grade 1778 Results Download This List For Excel arrow icon
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page <- Page of 149 ->
cover_9780593340646
Author: Annie Barrows
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: October 06, 2020
The second book in the Iggy series about the lovable troublemaker by New York Times bestselling author Annie Barrows (Ivy + Bean).One thing led to another . . .Have you ever heard those words? Sometimes it means "Things got better." That's not what i...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593340646
Add To List
cover_9780593340646
cover_9780593341421
Author: Lucy Knisley
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: October 06, 2020
This contemporary middle-grade graphic novel about family and belonging from New York Times bestselling author Lucy Knisley is a perfect read for fans of Awkward and Be Prepared. Jen is used to not getting what she wants. So suddenly moving the coun...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593341421
Add To List
cover_9780593341421
cover_9780593341544
Author: Frances O'Roark Dowell
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: October 06, 2020
"A complex, thought-provoking, and entertaining view of middle school." --Publishers WeeklyTwenty kids. Twenty points of view. One rambunctious, brilliantly conceived novel that corrals the seeming chaos (c'mon, TWENTY points of view!) into one effer...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593341544
Add To List
cover_9780593341544
cover_9780593343975
Author: Kirsten Anderson and Who HQ
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: October 06, 2020
Grab your Js and hit the court with this Who Was? biography about NBA superstar Michael Jordan.Meet the man who changed the game forever. Michael Jordan has always been competitive--even as a young boy, he fought for attention. His need to be the bes...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593343975
Add To List
cover_9780593343975
cover_9780593392881
Author: Van Hoang
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: October 06, 2020
From debut author Van Hoang comes Girl Giant and the Monkey King, a tale packed with magic, adventure, and middle-school woes-perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and Roshani Chokshi.Eleven-year-old Thom Ngho is keeping a secret: she's strong. Like suuuu...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593392881
Add To List
cover_9780593392881
cover_9780593287835
Author: Zanib Mian
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: September 29, 2020
Omar is back with a big mystery to solve in the second installment of this imaginative, highly-illustrated middle-grade series.When Omar hears that his family's favorite mosque is at risk of shutting down due to lack of funds, he knows he has to do s...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593287835
Add To List
cover_9780593287835
cover_9780593287897
Author: Kate Biberdorf
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: September 29, 2020
The second installment of the Kate the Chemist series that shows kids that everyone can be a scientist!What do magnetic slime, a secret code, and the periodic table have in common? They're all part of the science-themed escape room that Kate's scienc...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593287897
Add To List
cover_9780593287897
cover_9780593290941
Author: Rick Riordan
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: September 29, 2020
The fifth and final installment of the #1 New York Times bestselling Trials of Apollo series has Lester and Meg returning to where it all began: Camp Half-Blood.At last, the breathtaking, action-packed finale of the #1 bestselling Trials of Apollo se...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593290941
Add To List
cover_9780593290941
cover_9780593344712
Author: Leila Sales | Narrator: Emily Eiden
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: September 29, 2020
Veep meets Parks and Recreation in this hilarious middle-grade political comedy about a 12-year-old who runs her babysitter's campaign for mayorFor 12-year-old Maddie Polansky, the only good part of school is art class. And though she's never paid mu...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593344712
Add To List
cover_9780593344712
cover_9780593168332
Author: Astrid Lindgren and Susan Beard
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: September 15, 2020
Outrageous Pippi Longstocking has no parents around and no rules to follow, so she lives according to her own daredevilish ways. She's been treating her friends Tommy and Annika to wild adventures, too--like buying and eating seventy-two pounds of ca...
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593168332
Add To List
cover_9780593168332
cover_9780593168356
Author: Astrid Lindgren and Susan Beard
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: September 15, 2020
When Pippi’s father, the king, sends for her, she decides to take her best friends Tommy and Annika with her to Kurrekurredutt Island. The island is fantastic and Pippi has one crazy adventure after another! Pippi is even made a princess---Prin...
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593168356
Add To List
cover_9780593168356
cover_9780593287798
Author: Max Brallier
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: September 15, 2020
The highly-anticipated 6th book of the New York Times and USA Today bestselling series, with over 3 million copies in print!A Netflix Original Series!Jack Sullivan, Quint Baker, June Del Toro, and Dirk Savage are about to have their biggest adventure...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593287798
Add To List
cover_9780593287798