Browse by Award

OLA Best Bets for Young Adult Fiction 1 Results Download This List For Excel 
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781524723057
Author: Susin Nielsen | Narrator: Julia Whelan
Release Date: February 21, 2017
Award-winning author Susin Nielsen has written a laugh-out-loud and heartrending novel for fans of Robyn Schneider’s Extraordinary Means and Cammie McGovern’s Say What You Will.  Beware: Life ahead.  Sixteen-year-old Petula de W...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9781524723057
Add To List
cover_9781524723057