Swoonworthy Romantic Listens 9 Results

From contemporary love to historical romance to paranormal lust, make sure you’re sitting down when you hear these swoonworthy listens!

Download This List For Excel  Send Collection To Cart 
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780147524492
Author: Ashley Warlick | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: February 09, 2016
“Absolutely dazzling.” –Paula McLain, author of The Paris Wife“Filled with food and passion...If you love historical fiction, you'll fall hard for this one.”  —Bustle.comShe’d made it sound as though her...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780147524492
Add To List
cover_9780147524492
cover_9781101925188
Author: Jojo Moyes | Narrator: Anna Acton
Release Date: September 29, 2015
Jojo’s new book, Still Me, the next book featuring Louisa Clark from Me Before You and After You, is available now!“We all lose what we love at some point, but in her poignant, funny way, Moyes reminds us that even if it’s not alway...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9781101925188
Add To List
cover_9781101925188
cover_9781101915127
Author: Lauren Willig | Narrator: Kate Reading
Release Date: August 04, 2015
In the final Pink Carnation novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Mark of the Midnight Manzanilla, Napoleon has occupied Lisbon, and Jane Wooliston, aka the Pink Carnation, teams up with a rogue agent to protect the escape...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9781101915127
Add To List
cover_9781101915127
cover_9780804166683
Author: Haruki Murakami | Narrator: Adam Sims
Release Date: October 15, 2013
Part romance, part detective story, Sputnik Sweetheart tells the story of a tangled triangle of uniquely unrequited love.K is madly in love with his best friend, Sumire, but her devotion to a writerly life precludes her from any personal commitments....
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780804166683
Add To List
cover_9780804166683
cover_9780385367646
Author: Jessica Brockmole | Narrator: Various, Lincoln Hoppe, Elle Newlands and Katy Townsend
Release Date: July 09, 2013
A sweeping story told in letters, spanning two continents and two world wars, Jessica Brockmole’s atmospheric debut novel captures the indelible ways that people fall in love, and celebrates the power of the written word to stir the heart. ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780385367646
Add To List
cover_9780385367646
cover_9780804149358
Author: J. Kenner | Narrator: Sofia Willingham
Release Date: April 23, 2013
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From J. Kenner comes the second novel in the fast-paced trilogy that started with Release Me. This sexy, emotionally charged romance continues the story of Damien Stark, the powerful multimillionaire who&rsq...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780804149358
Add To List
cover_9780804149358
cover_9780385359467
Author: Ellen Sussman | Narrator: Ann Marie Lee
Release Date: March 26, 2013
A riveting and poignant novel of one woman’s journey to Bali in search of love, renewal, and a place to call home—perfect for readers of Elizabeth Gilbert’s Eat, Pray, Love and Alex Garland’s The Beach.   It starts as a t...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780385359467
Add To List
cover_9780385359467
cover_9780385393010
Author: J. Kenner | Narrator: Sofia Willingham
Release Date: January 01, 2013
An emotionally charged romance between a powerful man who’s never heard “no” and a fiery woman who says “yes” on her own terms   He was the one man I couldn’t avoid. And the one man I couldn’t resist. &...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780385393010
Add To List
cover_9780385393010
cover_9780307876980
Author: Linda Howard and Linda Jones | Narrator: Maggie Wheeler
Release Date: November 27, 2012
In book 1 of this steamy new contemporary Western romance series by two blockbuster authors, a cowboy and a woman on the run take a stand and fight for love.   Carlin Reed lives in fear, off the grid, moving from place to place. So Battle Ridge,...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780307876980
Add To List
cover_9780307876980