Middle Grade 1691 Results Download This List For Excel arrow icon
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page <- Page of 141 ->
cover_9780593155653
Author: Anne Blankman
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: March 10, 2020
Like Ruta Sepetys for middle grade, Anne Blankman pens a poignant and timeless story of friendship that twines together moments in underexplored history.On a spring morning, neighbors Valentina Kaplan and Oksana Savchenko wake up to an angry red sky....
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593155653
Add To List
cover_9780593155653
cover_9780593155424
Author: Kate O'Shaughnessy
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: March 03, 2020
This sparkling middle-grade debut is a classic-in-the-making! Maybelle Lane is looking for her father, but on the road to Nashville she finds so much more: courage, brains, heart--and true friends. Eleven-year-old Maybelle Lane collects sounds. She r...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593155424
Add To List
cover_9780593155424
cover_9780593155448
Author: Justin Dean
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: March 03, 2020
Heads up, DOG MAN lovers! Watch out, readers of BAD GUYS! Robotic dog AWESOME DOG 5000 is back in another action-packed adventure with some upgrades. . .just in time to battle a new supervillain!Time to level up the awesomeness! Ever since discoverin...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593155448
Add To List
cover_9780593155448
cover_9780593171226
Author: Megan Stine and Who HQ
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: March 03, 2020
Learn more about Richard Nixon--one of America's most unpopular presidents and the only one to resign from the position.On August 8, 1974, millions sat stunned as they watched Richard Nixon on TV when he announced he was stepping down as the Presiden...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593171226
Add To List
cover_9780593171226
cover_9780593104590
Author: David Solomons
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: February 18, 2020
An all-new Doctor Who adventure! The Thirteenth Doctor faces a problem only a Time Lord can solve in this mysterious quest featuring a clockwork battery and...a wild Minotaur chase through the London Underground?!Doctor Who fans will love this action...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593104590
Add To List
cover_9780593104590
cover_9780593162729
Author: J. M. M. Nuanez
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: February 18, 2020
"Nuanez's outstanding debut shines with exceptionally well-drawn characters."--Leslie Connor, author of The Truth as Told by Mason Buttle, National Book Award FinalistAn emotional and uplifting debut about a girl named Jack and her gender creative li...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593162729
Add To List
cover_9780593162729
cover_9780593155660
Author: Greg Howard
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: February 11, 2020
In this heartfelt and hilarious new novel from Greg Howard, an enterprising boy starts his own junior talent agency and signs a thirteen-year-old aspiring drag queen as his first client.Twelve-year-old Mikey Pruitt--president, founder, and CEO of Any...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593155660
Add To List
cover_9780593155660
cover_9780525524540
Author: Caroline Cala
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: February 04, 2020
Babysitting? More like bully-sitting, when Malia, Dot, and Bree get a much older--and scarier--client than they expected. But looks can be deceiving in this LOL-worthy third book in the Best Babysitters Ever series, perfect for fans of Rachel Vail an...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780525524540
Add To List
cover_9780525524540
cover_9780525594741
Author: Betsy Byars | Narrator: Lauren Davis
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: February 04, 2020
Together with her best friend and reluctant sidekick, Meat, Herculeah Jones meets a famous mystery author, Mathias King, aka the Murder King. King?s novels mirror gruesome, real-life murders, particularly A Slash of Life, which is about an unsolved l...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780525594741
Add To List
cover_9780525594741
cover_9780525624202
Author: Betsy Byars | Narrator: Lauren Davis
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: February 04, 2020
At the eerie Hunt mansion, Herculeah Jones has been reading aloud to Lionus Hunt, an elderly stroke victim who can only communicate by blinking his eyes (once for yes, twice for no). Mr. Hunt seems to be trying to tell Herculeah something, but his gr...
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780525624202
Add To List
cover_9780525624202
cover_9780593163696
Author: Steven Banks
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: February 04, 2020
Tom is desperate to fit in at school, but he's hungry and howling, not to mention half dead. Blame it on the vampire--and the werewolf--and the zombie--in this monstrously funny new series from SpongeBob SquarePants head writer Steven Banks."What are...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593163696
Add To List
cover_9780593163696
cover_9780593171240
Author: Jody Jensen Shaffer and Who HQ
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: February 04, 2020
How did Jackie Chan become one of the most recognizable and beloved actors in the world? Find out in this exciting biography of this martial artist turned international film superstar.When Kong-sang was a young boy in Hong Kong, he enjoyed practicing...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593171240
Add To List
cover_9780593171240