Spring 2020 All BOT Audio Titles 385 Results Download This List For Excel excel download Send Collection To Cart send to cart
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 33 ->
cover_9780593290149
Author: Gabby Rivera
Release Date: June 16, 2020
A gutsy, queer coming-of-age story perfect for fans of Nina LaCour, Rainbow Rowell, and Elizabeth Acevedo.Juliet Milagros Palante is a self-proclaimed closeted Puerto Rican baby dyke from the Bronx.Only, she's not so closeted anymore. Not after comin...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593290149
Add To List
cover_9780593290149
cover_9780593208397
Author: David Chang and Gabe Ulla | Narrator: David Chang
Release Date: May 19, 2020
The chef behind Momofuku and star of Netflix’s Ugly Delicious gets uncomfortably real in his debut memoir.   As a young, unspectacular cook, David Chang opened a noodle restaurant in Manhattan’s East Village that should not...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593208397
Add To List
cover_9780593208397
cover_9780593166680
Author: Adrienne Lawrence | Narrator: Adrienne Lawrence
Release Date: May 12, 2020
A practical guide to shutting down workplace sexual harassment so it doesn't derail your career or your life, from the first on-air personality to sue ESPN for sexual harassment."A strong book that will help you navigate the choppy waters of sexual h...
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593166680
Add To List
cover_9780593166680
cover_9780593169032
Author: Gene Sperling
Release Date: May 05, 2020
From one of our wisest and most influential economic thinkers, the only person to serve as Director of the National Economic Council under two Presidents, a profound big-picture vision of why the promotion of dignity should be the singular end goal b...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593169032
Add To List
cover_9780593169032
cover_9780593166017
Author: Jessica Goudeau | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: April 28, 2020
The story of two refugee families and their hope and resilience as they fight to survive and belong in AmericaThe welcoming and acceptance of immigrants and refugees has been central to America's identity for centuries--yet America has periodically t...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593166017
Add To List
cover_9780593166017
cover_9780593167618
Author: Jung H. Pak | Narrator: Jung H. Pak
Release Date: April 28, 2020
A groundbreaking account of the rise of North Korea’s dictator Kim Jong Un—from his nuclear ambitions to his summits with President Donald J. Trump—by a former CIA analyst considered one of the leading American experts on the North ...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593167618
Add To List
cover_9780593167618
cover_9780593286333
Author: Kelsey J. Patel | Narrator: Kelsey J. Patel
Release Date: April 28, 2020
There is a path out of pain, anxiety, burnout, and that feeling of being completely overwhelmed. The book you hold in your hands is your invitation to choose the path of healing.When Kelsey Patel was struck by searing back pain in her twenties, she h...
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780593286333
Add To List
cover_9780593286333
cover_9780593165164
Author: Julian E. Zelizer
Release Date: April 28, 2020
The story of how Newt Gingrich and his allies tainted American politics, launching an enduring era of brutal partisan warfare When Donald Trump was elected president in 2016, President Obama observed that Trump “is not an outlier; he is a culmi...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593165164
Add To List
cover_9780593165164
cover_9780593168448
Author: John Grisham | Narrator: Michael Beck
Release Date: April 28, 2020
Welcome back to Camino Island, where anything can happen—even a murder in the midst of a hurricane, which might prove to be the perfect crime . . .   Just as Bruce Cable’s Bay Books is preparing for the return of bestselling author M...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593168424
Add To List
cover_9780593168448
cover_9780593164600
Author: Osho
Release Date: April 28, 2020
A beautifully illustrated collection of mindfulness exercises for grounding, relaxation, and finding inner peace, from legendary spiritual guru OshoAll of us have experienced moments of "coming home"--feeling relaxed, grounded, free of the restlessne...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593164600
Add To List
cover_9780593164600
cover_9780593165027
Author: Dave Rubin | Narrator: Dave Rubin
Release Date: April 28, 2020
From host of The Rubin Report, the most-watched talk show about free speech and big ideas on YouTube right now, a roadmap for free thinking in an increasingly censored world.The left is no longer liberal. Once on the side of free speech and tolerance...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593165027
Add To List
cover_9780593165027
cover_9780593155851
Author: Alexander Rose | Narrator: Jason Culp
Release Date: April 28, 2020
The Golden Age of Aviation is brought to life in this story of the giant Zeppelin airships that once roamed the sky—a story that ended with the fiery destruction of the Hindenburg. At the dawn of the twentieth century, when human flight was sti...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593155851
Add To List
cover_9780593155851