Browse by Award

TAYSHAS Reading List 13 Results Download This List For Excel 
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2
cover_9780593212967
Author: Kat Ellis | Narrator: Jason Culp, Alex McKenna and Kristen DiMercurio
Release Date: August 25, 2020
A must-have thriller that will keep you gripped, keep you guessing, and keep you up all night."A captivating and creeping mystery full of brilliantly twisting turns and dark secrets. You will race through this chilling, thrilling book." --Holly Jacks...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593212967
Add To List
cover_9780593212967
cover_9780593155219
Author: Liz Lawson | Narrator: Emma Galvin, Robbie Daymond and Liz Lawson
Release Date: April 07, 2020
For fans of Thirteen Reasons Why, This Is How It Ends, and All the Bright Places, comes a new novel about life after. How do you put yourself back together when it seems like you've lost it all?May is a survivor. But she doesn't feel l...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593155219
Add To List
cover_9780593155219
cover_9781984842121
Author: Karen M. McManus | Narrator: Fred Berman, Karissa Vacker, Holly Linneman and Maria Liatis
Release Date: January 07, 2020
The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestselling thriller everyone is talking about, One of Us Is Lying! There's a new mystery to solve at Bayview High, and there's a whole new set of rules.Come on, Bayview, you know you've missed this...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9781984842121
Add To List
cover_9781984842121
cover_9780593104712
Author: Katharine McGee | Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Release Date: September 03, 2019
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SERIES • What if America had a royal family? If you can't get enough of Harry and Meghan or Kate and William, meet American princesses Beatrice and Samantha. Crazy Rich Asians meets The Crown. Perfect for fans of ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9780593153970
Add To List
cover_9780593104712
cover_9781524709525
Author: Julie Buxbaum | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Abigail Revasch
Release Date: July 11, 2017
"What to Say Next reminds readers that hope can be found in unexpected places." –BustleFrom the New York Times bestselling author of Tell Me Three Things comes a story about two struggling teenagers who find an unexpected connection just w...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9781524709525
Add To List
cover_9781524709525
cover_9781524709563
Author: Cath Crowley | Narrator: Chelsea Bruland and Hamish R. Johnson
Release Date: June 06, 2017
“One of the loveliest, most exquisitely beautiful books I’ve read in a very long time. . . . I didn’t just read the pages, I lived in them.” —Jennifer Niven, New York Times bestselling author of All the Bright Places ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9781524709563
Add To List
cover_9781524709563
cover_9780735287723
Author: Albert Marrin | Narrator: Marc Cashman
Release Date: October 25, 2016
A Publishers Weekly Best Book of the YearA Booklist Editor's ChoiceOn the 75th anniversary of the bombing of Pearl Harbor comes a harrowing and enlightening look at the internment of Japanese Americans during World War II— from National Book Aw...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780735287723
Add To List
cover_9780735287723
cover_9780735209138
Author: Kathleen Glasgow | Narrator: Julia Whelan and Kathleen Glasgow
Release Date: August 30, 2016
For fans of Girl, Interrupted, Thirteen Reasons Why, and All the Bright Places comes a novel Nicola Yoon, author of Everything, Everything, calls "a haunting, beautiful, and necessary book that will stay with you long after you've read the last page....
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780735209138
Add To List
cover_9780735209138
cover_9780147521347
Author: Jeff Zentner | Narrator: Ariadne Meyers, Michael Crouch and Ethan Sawyer
Release Date: March 08, 2016
“The Serpent King is a book you won’t be able to resist or forget. The Southern boy in me savored every syllable and the reader in me fell in love with every page.” —John Corey Whaley, National Book Award finalist and Printz A...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780147521347
Add To List
cover_9780147521347
cover_9780147523747
Author: Bonnie-Sue Hitchcock | Narrator: Robbie Daymond, Jorjeana Marie, Karissa Vacker and Erin Tripp
Release Date: February 23, 2016
In Alaska, 1970, being a teenager here isn’t like being a teenager anywhere else. This deeply moving and authentic debut is for fans of Rainbow Rowell, Louise Erdrich, Sherman Alexie, and Benjamin Alire Saenz. Intertwining stories of love, trag...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9780147523747
Add To List
cover_9780147523747
cover_9781101916278
Author: Jennifer Donnelly | Narrator: Kim Bubbs
Release Date: October 27, 2015
From Jennifer Donnelly, the critically acclaimed New York Times bestselling author of A Northern Light and Revolution, comes a mystery about dark secrets, dirty truths, and the lengths to which people will go for love and revenge. For fans of Elizabe...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9781101916278
Add To List
cover_9781101916278
cover_9780307915221
Author: Franny Billingsley | Narrator: Susan Duerden
Release Date: March 22, 2011
“Romantic, mysterious, and wildly inventive. I adored every gorgeous word.”-Nancy Werlin, author of Impossible and Extraordinary   Briony has a secret. She believes her secret killed her stepmother, destroyed her twin sister’s ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $51
ISBN: 9780307915221
Add To List
cover_9780307915221