Browse by Award

Okra Picks 3 Results Download This List For Excel 
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593676318
Author: Sheila Turnage | Narrator: Lauren Fortgang
Release Date: August 16, 2022
The eagerly anticipated followup to the Newbery honor winner and New York Times bestseller, Three Times Lucky When Miss Lana winds up the mortified owner of an old inn with an unidentified ghost in the fine print, Mo’s itching to take the case....
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593676318
Add To List
cover_9780593676318
cover_9780525530275
Author: Sheila Turnage | Narrator: Lauren Fortgang
Release Date: September 11, 2018
The heart-warming conclusion to the beloved Mo & Dale Mysteries by Newbery Honor author Sheila Turnage featuring the most shocking case yet!Pirate fever sweeps through the town after an opportunistic treasure hunter shows up looking to lay claim ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780525530275
Add To List
cover_9780525530275
cover_9780451481979
Author: Donna Gephart | Narrator: Donna Gephart, Ryan Gesell and Michael Crouch
Release Date: May 03, 2016
NAMED  ONE OF THE BEST KIDS BOOKS OF THE YEAR by NPR  • New York Public Library • JUNIOR LIBRARY GUILD SELECTION • GOODREADS CHOICE AWARDSFor readers who enjoyed Wonder and Counting by 7's, award-winning author Donna...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780451481979
Add To List
cover_9780451481979