Browse by Award

Westchester Fiction Award 4 Results Download This List For Excel 
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593106143
Author: Moïra Fowley-Doyle | Narrator: Elizabeth Sastre and Marisa Calin
Release Date: August 27, 2019
Unflinching and gorgeously written, this feminist novel is important, timely, and a compulsive read. From the highly acclaimed author of the beloved The Accident Season comes an epic breakout novel examining the very topical and controversial issue o...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593106143
Add To List
cover_9780593106143
cover_9780525497097
Author: Jared Reck | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain
Release Date: September 26, 2017
Get your tissues ready for this unrequited love story that’s equal parts hilarious and heartbreaking and will appeal to fans of Jennifer Niven, John Green, and Jesse Andrews.   Seriously, how can you see a person nearly every day of your l...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780525497097
Add To List
cover_9780525497097
cover_9781524709525
Author: Julie Buxbaum | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Abigail Revasch
Release Date: July 11, 2017
"What to Say Next reminds readers that hope can be found in unexpected places." –BustleFrom the New York Times bestselling author of Tell Me Three Things comes a story about two struggling teenagers who find an unexpected connection just w...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9781524709525
Add To List
cover_9781524709525
cover_9781101916407
Author: Nicola Yoon | Narrator: Bahni Turpin and Robbie Daymond
Release Date: September 01, 2015
Risk everything . . . for love with this #1 New York Times bestseller. What if you couldn’t touch anything in the outside world? Never breathe in the fresh air, feel the sun warm your face . . . or kiss the boy next door? In...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9781101916407
Add To List
cover_9781101916407