Browse by Award

Schneider Family Book Award 5 Results Download This List For Excel 
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781984832726
Author: Lynne Kelly | Narrator: Abigail Revasch and Lynne Kelly
Release Date: February 05, 2019
In the spirit of modern-day classics like Fish in a Tree and Counting by 7s comes the story of a deaf girl's connection to a whale whose song can't be heard by his species, and the journey she takes to help him.From fixing the class computer to repai...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9781984832726
Add To List
cover_9781984832726
cover_9781524774950
Author: Lynda Mullaly Hunt | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney
Release Date: January 03, 2017
A New York Times Bestseller!The author of the beloved One for the Murphys gives readers an emotionally-charged, uplifting novel that will speak to anyone who’s ever thought there was something wrong with them because they didn’t fit in.&#...
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9781101890707
Add To List
cover_9781524774950
cover_9780553556353
Author: Teresa Toten | Narrator: Johnathan McClain
Release Date: March 10, 2015
Filled with moments of deep emotion and unexpected humor, this understated and wise novel explores the complexities of living with OCD and offers the prospect of hope, happiness and healing. Perfect for readers who love Eleanor & Park and All the...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780553556353
Add To List
cover_9780553556353
cover_9780307879516
Author: Wendelin Van Draanen | Narrator: Laura Flanagan
Release Date: January 11, 2011
The acclaimed author of Flipped delivers a powerful and healing story that’s perfect for anyone who’s ever thought that something was impossible. Readers will revel in the story of a girl who puts herself back together—and lear...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $43
ISBN: 9780307879516
Add To List
cover_9780307879516
cover_9780739345030
Author: Louis Sachar | Narrator: McClarin, Curtis
Release Date: June 27, 2006
Two years after being released from Camp Green Lake, Armpit is home in Austin, Texas, trying to turn his life around. But it’s hard when you have a record, and everyone expects the worst from you. The only person who believes in him is Ginny, h...
List Price: $38.25
ISBN: 9780739345030
Add To List
cover_9780739345030