Top Sci-Fi & Fantasy Picks 101 Results

Just in time for Halloween, make sure your patrons can get their fill of these popular picks on audio!

Download This List For Excel excel download Send Collection To Cart send to cart
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 9 ->
cover_9781524735555
Author: Tad Williams | Narrator: Andrew Wincott
Release Date: June 27, 2017
New York Times-bestselling Tad Williams’ ground-breaking epic fantasy saga of Osten Ard begins an exciting new cycle! • Volume One of The Last King of Osten ArdThe Dragonbone Chair, the first volume of Memory, Sorrow, and Thorn, was publis...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781524735555
Add To List
cover_9781524735555
cover_9781524722999
Author: Vic James | Narrator: Avita Jay
Release Date: February 14, 2017
MAGIC RULES. WE SERVE.   In a darkly fantastical debut set in modern-day Britain, magic users control everything: wealth, politics, power—and you. If you’re not one of the ultimate one-percenters—the magical elite—you owe...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781524722999
Add To List
cover_9781524722999
cover_9780399567186
Author: Katherine Arden | Narrator: Kathleen Gati
Release Date: January 10, 2017
Katherine Arden’s bestselling debut novel spins an irresistible spell as it announces the arrival of a singular talent with a gorgeous voice.   “A beautiful deep-winter story, full of magic and monsters and the sharp edges of growing...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780399567186
Add To List
cover_9780399567186
cover_9781524735449
Author: Tad Williams | Narrator: Andrew Wincott
Release Date: November 01, 2016
New York Times-bestselling Tad Williams’ landmark epic fantasy saga of Osten Ard begins an exciting new cycle!   “One of my favorite fantasy series.” —George R. R. Martin • “Groundbreaking.” —Patri...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781524735449
Add To List
cover_9781524735449
cover_9781524735425
Author: Tad Williams | Narrator: Andrew Wincott
Release Date: September 06, 2016
New York Times-bestselling Tad Williams’ landmark epic fantasy saga of Osten Ard begins an exciting new cycle!   “One of my favorite fantasy series.” —George R. R. Martin • “Groundbreaking.” —Patri...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781524735425
Add To List
cover_9781524735425
cover_9781524735401
Author: Tad Williams | Narrator: Andrew Wincott
Release Date: July 05, 2016
A war fueled by the dark powers of sorcery is about to engulf the peaceful land of Osten Ard--for Prester John, the High King, slayer of the dread dragon Shurakai, lies dying. And with his death, an ancient evil will at last be unleashed, as the Stor...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781524735401
Add To List
cover_9781524735401
cover_9780147522634
Author: Sylvain Neuvel | Narrator: Various
Release Date: April 26, 2016
An electrifying debut in the tradition of Michael Crichton, World War Z, and The Martian, Sleeping Giants is a thriller fueled by an earthshaking mystery—and a fight to control a gargantuan power.  A girl named Rose is riding her new bike ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780147522634
Add To List
cover_9780147522634
cover_9780399569470
Author: Dexter Palmer | Narrator: January LaVoy
Release Date: February 23, 2016
An NPR, GQ, and Buzzfeed Best Book of the YearOne of The Washington Post’s best science fiction and fantasy books of the yearThe acclaimed author of The Dream of Perpetual Motion returns with a compelling novel about the effects of sc...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780399569470
Add To List
cover_9780399569470
cover_9780399567742
Author: Iain Pears | Narrator: John Lee and Jayne Entwistle
Release Date: February 09, 2016
From the author of the international best seller An Instance of the Fingerpost, Arcadia is an astonishing work of imagination. Three interlocking worlds. Four people looking for answers. But who controls the future—or the pa...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780399567742
Add To List
cover_9780399567742
cover_9781524703813
Author: Catherine Fisher | Narrator: Katherine Skinner
Release Date: February 09, 2016
The obsidian mirror. Its power is great and terrible. Men have been lost in it, the dead brought back to life through it, and the future annihilated by it. Or this is what will happen unless the mirror is destroyed. Three people seek the mirror: the ...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9781524703813
Add To List
cover_9781524703813
cover_9780399567513
Author: Alan Dean Foster | Narrator: Marc Thompson
Release Date: December 18, 2015
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The official novelization of Star Wars: The Force Awakens, the blockbuster film directed by J. J. Abrams.   More than thirty years ago, Star Wars burst onto the big screen and became a cultural phenomenon...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780399567513
Add To List
cover_9780399567513
cover_9780399565250
Author: Alexander Freed | Narrator: Jonathan Davis
Release Date: November 03, 2015
NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY BUZZFEED • A companion novel inspired by Star Wars: Battlefront, this action-packed adventure follows a squad of soldiers caught in the trenches of the ultimate galactic war between good and e...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780399565250
Add To List
cover_9780399565250