Browse by Award

Tennessee Volunteer State Book Master List 2 Results Download This List For Excel 
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593149225
Author: Kelly Jones | Narrator: Kyla Garcia
Release Date: September 10, 2019
Fans of Katherine Applegate and Erin Entrada Kelly will love this quirky story of a determined girl, and some extraordinary chickens.   Twelve-year-old Sophie Brown feels like a fish out of water when she and her parents move from Los Angeles to...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593149225
Add To List
cover_9780593149225
cover_9780804167055
Author: J.C. Carleson | Narrator: Cheryl Benard, Meera Simhan and J.C. Carleson
Release Date: February 11, 2014
“Filled with political intrigue and emotional tension, Carleson’s riveting novel features a teenage refugee caught in a web of deceit and conspiracy.” —PW, starred review   When her father is killed in a coup, Laila and h...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780804167055
Add To List
cover_9780804167055