Browse by Award

Child Magazine Best Book of the Year 2 Results Download This List For Excel 
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780739344941
Author: Katy Kelly | Narrator: Tara Sands
Release Date: June 27, 2006
I’m Lucy Rose, and here’s the thing about this summer: I am big on fun and big on plans. I am desperate to make a lanyard keychain, and Jonique is feeling the same about potholders. Plus I have to get rid of 78 or more squirrels that are ...
List Price: $25.50
ISBN: 9780739344941
Add To List
cover_9780739344941
cover_9780739345184
Author: Jeanne Birdsall | Narrator: Susan Denaker
Release Date: June 27, 2006
With over one million copies sold, this series of modern classics about the charming Penderwick family from National Book Award winner and New York Times bestseller Jeanne Birdsall is perfect for fans of Noel Streatfeild and Edward Eager. T...
List Price: $42.50
ISBN: 9780739345184
Add To List
cover_9780739345184