Summer ’16 BOT Audio Download Exclusives 132 Results

These titles are available from your download provider of choice.

Download This List For Excel excel download Send Collection To Cart send to cart
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 11 ->
cover_9781524750428
Author: Ann Weisgarber | Narrator: Quincy Tyler Bernstine
Release Date: September 06, 2016
Soon to be a Major Motion Picture Starring Emmy Award Winner and Oscar Nominee Viola Davis; "An eye-opening look at the little-explored area of a black frontier woman in the American West." --Chicago Sun-Times Praised by Alice Walker and ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781524750428
Add To List
cover_9781524750428
cover_9780451485342
Author: Rebecca Paley and Nadia Lopez | Narrator: Adenrele Ojo and Nadia Lopez
Release Date: August 30, 2016
“The story of Mott Hall Bridges Academy is the story of American education. Nadia Lopez . . . must be a principal, a mentor, and sometimes a mother. I hope that you’re as impressed by her dedication to these kids as I’ve been." ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780451485342
Add To List
cover_9780451485342
cover_9780735286900
Author: Yiftach Reicher Atir | Narrator: Charlotte Albanna
Release Date: August 30, 2016
Soon to be the major motion picture The Operative, starring Martin Freeman and Diane Kruger.For readers of John Le Carré and viewers of Homeland, a slow-burning psychological spy-thriller by a former brigadier general of intelligence in t...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780735286900
Add To List
cover_9780735286900
cover_9780451485403
Author: James Carville | Narrator: James Carville and Tom Stechschulte
Release Date: August 30, 2016
In his 1996 #1 New York Times bestseller We’re Right, They’re Wrong, political strategist James Carville eviscerated the Republican economic agenda and debunked many of the GOP’s ludicrous positions on national issues such as health...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780451485403
Add To List
cover_9780451485403
cover_9781524733919
Author: Charles C. Mann | Narrator: Darrell Dennis
Release Date: August 29, 2016
A groundbreaking study that radically alters our understanding of the Americas before the arrival of the Europeans in 1492.Traditionally, Americans learned in school that the ancestors of the people who inhabited the Western Hemisphere at the time of...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781524733919
Add To List
cover_9781524733919
cover_9780735208155
Author: Terri L. Sjodin | Narrator: Terri L. Sjodin
Release Date: August 23, 2016
Scrappy \’skra-pē\ adj: Full of fighting spirit—synonymous with having moxie, being feisty, enthusiastic, gutsy, lively,and spunky  Maybe you have been told time and time again that if you pay your dues and keep plugging aw...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780735208155
Add To List
cover_9780735208155
cover_9781524703462
Author: Michael J. Arlen and Alice Arlen | Narrator: Blair Brown
Release Date: August 23, 2016
From National Book Award–winner Michael J. Arlen and screenwriter Alice Arlen, here is the fascinating, adventurous life of Alicia Patterson, who became, at age thirty-four, one of the youngest and most successful newspaper publishers in Americ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9781524703462
Add To List
cover_9781524703462
cover_9780804165464
Author: Lawrence Wright | Narrator: Lawrence Wright and John H. Mayer
Release Date: August 23, 2016
With the Pulitzer Prize–winning The Looming Tower, Lawrence Wright became generally acknowledged as one of our major journalists writing on terrorism in the Middle East. Here, in ten powerful pieces first published in The New Yorker, he recalls...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780804165464
Add To List
cover_9780804165464
cover_9781524756772
Author: Stuart Woods | Narrator: Tony Roberts
Release Date: August 22, 2016
Stone Barrington tracks a mobster within the witness protection program—with a little help from Florida police chief Holly Barker—in this “full-throttle”* thriller in the #1 New York Times bestselling series. Stone Barrin...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9781524756772
Add To List
cover_9781524756772
cover_9781524733759
Author: Russell Shorto | Narrator: Russell Shorto
Release Date: August 16, 2016
In a landmark work of history, Russell Shorto presents astonishing information on the founding of our nation and reveals in riveting detail the crucial role of the Dutch in making America what it is today.In the late 1960s, an archivist in the New Yo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781524733759
Add To List
cover_9781524733759
cover_9780735286887
Author: Robert Evans | Narrator: Tristan Morris
Release Date: August 09, 2016
A celebration of the brave, drunken pioneers who built our civilization one seemingly bad decision at a time, A Brief History of Vice explores a side of the past that mainstream history books prefer to hide. History has never been more...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780735286887
Add To List
cover_9780735286887
cover_9780735205703
Author: Lily Brooks-Dalton | Narrator: John H. Mayer and Hillary Huber
Release Date: August 09, 2016
“A remarkable and gifted debut novel” (Colson Whitehead) about two outsiders—a lonely scientist in the Arctic and an astronaut trying to return to Earth—as they grapple with love, regret, and survival in a world transformed.&#...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780735205703
Add To List
cover_9780735205703