Browse by Award

Amazon Best of the Year So Far 4 Results Download This List For Excel 
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593676318
Author: Sheila Turnage | Narrator: Lauren Fortgang
Release Date: August 16, 2022
The eagerly anticipated followup to the Newbery honor winner and New York Times bestseller, Three Times Lucky When Miss Lana winds up the mortified owner of an old inn with an unidentified ghost in the fine print, Mo’s itching to take the case....
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593676318
Add To List
cover_9780593676318
cover_9780804167055
Author: J.C. Carleson | Narrator: Cheryl Benard, Meera Simhan and J.C. Carleson
Release Date: February 11, 2014
“Filled with political intrigue and emotional tension, Carleson’s riveting novel features a teenage refugee caught in a web of deceit and conspiracy.” —PW, starred review   When her father is killed in a coup, Laila and h...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780804167055
Add To List
cover_9780804167055
cover_9780739367322
Author: Christina Meldrum | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: June 24, 2008
THE SECRETS OF the past meet the shocks of the present.Aslaug is an unusual young woman. Her mother has brought her up in near isolation, teaching her about plants and nature and language—but not about life. Especially not how she came to have ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $46.75
ISBN: 9780739367322
Add To List
cover_9780739367322
cover_9780739365021
Author: Jeanne Birdsall | Narrator: Susan Denaker
Release Date: May 20, 2008
With over one million copies sold, this series of modern classics about the charming Penderwick family from National Book Award winner and New York Times bestseller Jeanne Birdsall is perfect for fans of Noel Streatfeild and Edward Eager.Th...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $42
ISBN: 9780739365021
Add To List
cover_9780739365021