Middle Grade 2017 Results Download This List For Excel arrow icon
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page <- Page of 169 ->
cover_9780593505519
Author: T. P. Jagger
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: January 04, 2022
A puzzlemaker's last clue. A friendship's last chance.The GEEKs:Gina, Edgar, Elena, and Kevin have been best friends for as long as they can remember. So when their arch-nemesis points out that their initials make them literally GEEKs, they decide to...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593505519
Add To List
cover_9780593505519
cover_9780593557303
Author: Raj Haldar
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: January 04, 2022
The title description for this item is not yet available.
List Price: $24
ISBN: 9780593557303
Add To List
cover_9780593557303
cover_9780593455067
Author: Sherri L. Smith and Who HQ
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: December 28, 2021
Discover how this vibrant Black neighborhood in upper Manhattan became home to the leading Black writers, artists, and musicians of the 1920s and 1930s.Travel back in time to the 1920s and 1930s to the sounds of jazz in nightclubs and the 24-hours-a-...
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780593455067
Add To List
cover_9780593455067
cover_9780593459973
Author: Tina Wells
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: December 28, 2021
Middle school is hard—but it's way harder when a fairy godmother puts you under a truth-telling spell!June has always been a people-pleaser, telling harmless little lies to make her friends and family happy. She's convinced being hone...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593459973
Add To List
cover_9780593459973
cover_9780593286210
Author: John D. Fitzgerald
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: December 07, 2021
When that shrewd conniver, Tom, the infamous Great Brain, is sent to school in Salt Lake City, his favorite victim, J.D., figures he can step into his brother's shoes as town hustler. Nothing's wrong with his technique--it's just that he hasn't got t...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593286210
Add To List
cover_9780593286210
cover_9780593286234
Author: John D. Fitzgerald
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: December 07, 2021
This fourth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.Everyone knew that Tom Fitzgerald, better known as the Great Brain, would get into trou...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593286234
Add To List
cover_9780593286234
cover_9780593286258
Author: John D. Fitzgerald
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: December 07, 2021
This fifth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.It's summer vacation, and  J. D. is determined to reform his older brother Tom, a.k...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593286258
Add To List
cover_9780593286258
cover_9780593286272
Author: John D. Fitzgerald
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: December 07, 2021
This sixth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.Tom Fitzgerald, better known as the Great Brain, is struggling to stay reformed now that...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593286272
Add To List
cover_9780593286272
cover_9780593286296
Author: John D. Fitzgerald
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: December 07, 2021
He's at it again! TD, better known as the Great Brain, is up to eight more schemes to earn some money.
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593286296
Add To List
cover_9780593286296
cover_9780593392904
Author: Van Hoang
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: December 07, 2021
In this sequel to Girl Giant and the Monkey King, Thom and her friends set off on a far flung adventure to save the Heavens and the Jade Emperor from certain destruction.Thom Ngoh thought the Monkey King was her friend-he taught her to control her su...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593392904
Add To List
cover_9780593392904
cover_9780593398494
Author: Suyi Davies
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: December 07, 2021
The next official Minecraft novel!

The next exciting Minecraft novel from Del Rey and Mojang Studios.
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593398494
Add To List
cover_9780593398494
cover_9780593415443
Author: Darcy Miller
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: December 07, 2021
This new highly-illustrated series is guaranteed to make you laugh so hard milk will come out of your nose! Strangeville School is the wackiest, most dangerous school you will ever attend...and you'll desperately want to come back for more!Harvey Hil...
List Price: $34
ISBN: 9780593415443
Add To List
cover_9780593415443