Browse by Award

Goldsmiths Book Prize 3 Results Download This List For Excel 
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593103500
Author: Robin Robertson | Narrator: Kerry Shale
Release Date: November 20, 2018
**Finalist for the 2018 Man Booker Prize****Winner of the Walter Scott Prize for Historical Fiction, the Goldsmiths Prize for Innovative Fiction, and the Roehampton Poetry Prize**From the award-winning British author—a poet's noir narrativ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9780593103500
Add To List
cover_9780593103500
cover_9780525587965
Author: Daniel Ziblatt and Steven Levitsky | Narrator: Fred Sanders
Release Date: January 16, 2018
For readers of On Tyranny and Why Nations Fail, a bracing look at the demise of liberal democracies around the world--and a roadmap for rescuing our ownDonald Trump's presidency has raised a question that many of us never thought we'd be asking: Is o...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780525587965
Add To List
cover_9780525587965
cover_9781415958018
Author: Jane Mayer | Narrator: Richard McGonagle
Release Date: July 29, 2008
A dramatic and damning narrative account of how America has fought the "War on Terror" In the days immediately following September 11th, the most powerful people in the country were panic-stricken. The radical decisions about how to combat terror...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781415958018
Add To List
cover_9781415958018