LibraryReads Make Great Listens 207 Results

LibraryReads are the top 10 books published each month that librarians across the country love—and they make great listens, too! Below is a round-up of all LibraryReads titles that are available from BOT. Find all of our LibraryReads blog posts here or learn more about the program and how to get involved at www.libraryreads.org.

Download This List For Excel excel download Send Collection To Cart send to cart
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 18 ->
cover_9780593409251
Author: Riley Sager | Narrator: Savannah Gilmore
Release Date: June 29, 2021
One of New York Times Book Review's "summer reads guaranteed to make your heart thump and your skin crawl"; An Amazon Best of the Month Pick; Named a must-read summer book by The Washington Post, Vulture, BuzzFeed, Forbes, Entertainment Weekly, CNN, ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593409251
Add To List
cover_9780593409251
cover_9780593409718
Author: Marie Benedict and Victoria Christopher Murray | Narrator: Robin Miles
Release Date: June 29, 2021
The remarkable story of J. P. Morgan’s personal librarian, Belle da Costa Greene, the Black American woman who was forced to hide her true identity and pass as white to leave a lasting legacy that enriched our nation, from New York Times bestse...
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780593501528
Add To List
cover_9780593409718
cover_9781984845368
Author: Taylor Jenkins Reid | Narrator: Julia Whelan
Release Date: June 01, 2021
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Read with Jenna Book Club Pick as Featured on Today • From the author of Daisy Jones & The Six and The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo . . . Four famous siblings throw an epic party to celebrate ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9781984845337
Add To List
cover_9781984845368
cover_9780593411896
Author: Beth O'Leary | Narrator: Eleanor Tomlinson and Josh Dylan
Release Date: June 01, 2021
Two exes reach a new level of awkward when forced to take a road trip together in this endearing and humorous novel by the author of the international bestseller The Flatshare.What if the end of the road is just the beginning?Four years ago, Dylan an...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593411896
Add To List
cover_9780593411896
cover_9780593347539
Author: Steven Rowley | Narrator: Steven Rowley
Release Date: May 25, 2021
From the bestselling author of Lily and the Octopus and The Editor comes a warm and deeply funny novel about a once-famous gay sitcom star whose unexpected family tragedy leaves him with his niece and nephew for the summer.Patrick, or Gay Uncle Patri...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593347539
Add To List
cover_9780593347539
cover_9780593346778
Author: Colleen Oakley | Narrator: Sara Sheckells
Release Date: May 25, 2021
“This is the hopeful book we all need right now. I loved it!”—Emily Giffin, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Lies That Bind   An Emily Giffin Book Club pick!   A Southern Living Best Beach Read * A PopSugar...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593346778
Add To List
cover_9780593346778
cover_9780593346815
Author: Emily Henry | Narrator: Julia Whelan
Release Date: May 11, 2021
THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! Named a Most Anticipated Book of 2021 by Newsweek ∙ Oprah Magazine ∙ The Skimm ∙ Marie Claire ∙ Parade ∙ The Wall Street Journal ∙ Chicago Tribune ∙ PopSugar ∙...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780593346815
Add To List
cover_9780593346815
cover_9780593413715
Author: Stacey Abrams and Stacey Abrams | Narrator: Adenrele Ojo and Stacey Abrams
Release Date: May 11, 2021
From celebrated national leader and bestselling author Stacey Abrams, While Justice Sleeps is a gripping, complexly plotted thriller set within the halls of the U.S. Supreme Court."Brilliant and mesmerizing. Abrams follows in Dan Brown’s footpr...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780593501764
Add To List
cover_9780593413715
cover_9780593347409
Author: Mia P. Manansala | Narrator: Danice Cabanela
Release Date: May 04, 2021
One of BuzzFeed’s Highly Anticipated Mystery Novels of 2021!The first book in a new culinary cozy series full of sharp humor and delectable dishes—one that might just be killer.... When Lila Macapagal moves back home to recover from a hor...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593347409
Add To List
cover_9780593347409
cover_9780593348833
NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER • “Absolutely riveting historical fiction that reads like the most page-turning of thrillers.” —Lisa Scottoline, bestselling author of Eternal One of the Washington Post’s 20 Books to Read ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780593348819
Add To List
cover_9780593348833
cover_9780593400449
Author: Jackie Fraser | Narrator: Ell Potter
Release Date: May 04, 2021
A woman desperate to turn a new page heads to the Scottish coast and finds herself locked in a battle of wills with an infuriatingly aloof bookseller in this utterly heartwarming debut, perfect for readers of Evvie Drake Starts Over.Thea Mottram is h...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593400449
Add To List
cover_9780593400449
cover_9780593347867
Author: Jesse Q. Sutanto | Narrator: Risa Mei
Release Date: April 27, 2021
"Sutanto brilliantly infuses comedy and culture into the unpredictable rom-com/murder mystery mashup as Meddy navigates familial duty, possible arrest and a groomzilla. I laughed out loud and you will too.”—USA Today (...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780593347867
Add To List
cover_9780593347867