LibraryReads Make Great Listens 230 Results

LibraryReads are the top 10 books published each month that librarians across the country love—and they make great listens, too! Below is a round-up of all LibraryReads titles that are available from BOT. Find all of our LibraryReads blog posts here or learn more about the program and how to get involved at www.libraryreads.org.

Download This List For Excel excel download Send Collection To Cart send to cart
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 20 ->
cover_9780593458044
Author: Seressia Glass | Narrator: Zenzi Williams
Release Date: December 14, 2021
A LIBRARY READS PICKHe’s cosplaying as her boyfriend but their feelings for each other are real in this romantic comedy from Seressia Glass. Sometimes Kenya Davenport believes she was switched at the hospital—how else could a lover of ani...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593458044
Add To List
cover_9780593458044
cover_9780593455494
Author: Stephen Spotswood | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: December 07, 2021
For readers of Anthony Horowitz, Rex Stout and Agatha Christie • The new Pentecost and Parker Mystery is a delightfully hardboiled high-wire act starring two daring heroines dead set on justice as they set out to solve a murder at a traveling ci...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593455494
Add To List
cover_9780593455494
cover_9780593508657
Author: Jodi Picoult | Narrator: Marin Ireland
Release Date: November 30, 2021
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Small Great Things and The Book of Two Ways comes “a powerfully evocative story of resilience and the triumph of the human spirit” (Taylor Jenkins Reid, author of Malibu Rising) Rights...
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593508633
Add To List
cover_9780593508657
cover_9780593456798
Author: Sara Desai | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: November 16, 2021
Opposites attract in this laugh-out-loud romantic comedy about a free-spirited lawyer who is determined to find the perfect match for the grumpy bachelor at her cousin's wedding.   After a devastating break-up, celebrity-obsessed lawyer Zara Pat...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593456798
Add To List
cover_9780593456798
cover_9780593453360
Author: Sophie Cousens | Narrator: Charlotte Beaumont
Release Date: November 09, 2021
From the New York Times bestselling author of This Time Next Year comes a heartwarming and hilarious tale that asks: What if you picked up the wrong suitcase and fell head over heels for its mystery owner? Hopeless romantic and lifestyle reporte...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593453360
Add To List
cover_9780593453360
cover_9780593456750
Author: Denise Williams | Narrator: Denise Williams, N'Jameh Camara and Teddy Hamilton
Release Date: November 02, 2021
"The perfect feel-good read."—Emily Henry, #1 New York Times bestselling author of People We Meet on VacationBritta didn’t plan on falling for her personal trainer, and Wes didn’t plan on Britta. Plans change and it's uncl...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593456750
Add To List
cover_9780593456750
cover_9780593416136
Author: Elizabeth Strout | Narrator: Kimberly Farr
Release Date: October 19, 2021
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Pulitzer Prize winner Elizabeth Strout explores the mysteries of marriage and the secrets we keep, as a former couple reckons with where they’ve come from—and what they’ve left behind. NAMED ONE...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780593416112
Add To List
cover_9780593416136
cover_9780593456552
Author: Jen DeLuca | Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Release Date: October 19, 2021
A pretend relationship gives two friends more than they bargained for in a Renaissance Faire rom com filled with flower crowns, kilts, corsets, and sword fights.Single mother April Parker has lived in Willow Creek for twelve years with a wall around ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593456552
Add To List
cover_9780593456552
cover_9780593456873
Author: Rachel Harrison | Narrator: Dylan Moore
Release Date: October 05, 2021
A darkly funny, frightening novel about a young woman learning how to take what she wants from a witch who may be too good to be true, from the author of The Return.   All her life, Annie has played it nice and safe. After being uncere...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593456873
Add To List
cover_9780593456873
cover_9780593456712
Author: Lana Harper | Narrator: Jeremy Carlisle Parker
Release Date: October 05, 2021
Chilling Adventures of Sabrina meets The L Word in this fresh, sizzling New York Times bestselling rom-com by Lana Harper.Emmy Harlow is a witch but not a very powerful one—in part because she hasn't been home to the magical town of Thistle Gro...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593456712
Add To List
cover_9780593456712
cover_9780593452110
Author: Amor Towles | Narrator: Dion Graham, Edoardo Ballerini and Marin Ireland
Release Date: October 05, 2021
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERA TODAY Show Read with Jenna Book Club PickA New York Times Notable Book, and Chosen by Oprah Quarterly and The Washington Post as a Best Book of the Year“Wise and wildly entertaining . . . permeated with light, wit,...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593452097
Add To List
cover_9780593452110
cover_9780593287446
Author: Naomi Novik | Narrator: Anisha Dadia
Release Date: September 28, 2021
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The specter of graduation looms large as Naomi Novik’s groundbreaking, New York Times bestselling trilogy continues in the stunning sequel to A Deadly Education. “The climactic graduation-day battle will...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593287446
Add To List
cover_9780593287446