Browse by Award

Art Seidenbaum Award 3 Results Download This List For Excel 
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593348963
Author: Jackie Polzin | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: March 09, 2021
An exquisite new literary voice—wryly funny, nakedly honest, beautifully observational, in the vein of Jenny Offill and Elizabeth Strout—depicts one woman's attempt to keep her four chickens alive while reflecting on a recent loss. &...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593348963
Add To List
cover_9780593348963
cover_9780147523297
Author: Nathan Hill | Narrator: Ari Fliakos
Release Date: August 30, 2016
Winner of the Art Seidenbaum Award for First FictionA New York Times 2016 Notable BookEntertainment Weekly's #1 Book of the YearA Washington Post 2016 Notable BookA Slate Top Ten BookNEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER“The Nix is a mother-son psycho...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780147523297
Add To List
cover_9780147523297
cover_9780449008805
Author: Maggie Shipstead | Narrator: Arthur Morey
Release Date: June 12, 2012
Maggie Shipstead’s irresistible social satire, set on an exclusive New England island over a wedding weekend in June, provides a deliciously biting glimpse into the lives of the well-bred and ill-behaved. Winn Van Meter is heading for his famil...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780449008805
Add To List
cover_9780449008805