Browse by Award

California Young Reader Medal 8 Results Download This List For Excel 
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593667835
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Millions of people have fallen in love with Auggie Pullman, an ordinary boy with an extraordinary face—who shows us that kindness brings us together no matter how far apart we are. Read the book tha...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593667835
Add To List
cover_9780593667835
cover_9781524751678
Author: Wendelin Van Draanen | Narrator: Wendelin Van Draanen, Tara Sands and Ryan Gesell
Release Date: January 10, 2017
This special audiobook of the classic he-said-she-said romantic comedy includes essays written and read by Wendelin Van Draanen.   The first time she saw him, she flipped. The first time he saw her, he ran. That was the second grade, but not mu...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9781524751678
Add To List
cover_9781524751678
cover_9780451481979
Author: Donna Gephart | Narrator: Donna Gephart, Ryan Gesell and Michael Crouch
Release Date: May 03, 2016
NAMED  ONE OF THE BEST KIDS BOOKS OF THE YEAR by NPR  • New York Public Library • JUNIOR LIBRARY GUILD SELECTION • GOODREADS CHOICE AWARDSFor readers who enjoyed Wonder and Counting by 7's, award-winning author Donna...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780451481979
Add To List
cover_9780451481979
cover_9780553395624
Author: Graham Salisbury | Narrator: Greg Watanabe
Release Date: September 09, 2014
Tomi was born in Hawaii. His grandfather and parents were born in Japan, and came to America to escape poverty.World War II seems far away from Tomi and his friends, who are too busy playing ball on their eighth-grade team, the Rats.But then Pearl Ha...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9780553395624
Add To List
cover_9780553395624
cover_9781101928547
Author: Roald Dahl | Narrator: Peter Serafinowicz
Release Date: September 26, 2013
“Roald Dahl sometimes shared a tonal kinship with Ogden Nash, and he could demonstrate a verbal inventiveness nearly Seussian…[His] stories work better in audio than in print.” –The New York TimesCan Danny and his father outs...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9781101928547
Add To List
cover_9781101928547
cover_9780307747792
Author: Judy Blume | Narrator: Emma Galvin
Release Date: August 09, 2011
Davey has never felt so alone in her life. Her father is dead—shot in a holdup—and now her mother is moving the family to New Mexico to try to recover.Climbing in the Los Alamos canyon, Davey meets the mysterious Wolf, who can read Davey&...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $39
ISBN: 9780307747792
Add To List
cover_9780307747792
cover_9780739330739
Author: Lynne Reid Banks | Narrator: Lynne Reid Banks
Release Date: October 17, 2006
A young  man receives two presents that will change his life:  a plastic miniature Indian that magically comes to  life inside a mysterious old cupboard.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $32.30
ISBN: 9780739330739
Add To List
cover_9780739330739
cover_9780739345085
Author: Jeanne DuPrau | Narrator: Wendy Dillon
Release Date: June 27, 2006
Ember is the only light in a dark world. But when its lamps begin to flicker, two friends must race to escape the dark. This highly acclaimed adventure series is a modern-day classic—with over 4 MILLION copies sold!  The city of Ember...
List Price: $42.50
ISBN: 9780739345085
Add To List
cover_9780739345085