PRH Library March 2021 Staff Picks 6 Results Download This List For Excel excel download Send Collection To Cart send to cart
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781984845443
Author: Martha Hall Kelly | Narrator: Jenna Lamia, Cassandra Campbell, Martha Hall Kelly, Saskia Maarleveld and Shayna Small
Release Date: March 30, 2021
Martha Hall Kelly’s million-copy bestseller Lilac Girls introduced readers to Caroline Ferriday. Now, in Sunflower Sisters, Kelly tells the story of Ferriday’s ancestor Georgeanna Woolsey, a Union nurse during the Civil War whose cal...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9781984845412
Add To List
cover_9781984845443
cover_9780593346679
Author: Stephanie Dray | Narrator: Emma Bering, Tavia Gilbert and Rachel Jacobs
Release Date: March 30, 2021
One of Oprahmag.com’s “2021’s Most Anticipated Historical Novels”!An epic saga from New York Times bestselling author Stephanie Dray based on the true story of an extraordinary castle in the heart of France and ...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593346679
Add To List
cover_9780593346679
cover_9781984883377
Author: Lisa Scottoline | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell, Lisa Scottoline and Edoardo Ballerini
Release Date: March 23, 2021
#1 bestselling author Lisa Scottoline offers a sweeping and shattering epic of historical fiction fueled by shocking true events, the tale of a love triangle that unfolds in the heart of Rome...in the creeping shadow of fascism.What war destroys, onl...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9781984883346
Add To List
cover_9781984883377
cover_9780593343586
Author: Laura Maylene Walter | Narrator: Erin Spencer
Release Date: March 16, 2021
From debut novelist Laura Maylene Walter, a bold and dazzling exploration of fate and female agency in a world very similar to our own—except that the markings on women's bodies reveal the futurePerfect for fans of Leni Zumas's Red Clocks and N...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593343586
Add To List
cover_9780593343586
cover_9780593348963
Author: Jackie Polzin | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: March 09, 2021
An exquisite new literary voice--wryly funny, nakedly honest, beautifully observational, in the vein of Jenny Offill and Elizabeth Strout--depicts one woman's attempt to keep her four chickens alive while reflecting on a recent lossOver the course of...
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9780593348963
Add To List
cover_9780593348963
cover_9780593209967
Author: Imbolo Mbue | Narrator: Dion Graham, Prentice Onayemi, Janina Edwards, Allyson Johnson, JD Jackson and Lisa Renee Pitts
Release Date: March 09, 2021
From the celebrated author of the New York Times bestseller Behold the Dreamers comes a sweeping, wrenching story about the collision of a small African village and an American oil company. “A novel with the richness an...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593209950
Add To List
cover_9780593209967