Middle Grade 1777 Results Download This List For Excel arrow icon
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page <- Page of 149 ->
cover_9780593287996
Author: James Buckley, Jr. and Who HQ
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: October 06, 2020
Find out how this one-time American hero became the country's most notorious traitor.As a young child, Benedict Arnold never shied away from a fight. So when the French and Indian War began in 1754, Benedict was eager to join the militia and fight fo...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593287996
Add To List
cover_9780593287996
cover_9780593288078
Author: Ellen Hopkins
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: October 06, 2020
#1 New York Times bestselling author Ellen Hopkins's poignant middle grade novel in verse about coming to terms with indelible truths of family and belonging.For the most part, Hannah's life is just how she wants it. She has two supportive parents, s...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593288078
Add To List
cover_9780593288078
cover_9780593290941
Author: Rick Riordan | Narrator: Robbie Daymond
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: October 06, 2020
The fifth and final installment of the #1 New York Times bestselling Trials of Apollo series has Lester and Meg returning to where it all began: Camp Half-Blood.At last, the breathtaking, action-packed finale of the #1 bestselling Trials of Apollo se...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593290941
Add To List
cover_9780593290941
cover_9780593340646
Author: Annie Barrows
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: October 06, 2020
The second book in the Iggy series about the lovable troublemaker by New York Times bestselling author Annie Barrows (Ivy + Bean).One thing led to another . . .Have you ever heard those words? Sometimes it means "Things got better." That's not what i...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593340646
Add To List
cover_9780593340646
cover_9780593341421
Author: Lucy Knisley
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: October 06, 2020
This contemporary middle-grade graphic novel about family and belonging from New York Times bestselling author Lucy Knisley is a perfect read for fans of Awkward and Be Prepared. Jen is used to not getting what she wants. So suddenly moving the coun...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593341421
Add To List
cover_9780593341421
cover_9780593341544
Author: Frances O'Roark Dowell
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: October 06, 2020
"A complex, thought-provoking, and entertaining view of middle school." --Publishers WeeklyTwenty kids. Twenty points of view. One rambunctious, brilliantly conceived novel that corrals the seeming chaos (c'mon, TWENTY points of view!) into one effer...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593341544
Add To List
cover_9780593341544
cover_9780593343975
Author: Kirsten Anderson and Who HQ | Narrator: William DeMeritt
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: October 06, 2020
Grab your Js and hit the court with this Who Was? biography about NBA superstar Michael Jordan.Meet the man who changed the game forever. Michael Jordan has always been competitive--even as a young boy, he fought for attention. His need to be the bes...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593343975
Add To List
cover_9780593343975
cover_9780593392881
Author: Van Hoang
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: October 06, 2020
From debut author Van Hoang comes Girl Giant and the Monkey King, a tale packed with magic, adventure, and middle-school woes-perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and Roshani Chokshi.Eleven-year-old Thom Ngho is keeping a secret: she's strong. Like suuuu...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593392881
Add To List
cover_9780593392881
cover_9780593287835
Author: Zanib Mian | Narrator: Waleed Akhtar
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: September 29, 2020
Omar is back with a big mystery to solve in the second installment of this imaginative, highly-illustrated middle-grade series.When Omar hears that his family's favorite mosque is at risk of shutting down due to lack of funds, he knows he has to do s...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593287835
Add To List
cover_9780593287835
cover_9780593287897
Author: Kate Biberdorf
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: September 29, 2020
The second installment of the Kate the Chemist series that shows kids that everyone can be a scientist!What do magnetic slime, a secret code, and the periodic table have in common? They're all part of the science-themed escape room that Kate's scienc...
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780593287897
Add To List
cover_9780593287897
cover_9780593344712
Author: Leila Sales | Narrator: Emily Eiden
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: September 29, 2020
Veep meets Parks and Recreation in this hilarious middle-grade political comedy about a 12-year-old who runs her babysitter's campaign for mayorFor 12-year-old Maddie Polansky, the only good part of school is art class. And though she's never paid mu...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593344712
Add To List
cover_9780593344712
cover_9780593285732
Author: Dr. Shefali Tsabary and Renee Jain
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: September 22, 2020
The first of its kind! This how-to book from two psychology experts--packed with fun graphics and quizzes--will help kids transform stress, worry, and anxiety by uncovering their inner superpowers. Perfect for fans of The Confidence Code for Girls an...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593285732
Add To List
cover_9780593285732